IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

IT Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1398 votes and 318 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 49.89%
  • User rating: 3.24 6.37%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.70%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.49%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 161 to 200 of 318

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

Just love the creepy clown. The kids are great actors. Sorry have to wait for the second part which is coming next year.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I did not get pay to post in here. Lol Epic amazing movie.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I think the movie was great.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2017

It made me fall asleep instead of jump off from the seat.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2017

The most horrible parts are the trailer. That is all!

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2017

Worth nothing, save your time too!

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2017

Terrible movie

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2017

no more killing

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2017

Horrid. Glorifies child abductions and killing :(

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2017

Amazing good movie. Epic horror story.

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2017

is too scary much. i could not sleep the night after. had to go to thereapist because night terrors

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2017

An old style horror film, not interested anymore.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

Why did you go to watch a movie from King If you are not fan of him. Lol

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

If you're not a King fan, then why on earth go see it??

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

Good horror movie. Stephen King did a good job representing a disturbing clown. This is what horror movies are. They are not fairytales with castles and cute things. Seriously a movie should not be taken too personal. A movie is a movie. This one was fiction horror movie. My two cents.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2017

I am not a King fan to begin with. He has proven he CAN write with The Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption etc. But most of his stuff is just gross rather than horror genre. This movie left me cold. The clown was stupid. Usual King stuff. Things that give HIM a sleepless night. But what got to me was the unsaid, implied horror of what a kids home life probably was. (no doubt what his was). And in the case of the girl...it was obvious her old man was an incestuous ped (that goes with the book) and THAT makes me very uncomfortable. The only satisfying moment is when she decks him with the toilet tank lid...possibly killing him. A fitting end for trash like that. In any event, the only horror was the side stories. The rest was just ODD.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

Go to see the movie. One person is having issues with the movie and keeps bashing the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

Amazing horror movie! A must see!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

Although it is not scary, just go and see it

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

don't care about those reviews, just go and see it

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

don't listen to those negative reviews

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

Wow, a lot of famous actors

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

excellent movie

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

They did a good job with the reboot. Waiting for a sequel.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2017

Good movie is all.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

I ran out halfway, can't wait till it ends, WASTE MY TIME

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

bad story, bad acting, boring.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Still a mistery what happened with the kids who were found stuck on the dealing? Hoping they make a sequel to answer this question.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

can tell this movie is good or bad as I fall asleep soon and I left early.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

The red balloon part gave a weird touch to the movie since balloons are happy things for kids. Wow for the user who is complaing about the money I don’t think none one went to the user house and rob him/her. Lol I am laughing. Ridiculous coments. Complain to the director or the movie theater or go to the studio and do a protest. ID’s got checked to watch this movie in my city so I am assuming you are an adult. Anyways move alone and please stop saying that we robbed you.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

It is so insane for people putting 5-star cheating reviews to steal our money.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

OMG, give my money back!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Good chemistry between the young actors. The villain was a real villain. I did not like the cat part.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Waiting for a sequel. They never did with the original story. I want to know if the kids will go back to fight back IT.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

I was worry when I went to seeing this movie because there are now too many bad reboots movies. My son and I had fun watching this movie. Great reboot.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

5 stars HaHa:)

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

Do you like watching kids playing? Then go to see this movie if only if it is free, don't spend a dime on it, it worth nothing.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

5 stars for this. LOL

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

When this movie comes out I will buying the story. I watched the first one and this one had more scary scenes.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Planning to watch this movie again next week with my friends from my nursing class. After classes.