Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.01 / 5

User rating: 4.01

Based on 2054 votes and 233 reviews


  • User rating: 4.01 64.68%
  • User rating: 4.01 10.97%
  • User rating: 4.01 3.35%
  • User rating: 4.01 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.01 18.59%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 233

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Highly enjoyable. Fun movie. Don’t know why there are so many angry 1 ?? ratings, but go see it for yourself and form your own opinion.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2017

Movie was fantastic.

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2017

I agree with everyone that gave this a bad review. This movie was hopeless from the beginning and they have forever lost me as a customer. Marvel is king and I will continue to support there movies. Looking forward to avengers civil war. Looks really good. Trailer released yesterday

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2017

Barely entertaining, but if you leave the room for even a minute, you'll be hopelessly lost when you get back because there are few segues and a lot of jumping around on the story, poorly organized as it is.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Hmm, what do I think? I think that if I had a time machine, I would of skipped this movie, and went and stuffed hampers for the poor at Christmas. i feel guilty for wasting my money on this movie. Between the popcorn and movie it was over 50 bucks and that could of done some good than lining studio pockets for making bad movies.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Just trash and horrible all around. The whole movie is terrible. Do yourself a favour and don’t watch this movie ever because you will regret it. A slapped together movie that has no plot and the character don’t have an explanation to how they got to the universe. Just terrible. The ending makes no sense with the 3 boxes. They get separated then they don’t talk about them anymore and the boss what happened to him. Is he dead or is he still alive. Questions unanswered is pathetic and trash.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

This movie was terrible. They should have taken this idea and thrown it in the garbage can but they are trying to keep up to marvel which they never ever will. DC will continue to keep sinking themselves. Get rid of Zack Snyder and maybe they will get better but as long as he is in charge I am done with DC since suicide squad, wonder garbage and this movie sucked. 3 strikes your out and this was the last straw

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

I have to wonder what studio would spend 300 million on this? If it were Avatar 2.0, or a trilogy or something, but this? Horrid. I cannot save enough about how bad this movie is. I wish I could erase it from my mind.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

This movie is just as good as the recent BladeRunner movie and Mother. Yep, it's that bad. Save for Gal Gadot, the casting is hideous.

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2017

Meh. Not much more here than staying warm on a cold night. The theater was heated and there was hot popcorn. Beyond that, you may as well turn your cell phone on in the theater. You're the only one there, and for good reason too.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Something about this was quite unsettling. Not sure if it was the gloomy under tones, or the lack of good writing, or just the bad casting, but I was almost nauseous watching this. I will watch this in a few more years once I've forgotten how bad it is and gain a second perspective. But for the money part, save it, don't bother. Not worth wasting your happy mood upon.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2017

if you are a visual person like me who loves comics, drawing, video games, movies and superheroes, me and you would love this movie no matter what, even if the storyline could use some improvement. Don't tell me you didn't like the action and special effect, that is BS! you are a looser. If you don't like superhero movies, please don't leave a bad rating, simply don't see the movie, let others who love watching this enjoy it ;) I love the movie!!!

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Nope. Never going to see any future installments of this now dead franchise.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

I saw the movie and then checked reviews. Big mistake. Every serious movie critic rated this 1 out of four or five stars. If I had read those reviews instead of the obvious one line spambots patrolling this review section, I would not of lost an evening of valuable time. It is not a five star movie. it is not amazing. It is pitiful and weak for a budget of over 300 million. It's not even a good independent film.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

The movie is as gloomy as the poster. Sorry I wasted date night on this one. I have one evening to go out, I can do without the social lectures as well.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Cyborg man will never have a movie. Flash movie has been put on the back birner, Jason Momoa has been told he will never portray Aquaman in another movie, and Ben Affleck has been removed as portraying Batman in any future movies. That's how good this movie is. When i went to see it, I was not expecting a great movie, a good movie, or in fact anything at all, I kept my mind open, and hoped for at least a good popcorn flick. I have no idea was this movie was released other than, it was almost Christmas and somebody needed to make a few dollars to buy gifts. Don't waste your money on this one. Don't gift it as a DVD to people you like, and when you soon see it on Netflix, have a second choice readily available.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

great fun film, interesting cast, I loved it

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

I thought it was awesome , good story, best super hero movie so far

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2017

I'm not a big super hero movie person, but I actually liked this one. Interesting new characters. I liked it way more than Thor.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

amazing movie! not sure what the critics watched, but this movie was fantastic!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

I saw the movie 5 times and AWESOME

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

AWESOME #CYBORG

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

The abbreviation DC stands for Da Capo. That's Italian meaning go back to the drawing board and try this again. Drop mic.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

Flash, and your money is gone. Maybe if they cast Momoa as Aqua Velvet man instead? I don't quite know how to tell you this movie is bad than to tell you to go to the other movie review sites and verify my claim. it's bad.Really bad. Really, really bad, and to top it off, even the popcorn tasted crappy.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

Should have just made a Wonder woman sequel and CGI the rest. Quite possibly the worst comic book adaptation since Richie Rich. I wish I could find something redeeming cause I grew up reading the books, but there's nothing. So my advice, is under no circumstances go see this movie. It costs a lot of money for this time of year, and you won't walk out feeling like you got you money's worth.

User review rating: 2 November 25, 2017

If you're a fan of superhero movies you'll be disappointed. If your kids are driving you crazy and you've been locked in a house for six months, and you're only allowed to read cereal boxes in between your chores well then, you'll have a great time.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

No, you won't feel better, or feel like it was time not wasted, or even getting decent entertainment for your dollar. You will feel poorer, wasted your time, and abused as consumer. Bad script, directing, and casting. Aside from Wonder Woman, these characters will never b seen in the role in another DC movie. i recommend viewing other sites as well to get a feel for the movie. The ratings from critics everywhere is from fair to horrific. The fair ratings are the usual shill and the horrific is the other 90%. A 300 million dollar production where you only see a quarter of the money on the screen. There will not be a sequel until they recast, rewrite, and get an entire new production staff and allow some time for people to forget this abomination.

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2017

Yeah, Super-fun DC comic characters come to life on the BIG screen & right in your face! HA! However, unlike the MCU, these filmmakers seem to cramp & jam everything into the 2-hour time frame; in other words instead of telling you what would happen at the end of movie(s) like the MCU, they did not bother mention anything else about Darkseid?? Or perhaps bring Green Lantern back to life??... No explanations at all??

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Fantastic movie. Don't listen to the poor reviews go see for yourself!!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Best superhero movie of all time. MUST SEE.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Great movie, adaptation from comics. Great action mixed with a little and comedy .

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Great movie, adaptation from comics. Great action mixed with a little and comedy .

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

This movie was a blast. Good pace. Enough action and team building combined. Wished it was longer. Looking forward to what's next.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

Great movie. The critics who gave the movie a poor review show once again they dont know crap.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Not a good movie at all. This movie is pathetic and terrible. Complete waste of money. Very sad by this movie thought it would be better but in the end I realized that this was a terrible movie and I should not have wasted my time. Done with DC. Sticking to marvel because they put time into their movies.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

This is a great movie. I have been waiting my entire life for a Justice League movie and this one did not disappoint. Not sure why the critics are panning this one however I learned a long time ago to make up my own mind.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Stay away from this movie. GARBAGE

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

LOVED IT , GO SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!! :)

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

DC is making a comeback really yeah I think not. Absolutely pure garbage. I don’t make my opinion off of rotten tomatoes. I made this based on my own opinion thank you very much. Plot is boring just like suicide squad and wonder garbage. DC is in the whole right now and they will not get out anytime soon. Suck it DC because marvel rules and DC drools. Marvel is a fan of mine now. I never saw movies this way dc verses marvel but I do now since dc is terrible

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2017

Average. It has it's moments. Other times it's just hokey. The animated series is much better.