Jab Harry Met Sejal

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie Poster

4.50 / 5

User rating: 4.5

Based on 44 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.5 81.25%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.25%
  • User rating: 4.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.25%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.25%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2017

Very enjoyable movie; SRK is alway great. Anushka was also very good. In her role as a Gujarati women, her Hindi accent was just right; exactly as would have been spoken by a genuine Gujarati. SRK's Punjabi is perfect! Highly recommended.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

I loved the movie as the movie is shot in Europe locations that I love to visit.. plus their chemistry is perfect for each other

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2017

Great very entertaining movie. SRK and Anuskha simply awesome

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2017

BORING

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2017

Srk is ggreat and Anushka. Good music.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2017

It was a lovely movie. Shahrukh Khan never disappoints.....I hope more people watches it so it can become a blockbuster.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2017

Overall very enjoyable movie, although the first half was prolonged unnecessarily. Great acting by both SRK and Anushka Sharma. The music was very good.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2017

Srk always ameazing i like both of then with anushka nice movie

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

Classic romantic comedy with Crystal and Ryan has lost none of its poignancy and still makes us laugh all these years later.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

This movie is so refreshing. I loved it. SRK always Is the legend.

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2017

I like this movie always srk movie is good

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2017

The movie was nice. The performances were great. The story dips in the second half but that about it. It still a nice love story.

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2017

I feel asleep in the movie. To each its owns did not enjoy movie.