IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

IT Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1398 votes and 318 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 49.89%
  • User rating: 3.24 6.37%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.70%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.49%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 318

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

I hate clowns like one of the kids from the movie. Wondering what ever happened with the kids they found in the area. This movie needs a sequel.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Scary movie. Who wants to go to see a scary movie they will getting a good one in this movie. I love the kids who were trying to fight back the clown.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

The red balloon scenes were well design with the clown in the background.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Finally a good scary movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

I don’t recall the creepy house from the original movie but the movie was good. I think they went under the tunnels. I can’t remember too much from the original movie. The house was crazy and scary.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

King the best for scary movies.

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2017

Bad story, Bad acting, unknown boys and girls(kids) who just playing and running around to make this ridiculous bad movie. GIVE MY MONEY BACK!

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2017

Worst movie ever made! don't believe it, go watching it to waste your time and money

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Amazing movie.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

I did not get disappointed when I went to seeing this movie because reboots change and screw up some movies. This one was not the case.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

BEST MOVIE EVER, I LOVED IT SM!!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Best horror movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Another epic movie was Stand By Me from King. He is good with adapting kids stories with creepy events.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

I agree with the previous poster. We want the sequel from this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Just like i remembered as a kid cant wait for the sequal..

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2017

Not scary at all, the story is bad.

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2017

will not wait for the sequel, too disappointed!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Waiting for the sequel.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

Creepy but no too scary. Still the movie was fine.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2017

I love the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2017

Don't like it

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2017

Loved it

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2017

Went to watch the movie again today. Cruise will be in the sequel. Lol Anyways. The make up of the clown was excellent. The library part scared me out.

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2017

I think the movie is really bad

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

A scam for your money

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

Oh my God, love it, so simple

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

I don't agree with the previous post

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2017

The movie creepy but no so scary. That clown was weird.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2017

I agree with the previous post.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2017

The best adaption of a King book to movie screen I have watched (yes, that includes Stand By Me and Shawshank Redemption).

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

Just go to watch this movie, don't look at those REAL low scores reviews.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

GO! GO! GO! GO! to watch this scary movie, you will be very surprised and upset!

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

The 5-stars reviews are even scarier than the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2017

The previous posts are more funny than a comedy show. Just go to watch the movie. :)

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

love this movie

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2017

Have to take sleeping pills after watching this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2017

That is far too enough, why I have to wait for the sequel. Just sick and tired.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2017

Best creepy movie ever seen

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I need information who is paying for higher scores. Lol The movie was creepy and I am waiting for the sequel.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2017

Guys! please don't listen to those low score reviews, just go to watch this movie because this is the best movie ever made in human history, TRUST ME!!!!