Jumanji: The Next Level

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jumanji: The Next Level Movie Poster

3.39 / 5

User rating: 3.39

Based on 450 votes and 135 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 39.38%
  • User rating: 3.39 19.17%
  • User rating: 3.39 7.77%
  • User rating: 3.39 8.29%
  • User rating: 3.39 25.39%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 135

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2020

Please, no more!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2020

Great movie for all ages, a little inappropriate at times but slides right past little kiddos

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2020

Amazing movie

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2020

Lots of action and comedy. Like it as much as the first one!

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2020

Great movie, I did not expect the switch of the game players and it was a great experience for Danny Divino and Danny Glover to get inside the game. I would see it again with the swearing at all, who don’t swear these days.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2020

So stupid...lots of swearing...getting sick of seeing Dwayne...

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2020

Its just a money maker for them some of it made no sense so disapointed. First one was way better.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2020

I am shocked at all the negative reviews. One of the best movies I have seen in a long time, very clever. A must see.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2020

I loved it. Please be mature when writing reviews. I’m pretty sure the rating lets you know about the language. Writing twenty reviews is unnecessary. Also, science proves that people who swear and use profanity are actually more intelligent.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2020

I thought the movie was very good EXCEPT I was offended by the swearing-not suitable to take youth groups to-too bad. I had grandchildren with me. As Christians, we do not swear using the Lord’s name.

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2019

Good family movie

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2019

Not worth the time, disjointed, language yuck, waste of money and extra for 3D Don't recommend at all

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2019

Did not come close to the 1st, the previews for the movie was the extent of the funniest part of the movie,quite disappointed 😡

User review rating: 2 December 30, 2019

Actors great. Story predictable including the ending. Next movie will be like the original (with robin Williams)rent it you won't have someone hitting the back of your seat or checking their cellphone constantly.

User review rating: 2 December 28, 2019

Dull, but worth seeing for the smoking hot Karen Gillan. Hubba hubba.

User review rating: 3 December 28, 2019

It was funny and rather delightful, although I 100% agree that any bad language for this type of movie geared for kids is completely unnecessary. Did you know it is a sign of lack of intelligence by the writers? I had my 8 year old granddaughter with me and have been trying to teach her NOT to use such language. Jack Black is the worse for doing this. He needs to "grow up" and be more morally responsible if he's going to be in movies for kids. Writers need to try harder to be funny without resorting to bad language.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2019

Better than I expected. But I like the 1 one.😀

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2019

Better than I was expecting! I enjoyed the movie - First of all gotta love Dany DeVito - The story line was interesting and had my attention the whole time - The actors did a good job with their roles and being the characters they were meant to be

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2019

Excellent movie Very good sequel Very surprised

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2019

It was what it was.. Mindless sequel. But what is interesting is the trolling remarks on here by right-wing Christians for the use of the words G*D... Really? Isn't there a soup kitchen you should be at?

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2019

Profanity unnecessary. Does not make the movie better in any way. Don't waste your money. A terrible of where America is, if this is supposed to be good entertainment

User review rating: 2 December 24, 2019

The language was terrible and completely unnecessary. It disappoints me to have my grandkids exposed to it and it added nothing to the plot.

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2019

Enjoyable, good flow. Only big negative: the 30 flippincommercials before the movie !!

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2019

The movie was corny I was so mad the first one was better This was a on demand type movie and I paid $27 to see this ish So disappointed but Kevin Hart was funny. I try to stay but I couldn’t I just left smh

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2019

I wouldn't go to the next installment, which I believe will happen. It ended like there could be another? I didn't like the switching of the characters, throughout the movie. It made it confusing until you figured out who they were!

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2019

Horrible. No reason to make this crap it’s already been done twice. Nothing creative or new. Acting by Jack The Rock mailed in. Kevin Hart was a bad miscast of his role. Don’t waste your money or time See something new.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2019

Hilarious! Loved the character switch-ups! My kids thoroughly enjoy this movie. To those reviewers who gave it 1 star because of some of the language- grow up! It’s a comedy JESUS!

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2019

Very entertaining. Mindless fun

User review rating: 2 December 20, 2019

The comedy seemed forced at times. The next installment of Jumanji should not try so hard for the laughs. The subplot was a nice touch.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2019

Entertains with laugh out loud funny, and definitely the next level. ( A wild ride on the fun side ). Plenty of action with surprise. Kevin Hart very funny as usual. Don't miss it.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2019

The action was good! But what was new for me, and what touched my heart, were delicate subplots involving the relationships between the characters. Very touching! I enjoyed the movie!

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2019

Not kool rated pg13 and JackBlack uses the G-D word over and over again,the producers suck

User review rating: 1 December 18, 2019

Kevin Hart plays an uppity bleep, like in every movie he is in, yawn,

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2019

Just as he did with Midway, Joe Jonas sends this movie into the stratosphere!

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2019

I enjoyed the movie for the action and the comedy. I suppose that I am old fashioned, but i suspect i share the feelings of others when I say that the language in the movie was some of the worst that i have heard, and it was consistent throughout the movie. Some of us are still offended by taking the Lords name in vain. I definitely would not take a younger person to the movie.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2019

It was terrible! I dislike watching a movie about playing a game.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2019

Loved it.. So funny with character mix ups..

User review rating: 2 December 16, 2019

As uninspired as its predecessors, but at least the super-hot Karen Gillan has returned. Bring your Kleenex.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2019

Very Funny and Entertaining.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2019

This movie was very funny. I will going again to watch this movie.