John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

Thank you for rating this movie!

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum Movie Poster

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 258 votes and 90 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 59.17%
  • User rating: 3.94 11.67%
  • User rating: 3.94 5.83%
  • User rating: 3.94 10.83%
  • User rating: 3.94 12.50%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 90 of 90

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

John I hope your are already making the next John Wick movie. Outstanding as usual !

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Totally awesome !!!

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

John Wick never disappoints and Halle Berry is as hot as a female can get. Lots of suspense and action from beginning to end. You do not want to leave your seat for a second. His movies only get better and better. Will watch more than one for sure.

User review rating: 3 May 17, 2019

Story is somewhat slow . Action about all the same thing .

User review rating: 2 May 17, 2019

Halle Berry addition was not a plus, and the whole episode of meeting the person who runs the entire table was ridiculous. The action was very good, and there were moments of good intrigue, but overall, weak.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2019

Love Keanu Reeves. Love John Wick. Can’t go wrong if you like them too. Halle Berry and Laurence Fishburne are an added bonus along with the others make this action packed ride from beginning to end exciting to watch and the good guy(s) triumphant.

User review rating: 1 May 16, 2019

This looks really lame to say the least. More of the same BS than only someone with the IQ of a peanut would enjoy!

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2019

So pumped for this. Just saw the trailer and oh man can’t wait. You can call me an adrenaline junky for sure. These definitely give me the craving I love. The soundtrack is always spot on. Oh yeah bring it on Keanu Reeves.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2019

I am so pumped for this movie. First one was good. Second was better and I think this one will top it off and be the best one but we shall see or even be as good as the first. Absolutely love these movies and can’t wait to go with my friends and family to see this action thrill of a ride

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

Going to awesome. First one was good then the second was way better and this one I think will be even better. Oh yeah can’t wait. Avengers endgame and this will be best movies of the year. Will not see this once most likely 3 times for both then buy when they get released