Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 1572 votes and 222 reviews


  • User rating: 4.06 66.51%
  • User rating: 4.06 10.45%
  • User rating: 4.06 3.33%
  • User rating: 4.06 2.38%
  • User rating: 4.06 17.34%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 222

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Great movie, adaptation from comics. Great action mixed with a little and comedy .

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Great movie, adaptation from comics. Great action mixed with a little and comedy .

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

Can the the troll who keeps writing garbage get a life. This movie was great, better than anything marvel. Plus marvel has zero hot chicks like Amy Adams or gal gadot

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

This movie was a blast. Good pace. Enough action and team building combined. Wished it was longer. Looking forward to what's next.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

Great movie. The critics who gave the movie a poor review show once again they dont know crap.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Not a good movie at all. This movie is pathetic and terrible. Complete waste of money. Very sad by this movie thought it would be better but in the end I realized that this was a terrible movie and I should not have wasted my time. Done with DC. Sticking to marvel because they put time into their movies.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

This is a great movie. I have been waiting my entire life for a Justice League movie and this one did not disappoint. Not sure why the critics are panning this one however I learned a long time ago to make up my own mind.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Stay away from this movie. GARBAGE

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

LOVED IT , GO SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!! :)

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2017

DC is making a comeback really yeah I think not. Absolutely pure garbage. I don’t make my opinion off of rotten tomatoes. I made this based on my own opinion thank you very much. Plot is boring just like suicide squad and wonder garbage. DC is in the whole right now and they will not get out anytime soon. Suck it DC because marvel rules and DC drools. Marvel is a fan of mine now. I never saw movies this way dc verses marvel but I do now since dc is terrible

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2017

Average. It has it's moments. Other times it's just hokey. The animated series is much better.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

Loved it! I did not like Batman vs. Superman or the wonder woman movie but I love this one. DC is making a comeback!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2017

People who base an opinion off rotten tomatoes are sheep. This movie was fun, exciting, and gal is beautiful

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2017

AWESOME #AQUAMAN

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2017

Wow great movie but the following would have made it even better. Superman needed more time in the movie. His parts were short and few. Wonder Woman also needed a lot more longer action parts. Flash needed to be an older more mature adult that took his part to be more serious. Aquaman needed to be more of a team player. His part could have been ommited. Cyborg's part really could have been omitted as well. Batman was great but I wish he and Superman got along. I can't wait for the upcoming Superman, Wonder Woman, Flash and Batman movies.

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2017

Absolute garbage. What a waste of a good franchise.

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2017

Good plot and enjoyable for everyone. Yeah right maybe for babies. This movie is trash and will never watch again ever. Zack Snyder has to go. Someone else should make dc movies. Aquaman and the flash solo movies. No way. Don’t listen to these pathetic reviews. There is better movies out there like Thore. Thore was fantastic and I would watch that again but this movie should be kicked out of theatres. It is that bad.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2017

This was a very good movie, it is a movie for the fans and that is all that matters. I don't care if the critics didn't like it, it delivers what most of us wanted. It does have a good plot, although I do think that it was rushed in certain places when introducing the new characters but that doesn't really matter. My favourite characters were Aquaman and Flash. I hope that we will see more of these characters in their solo movies such as the Flashpoint and Aquaman movies. All in all it was an enjoyment all around and I plan on seeing it again!!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2017

A great beginning! The movie has something for everyone, and wasn't trying to be way over the top funny like Marvel. Appreciate the background scenes which made it look like the film jumped off the pages of a comic book. Cannot wait to see the solo Aquaman movie.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2017

The most realistic comic book movie yet made.

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2017

good movie with lots going on. Wonder women stole the show.....

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2017

This movie great than BORE errrrrr I mean Thor. bore was boring and had not hot babes like Wonder Woman. If you don't like this movie go watch pitch perfect

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

Amazing movie

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

LOVED IT AND AWESOME

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

I just went to see this movie and I read all the reviews before I went and when I started watching action was not bad at the start and then it got stale real fast so I walked out and got a full refund into about half an hour into the movie. Glad I didn’t have to pay a cent for this garbage. Done with DC. Marvel fan now

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

Good story and great battles. Really what happened to the boxes at the end of the movie. If it was such a good plot why did it have holes in it unanswered. Terrible. Don’t waste your time and money. Not much action just mostly watching Batman and wonder garbage get the team together to take out the bad guy. Go see third instead so much better or go see daddy’s home 2. That was really good too

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

It is one of my favorite movies of dc comics

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

Good story. Great battles

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

Loved it...good entertainment....

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2017

This is better than Thor, really. I think not. This is worse then thor at least marvel can make a good movie unlike DC. They can’t at all. Plot was terrible and acting wasn’t that great. Don’t listen to these positive reviews. They should give this movie a 1 star like I do. Will not support DC anymore. It is a war now between DC and marvel. I support Marvel.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2017

This was a pretty good movie. Lots of action, plot was good, won’t spoil it for those that haven’t seen it. However, Gal’s acting skills are limited to giving really stern glares. The other actors were great. This is indeed better than Thor.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

those giving bad ratings, keep in mind that if it wasn't for Zack Snyder, we would of never gotten the Superman, Wonder Woman costume and action that we're seeing today! Bravo to Zack for bringing these characters to life, and they look amazing. Movie wasn't that bad, it was awesome. Sure the Marvel movies are funnier, who cares. I think the majority expect too much out of these DC movies. Its not meant for just adults here! family and youth has well.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

the movie should have been 3 hours long, can never get bored watching this :). I think they remove too much of Zack footage, but turn out to be good except a few scenes where it was cut too short. So don't have a low rating just because of lack of scenes or acting, like c'mon, the action is awesome and if you love any of these characters, you will enjoy it. I'm 38 years old and this movie ROCKS!! suitable for all ages 10+

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

This movie was great. Of course all movies have their flaws but this movie was exciting, good paced and had some great humour. I especially loved the Flash and his naïveté. He fit in nicely with the story. The return of Superman was just that, super. The other characters were awesome and I love Gal Gadot like everyone else. Watch until the end of the credits. Great way to spend 119 minutes. If you didn't like this movie, kiss ass!!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

awesome

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

Movie was great!

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2017

Better than Thor... at least this one the characters are not so out of character that you can turn your brain off and be entertained. I didn't care that the horn helmet bad guy - who looked a lot like the horn helmet bad guy from Thor - was weak and prone to monologues - like the guy in Thor. Didn't care that there were huge gaps in the story. Loved the fact Batman showed his age and some vulnerability. WW was great, Cyborg and Superman could have done everything themselves. Flash was a whiny little B*, Mamoa as Aquaman was very good but in the end all he did was sound tough, look good and provide set up lines for Batman. Overall it was better than expected. Have to ask how one Amazon can kick butt when 100's can't... hmmm.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2017

SUPER AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2017

I'll bet it's the same guy trolling, this movie is great. Who goes to a super hero movie for the plot? Really? Do you also go to comedies for the drama? More gal gadot