Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 1610 votes and 228 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 65.98%
  • User rating: 4.04 10.34%
  • User rating: 4.04 3.45%
  • User rating: 4.04 2.53%
  • User rating: 4.04 17.70%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 228

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2017

Complete outrage for this movie. Walked out after half of the movie. Could not take it anymore. STAY AWAY FROM THIS MOVIE. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2017

Movie isn’t worth seeing once. Don’t listen to the person that said they have seen this movie 3 times. They don’t know a good movie if they have ever seen one. This is far off from a good movie. Answers that you have questions for and you are left hanging. Complete utter trash. Will never watch this again or any other dc movie for that matter

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

It's the Justice League, the gold standard of comic book characters. Movie is fun, exciting, like reading a comic book. Go see it, seen it three times.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2017

excellent movie. would have been 5 stars if there was more Wonder Woman.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2017

Movie is trash. Listen to us 1 star rating reviewers because we are right and the 5 star reviews are wrong

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2017

Wow. Incredibly mediocre. Should have called it Justice League Lite. Pathetic choices made except for Wonder Woman. Where was the Martian Manhunter? Hawkman? Green Lantern? If you make a superhero movie, go all out or stay home.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Action packed and fun.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Plain ordinary entertainment....better than the Daddy movies that are out.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Excited for the next one. This was so much fun.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Movie was fun and treated the character well

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Great show! You can clearly see Joss Whedon's influence in it. Loved how they took the moody, darker Henry Cavill Superman character and made him more like the Christopher Reeve Superman, complete with sense of humor. Absolutely loved Aquaman - he really made the film and can't wait for his stand-alone flick. Beautifully done mid and post credit scenes as well. Those who were nervous after Batman V Superman be not wary of this show!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Highly enjoyable. Fun movie. Don’t know why there are so many angry 1 ?? ratings, but go see it for yourself and form your own opinion.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2017

Movie was fantastic.

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2017

I agree with everyone that gave this a bad review. This movie was hopeless from the beginning and they have forever lost me as a customer. Marvel is king and I will continue to support there movies. Looking forward to avengers civil war. Looks really good. Trailer released yesterday

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2017

I see the same troll keeps writing. This movie was great gal gadot is hot

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2017

Barely entertaining, but if you leave the room for even a minute, you'll be hopelessly lost when you get back because there are few segues and a lot of jumping around on the story, poorly organized as it is.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Hmm, what do I think? I think that if I had a time machine, I would of skipped this movie, and went and stuffed hampers for the poor at Christmas. i feel guilty for wasting my money on this movie. Between the popcorn and movie it was over 50 bucks and that could of done some good than lining studio pockets for making bad movies.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Just trash and horrible all around. The whole movie is terrible. Do yourself a favour and don’t watch this movie ever because you will regret it. A slapped together movie that has no plot and the character don’t have an explanation to how they got to the universe. Just terrible. The ending makes no sense with the 3 boxes. They get separated then they don’t talk about them anymore and the boss what happened to him. Is he dead or is he still alive. Questions unanswered is pathetic and trash.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

This movie was terrible. They should have taken this idea and thrown it in the garbage can but they are trying to keep up to marvel which they never ever will. DC will continue to keep sinking themselves. Get rid of Zack Snyder and maybe they will get better but as long as he is in charge I am done with DC since suicide squad, wonder garbage and this movie sucked. 3 strikes your out and this was the last straw

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

I have to wonder what studio would spend 300 million on this? If it were Avatar 2.0, or a trilogy or something, but this? Horrid. I cannot save enough about how bad this movie is. I wish I could erase it from my mind.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

This movie is just as good as the recent BladeRunner movie and Mother. Yep, it's that bad. Save for Gal Gadot, the casting is hideous.

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2017

Meh. Not much more here than staying warm on a cold night. The theater was heated and there was hot popcorn. Beyond that, you may as well turn your cell phone on in the theater. You're the only one there, and for good reason too.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Something about this was quite unsettling. Not sure if it was the gloomy under tones, or the lack of good writing, or just the bad casting, but I was almost nauseous watching this. I will watch this in a few more years once I've forgotten how bad it is and gain a second perspective. But for the money part, save it, don't bother. Not worth wasting your happy mood upon.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2017

if you are a visual person like me who loves comics, drawing, video games, movies and superheroes, me and you would love this movie no matter what, even if the storyline could use some improvement. Don't tell me you didn't like the action and special effect, that is BS! you are a looser. If you don't like superhero movies, please don't leave a bad rating, simply don't see the movie, let others who love watching this enjoy it ;) I love the movie!!!

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Nope. Never going to see any future installments of this now dead franchise.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

I saw the movie and then checked reviews. Big mistake. Every serious movie critic rated this 1 out of four or five stars. If I had read those reviews instead of the obvious one line spambots patrolling this review section, I would not of lost an evening of valuable time. It is not a five star movie. it is not amazing. It is pitiful and weak for a budget of over 300 million. It's not even a good independent film.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

The movie is as gloomy as the poster. Sorry I wasted date night on this one. I have one evening to go out, I can do without the social lectures as well.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Cyborg man will never have a movie. Flash movie has been put on the back birner, Jason Momoa has been told he will never portray Aquaman in another movie, and Ben Affleck has been removed as portraying Batman in any future movies. That's how good this movie is. When i went to see it, I was not expecting a great movie, a good movie, or in fact anything at all, I kept my mind open, and hoped for at least a good popcorn flick. I have no idea was this movie was released other than, it was almost Christmas and somebody needed to make a few dollars to buy gifts. Don't waste your money on this one. Don't gift it as a DVD to people you like, and when you soon see it on Netflix, have a second choice readily available.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2017

I want to add my 2 cents, Thor sucks and this movie rocks!

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2017

I just wanted to add my two cents. I saw the movie. It was quite weak and seemed disjointed. I speak for both my wife and I when I say, this is best directed at prepubescent teens. An adult mind will find it rather boring.The children seemed not to mind it much but they never talked about it afterwards or cared to go again. That's all I have to say, thank you.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

I went to see Thor and it was great, Riding a movie high, I decided to do twofer in the same evening. Like getting a ticket while riding in a funeral parade kinda bad. Ruined the evening and cost me some sleep as well.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

great fun film, interesting cast, I loved it

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

I thought it was awesome , good story, best super hero movie so far

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2017

I'm not a big super hero movie person, but I actually liked this one. Interesting new characters. I liked it way more than Thor.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

68 percent like it enough said

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

amazing movie! not sure what the critics watched, but this movie was fantastic!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

I saw the movie 5 times and AWESOME

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

AWESOME #CYBORG

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

The abbreviation DC stands for Da Capo. That's Italian meaning go back to the drawing board and try this again. Drop mic.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

Flash, and your money is gone. Maybe if they cast Momoa as Aqua Velvet man instead? I don't quite know how to tell you this movie is bad than to tell you to go to the other movie review sites and verify my claim. it's bad.Really bad. Really, really bad, and to top it off, even the popcorn tasted crappy.