Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Movie Poster

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 424 votes and 121 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 62.70%
  • User rating: 4.25 18.92%
  • User rating: 4.25 5.95%
  • User rating: 4.25 5.41%
  • User rating: 4.25 7.03%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 121

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

So funny. I belly laughed all the way through it.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

Humorous, adventurous, funny, & heartfelt.

User review rating: 2 December 30, 2017

Just a copy from the original one. Some jokes and poor acting. Nothing classic from this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

The movie. Was really funny.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

Fun, laugh out loud comedy. I thought the adult “avatars” did a good job expressing the insecurities of teenagers. I watched this with my thirteen year old nephew, we both had a blast. The “skimpy clothes” that people keep referring to are shorts and a crop top that revealed nothing but the woman’s toned abs. People complain about kissing in a kids movie, there were only two kisses in the hole movie.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

I agree wtih the one poster. Look at Star Wars aka "kids movie" shirtless ripped guy nobody has a problem. Plus it's the jungle what do you want this girl to wear a moo moo? get a life people it's a movie

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2017

The main broad in the skimpy skirt is haaaaaaaaaaaaawt. And this movie was wicked!

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2017

Did that person actually compare Magic Mike, clearly intended for adults interested in stripping scenes, to the comment about skimpy clothes, in this movie? I agree with the skimpy clothing comment - don’t put it in kids movies. And reviewer - please don’t compare the scenes that show women - and men - in sexual situations, to a movie directed at young teens like this one. You are comparing apples to oranges. You know what you’re getting when you go to an R rated movie, and that’s anyone’s choice to go. And yes, it’s anyone’s choice to see jumaji. But let’s show teenagers how to respect females at a young age, so we’re not still living in the “me too” age, 10 years from now.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Movie of the year, better than Star SNORES. or is Star Bores

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Awesome , full on fun , worth watching !!!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

I saw the movie lasts night with some friends of mine we liked it we had a good laugh, not for children to watch

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Cute and funny -love Dwayne Johnson??

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Excellent movie! Having seen the first one when it came out, I enjoyed that adventure but had my doubts about a sequel in today's non-board game world. Hands down, it was highly entertaining from start to finish. Excellent mix of adventure & comedy with the whole premise of the avatar's...the movie was able to walk a fine line of great storyline, goofy, serious & what I call self deprecating humour of the actors themselves without being kitschy. Well done!

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2017

Great story line and animation, I would have given 5 stars, if it was not for those yucky kissing scenes, come on this suppose to be kids movie.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2017

I lousy copy from the originals. Now directors don’t know how to produce new original movies.

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2017

AMAZING

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2017

LOVED IT

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND AWESOME

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2017

It was ok. Considering it’s supposed to be a family movie, not sure why they had a woman in skimpy clothing the entire movie. It’s 2018, people - when will we stop putting that in kids movies?

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2017

Great movie ! Lots of action and plenty of laughs . Not a big fan of The Rock, but he wasn't bad . Kevin Hart and Jack Black were hilarious .Some adult humor but pretty good for all ages.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2017

What a great movie. Lots of laughs, adventure and plain fun to watch and enjoy. Went with my teenagers and they loved it as well. Great cast of characters too.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2017

I love you jack black Awesome story line Very good reboot

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2017

Just a fun entertaining movie! Love the rock of course but all the actors were good!

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2017

Enjoyable, comedic, and entertaining movie. Great characters and actor portrayals.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

Excellent movie, very funny. A great cast who works well together. Love that they acknowledged the first one. Don't listen to all they pathetic people who always bash movies when they come out, this is defiantly one to see. Karen Gillan is very hot in this and did a great performance.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

Very Funny!

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

Hilarious! Never saw the first but loved this one. Casting could not have been better

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

Definitely better than the 1st one even though I love Robin Williams.

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2017

come on people smell the flippin roses, I was super psyched to bill and ted have another excellent adventure at the waterpark but got stuck with stone cold Steve Austin making a mockery in Narnia, And whats the deal with Gary Coleman? Is he an Oompa Loompa or a grown Ewok? And by the beard of Zeus can someone please tell where the deuce was Waldo? I was expecting to see Waldo in the crowd having a time some where but he showed up puffing on his corn cob pipe and eating spinach, Whats up with that. Golly is my response to that shenanigans

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2017

This was an enjoyable movie. In fact, it was a laugh out loud, funny movie! How can you go wrong with stars like Jack Black, Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson who always make you laugh. Loved Nick Jonas and Karen Gillan too! A story about friendship also!

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2017

Ended up being a morals story which I loved. 4 Teenagers who aren't friends through trials become friends.

User review rating: 1 December 20, 2017

Bla bla. The movie was terrible,

User review rating: 2 December 20, 2017

Bad reboot. The originals were much better. This is just a lousy copy movie from the first movies.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2017

Karen Gillan is so yummy she's reason enough to see this.

User review rating: 3 December 08, 2017

Start off by saying yes its an ok movie but it could have been better. I was so excited for this movie, waiting for so many years and to see that it will never get close to the original! I was sad! It was funny at moments but to spend money in the movie theaters. Not worth it. And to say that he did something in respect and to honor Robin Williams, no. He was only mentioned ONE time! Everyone after the movie stayed to see if he came thru with his word, Nope Nothing! Everyone boooed in dissappointment! So dont waste your money and wait till it comes out in Redbox!

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2017

Looks awesome!

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2017

can't wait to see it.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

When I watched the tralier it was so good I can't wait to see the movie

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Rate this in PG.