Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Movie Poster

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 318 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 49.30%
  • User rating: 3.63 12.68%
  • User rating: 3.63 9.15%
  • User rating: 3.63 9.15%
  • User rating: 3.63 19.72%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 82

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2018

good follow up from last Jurassic movie >Great SP/EF Looks like a sequil

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2018

good follow up from last Jurassic movie >Great SP/EF

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2018

Action pack , fun , and kept me on edge 🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2018

A real thriller. Not so predictable that it didn’t startle me. Sure ... T-Rex ends all of the movies. It is like saying the end.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2018

Aweful, boring, and predictable.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2018

Excellent movie to watch with the new favorite star call Blue.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

Good flick, though predictable

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

Lots of action...Fun...

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

Interesting movie. We had fun watching this movie,

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2018

Excelente movie.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Movie was fantastic. No so super is the first one but tons of good action.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Lots of action, fun. Good continuation of story line that ties into last movie.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2018

I have seen all of the Jurassic movies and this one is the weakest. It was predictable with an ending that left me disappointed..but the ending left an almost requirement for another movie for a true conclusion.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Blue was the star of this movie. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

This movie did not have any relation with Star Wars. Lol Yes it was little boring but enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2018

If you haven't noticed, you've been moled, meaning people like us employed by producers to write glowing reviews, we've counted over a dozen word for word pastes between various movies. As in Disney and Star Wars 'we don't care what made the original successful or what the fans want, we tell them what they want'. Political Correctness. Attack anything traditional, family, romance values. John Wayne was turned into Kevin James (actor anything to demean men). Don't create a feminist success, tear down a non-political correct success, Ocean's 8. Don't you find it odd that Disney is sued for billions for lying about ticket sales and profits, that ALL these ratings are 5 stars, when LOWEST WEEKLY PROFITS on record? Since none of you watch the news to know ALL the media have been found guilty of these "Match.com". Example. Two great movies came out same time as Star Wars feminist revision, but Disney spent billions marketing and promising to fire theaters that didn't show Star Wars in 10/12 leaving worst time slots for other 2 moby dick and race car. Then hire 'marketing company' US Senate called fraud, people like me employed to use multiple email accounts to lie about reviews, where the theaters in cohoots, even criticism censored. We used to love going to the movies. My apologies, was unemployed. We all used to get paid to do same thing pretending to be women on dating sites, (men, its all fraud, FBI report confirmed years ago, 99.9% fraud), so we started our own 'for the fans lobby', webpages of only verified individual accounts, and we're paying the rent, so here. You should've been skeptical about top 10 movies disastrous opening weeks yet nothing but 5 star ratings. You all, we all, deserve better.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2018

There is a old saying, something to the effect..." it was so bad, it was laughable", not this film! It was terrible and almost painful to sit thru and watch. I like Chris Pratt in many of his efforts, but he is not strong enough of an actor or personality to carry a film, specially one this bad. Plus, they should have stop this franchise after the second film!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Great movie, a must see!! Starts off slow but picks up pace throughout movie. Much better than the last Jurassic.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2018

Excellent movie Action pack Good story line

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2018

Last third of movie is the best part. I whooped when tooth pulling buccaneer loses out to dinomonster. Loved it as badguys fall prey to dinos. Raptor Blue is best actress and was she last seen in Sedona Az.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2018

Entertaining for two seniors

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2018

cash grab

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2018

worst of the 4

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2018

The CGI is amazing. The plot is functional. The only negative is the prevalence of lucky coincidences which keep the heroes alive right to the end. Overall, it was O.K., but I could've lived without it. My 10 year old self might have loved it.

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2018

Too bad when there are no new ideas, just effects. Everything was 109% predictable.

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2018

For bored kids its entertainment but rather long. The same message over again. Dark lighting. Good volcano.

User review rating: 3 July 03, 2018

Movie was good but tipical. Theatre smelled like a wet dog plus all the food stuff and people’s cheap perfume. No railings to hold on to so someone doesn’t fall. Clean the theatre properly!!!

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

Great

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2018

Boring.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

We enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2018

Brutal

User review rating: 2 July 02, 2018

Don't waste your money - save this one for a rental night. Poor plot and writing...was honestly a let down. I fell asleep in the D-Box for a few minutes - it was that bad.

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2018

it was O.K. 95% of the movie was dark background which means it was filmed on a cheap set

User review rating: 2 July 02, 2018

I walked out an hour into the movie. The redhead was very pretty. The coward was simply irritating and the only good part was when the brontosaurus cried on the dock. Other than that ... if they paid so many millions to make this movie, why couldn't they hire at least one good writer?

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2018

A totally new concept.

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2018

I want my money back, such a let down after the last one. Not the actors fault, just bad writing. I actually had to fight to stay awake at one point. After reading some of these other reviews I have to wonder if they're real or paid for. Definitely a rental, save your money.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2018

Loved the movie....can't wait for the next one. Blue steals the movie!!!

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2018

Lots of fun and good special effects!!!

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2018

Can't see why this movie was even made. It adds nothing to the series and was just a massive cliche. Utterly unimpressed.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2018

Good plot and excellent ending Movie starts out slow though