IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

IT Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1398 votes and 318 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 49.89%
  • User rating: 3.24 6.37%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.70%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.49%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 201 to 240 of 318

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

I saw people fall asleep in the cinema.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

I will run away from a movie like this! It is so badly made.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Stephen King the master of the suspense and horror. This movie needs a sequel.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

Worst movie ever made in a century!

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

Stay home and watch TV is much better than wasting your money and time to see these children running around for no reason. So, be smart, don't touch it.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

The house was very creepy. I would end up running away from a house like that.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

Extremely low budget movie ever made, all young kids who have no acting experience, poor performances and very bad story. The most important part is it is not scary at all and a lot of people left before the movie end and keep yelling like me, "give my money back"!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

This clown looked more creepy. The movie have good funny scenes ans sad ones. Kids struggling with the bullying from some teanegeers. The library scene scared me off.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Stephen Kindg stories are always slow to place, the right suspense to a story. This movie was a masterpiece. Loved the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

Wow, all the 5 stars cheating reviews showed up together to rip you off. Disgusting!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

I think the negative reviews come from the same person who can’t handle Stephen King stories. Probably the user got traumatized. Bashing the movie with short sentences and nothing else to say shows the type of person who is posting.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2017

I dislike all of the negative reviews by people too stupid to have read the Stephen King book, which was over 1,000 pages, that this version was more accurately based off of.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2017

Slow moving...not scary..tv miniseries much more entertaining

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

I liked the characters and how the ending was.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Movie was creepy. I don’t like clowns and this one was a disturbing one.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Movie was good. Some is letting the clown to post in here. Clown is not happy because could not keep killing kids.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

The acting was amazing. The movie was more scary than the first one.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

I think the clown of the movie is the one who is given one star to the movie and complaining. Lol The movie was scary and good.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

The group of actors playing the kids roles did a great job. There was a lot of chemistry between them. Can'the wait for the next one.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Better than the miniseries.....the clown was amazing.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

Loved the movie

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2017

Original was WAY better. Save your money and just rent it.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2017

ITS A GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2017

this movie was very good and i would watch it again..

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

Worst Movie ever has been made.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

This movie is great best I have seen in a while Love it!

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

Amazing!, How can this bad movie has so many 5 star reviews! CHEATING!

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2017

Totally disappointed, for sure!

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2017

Bad Bad movie, not even close to one star.

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2017

Very disappointing. Boring, no scares. Just a bunch of 13 year olds running around swearing and screaming. They sure promoted it well though. LOL

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2017

I thought the movie was well done as I jumped out of my seat a few times!

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

I totally agree with the review below. NOT a good movie NOT scary at all NOT enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

I walked out from the cinema in 45 minutes as I don't want to waste any more of my time (although I waste my money already) watching a group of kids running around and try to pretend that they are scared of something which is totally a childish story. OMG, how can they made up so many 5-star reviews to scam the people? It is really insane!

User review rating: 2 September 26, 2017

Not a good movie, I don't regret the money spent as much as I do the time wasted. Annoying characters and no scares made IT hardly enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

Loved the mini series, but loved this more. Definitely worth the money

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

Excellent movie.....I really enjoyed it. I can't wait for Chapter 2 to come out in 2019. It is a lot better then the mini-series.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

I agree with one the review saying "The worst movie of the year"

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

Money is too easy to make, get a few kids and put them in a what they call scary movie and posted hundreds of 5-stars reviews and bullshitting that "they are scary", "story is good", "I love it", "you should go and see it", "the best movie ever", "my 22 years old daughter saying it is good" ............. But the truth is I have been scammed by all these false reviews and end up wasting my time and money. If you ask me again what to do, BE SMART, DON'T TRUST ANYTHING IF SOMEONE KEEP SAYING THIS IS GOOD.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2017

I really liked it. I went with some friends had a great time. I think its more aimed at the teenage viewers.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

This low budgets kids film is far too overrated, it really doesn't make sense for so many 5-star rating showing here. In fact, it is not even close as a scary movie because it is not scary at all.