Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 1560 votes and 221 reviews


  • User rating: 4.06 66.27%
  • User rating: 4.06 10.53%
  • User rating: 4.06 3.35%
  • User rating: 4.06 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.06 17.46%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 221

User review rating: 2 November 20, 2017

for the record I luv both marvel and dc comics collected both when I was young, for the record l like superman, batman and wonder women but I would hate to agree with the dc haters on this as one movie critic says it a big giant mess as I saw it today at the Imax, it was done wrong in so many ways that I forgot about the Imax experience as it was hard to pull out the good stuff when their was so many bad things happening, lame main villain, hated the over kill effects when their was any action and it was disgusting how they brought superman back to life and the plot was lame too, disappointing to say the lest and that a shame as dc should of took a page out of the marvel book to learn how to make something good, the only dc hero's films I like is superman 1978, superman 2 1980, Christopher Nolan batman saga and wonder women, no more zack movies please...... Justice League two and half stars

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

I did enjoy DC but I agree Zack Snyder has to stop and get someone else to take over the dc movies. Maybe they will get better. Heck let Christopher Nolan make the movies. I bet those will be good

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

Anyone that liked this movie is a dc fanboy that is only wishing it was any good. Nothing but crap. Go back and hire the guy that did the Batman trilogy and Patty Jenkins and maybe the crap will stop. Crap Snyder needs to stop.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

You think the movie was good. Well I know this movie is garbage. I couldn’t name one thing that is good about it. I want my money back. Bad plot and you are left with questions in unanswered like what happened to the boxes at the end. Why bring superman back. Why did the boss suck. Why is there no back story for any of the characters. There is one answer to this I am a marvel fan. They would not leave us hanging and create a boss that is terrible. Waste of time. Good bye DC until you smarten up which probably won’t happen

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2017

The Netflix user same lady. lol I think the movie was amazing.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2017

All the nay sayers please stay home and watch reruns of what ever you approve of. Great movie with lots of action.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

Don’t listen to the review under this one that practically raved about this movie. Terrible. Slow plot and the characters are terrible. The boss was garbage. BVS was good but I had low expectations for this one and it still didn’t meet expectations. Sad. It was that bad. I agree with the one review that this should have skipped theatres and gone straight to Netflix and DVD

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2017

Don't believe what people say, they are truly not a moviegoer or super hero fan. Shame on them. No movies is perfect, but this is entertaining, never got bored. I love this movie so much, can't wait to buy it on blu ray. If you want to see bad movies, watch ghost rider 2, now that was bad. If you follow the story of this movie, what Zack Snyder did and what Josh did, and the story explanations (comics), you would understand more. I hate people who are so negative. Trust me, go see it, you wont be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2017

People who walk out of movies make me laugh.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2017

If you let Rotten Tomatoes make decisions for you on what movie to see you will miss many good movies. I find tribute.ca to be a better measure. Justice League was fun and filled with good action. The characters had good chemistry together and the movie moved at a brisk pace. I really enjoyed it but then I like BvS as well so what do I know?

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

A movie and popcorn can add up to fifty dollars or more for two people. Spend it on Christmas gifts instead, this movie should have gone right to DVD and netflix. It's that bad.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

Screens are shutting down across the country, and Rotten Tomatoes has it at a rotten 32% rating. You do the math, you think this will be a good movie?

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

Who thought this mess would be a good movie to make money with? Can say I've seen more movies than any critic out there, and this is glitter hiding the pig underneath. The story is loopy, and the cast is poor. It's like watching the movie "Mother" with superheroes.

User review rating: 2 November 20, 2017

wonder woman was really good. the rest of the movie was not.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE MOVIE. OUTRAGED BY THIS. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. WALKED OUT HALF WAY THROUGH AND DONT REGRET IT

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Was a fan of DC and Marvel but now I am officially a hater of DC. Needs a better director that is true but this movie is still trash in my books. The DC characters need a back story. DC is supposed to be dark I get that but this is just stupid. This movie is meant for teenagers. Not for adults. You will hate it as much as I do and will forever. Until DC smartens up I will not watch there movies ever again. How they brought superman back is pathetic. Movie makes no sense and is all over the place. Sad. MARVEL is still king and it will always be king in my books. They at least know how to bring comic books to the big screen unlike DC

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

It was a great movie...........the critics are idiots. WW is amazingly sexy.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

If this was labelled marvel allthe haters would love it. These idiots are cheering a brand over a movie. They nit pick every dC flaw that's in multiple marvel movies. If you want to be entertained go to this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Gal Gadot did a great job as Wonder Woman

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Great movie.... Great action.... acting pretty good. Typical super hero movie...

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Loved this movie......Ben Affleck did a great job as Batman

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Don't listen to the critics they seem to have a higher standard for DC than MARVEL? I like MARVEL but they haven't blown me away with their story lines. They are both comics brought to the big screen enjoy them for what they are!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Go see it for yourself and decide, if you're a fan you'll enjoy it.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Awesome movie! If only idiots would understand difference between DC and Marvel maybe they would get it. Marvel is campy fun and DC is supposed to be dark. What DC needs is a better director with a better plot like Batman trilogy and it doesn't have to be light like marvel! I love both regardless.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

The Batman gadgets are awesome and The Batmobile is cool.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Saw in 3D and a complete waste of money just like the movie waste of money. Wish I waited till it came out to rent for a couple dollars. If I rented it would have been tempted to throw it in the garbage

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Seen in 3D. Loved it!

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Another money grab! The 1950-1960's had acting and story plot because they didn't have major special effects.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Hey who ever thought this movie was spectacular it was not. Far from it. I would have to agree with wonder women blocking all those bullets over done. Trash. Should not waste your money. Spend it somewhere better like marvel movies. They at least put there time and money into there movies and it shows. Marvel vs DC. Marvel would win a thousand times over. DC has no clue what they are doing so they slap this movie together. 3 strikes your out and this is the last straw. I don’t usually criticize a movie but this one deserves this bad review along with the rest I have read. Hey who ever said WONDER GARBAGE that is hilarious. Here is a new one call this movie JUSTICE GARBAGE. Enjoy your crappy DC movies everyone. This could have been a lot better

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Hmm 64 percent like it, enough said. I thought it was a hoot

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Who are these people who can't handle jumping around and blocking bullets? Here's a newsflash, super hero movies aren't real. I know shocking. Whaaaat you mean people don't have lasers in their eyes like superman? Get over yourselves, and let people enjoy the movie. If you aren't watching DC movies because Gal Is a bae, then don't watch. This movie was spectacular

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Awesome!

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

This movie is about entertainment yeah I don’t think so. Pure trash. Not entertaining at all. No plot and the movie does a lot of jumping around with no explanation. I like that person that said 3 strikes. I have to agree with you. I am done with DC. Marvel fan for sure. Wonder garbage ability to block bullets is stupid. That scene at the beginning where she blocked all those bullets over done. She would not have been able to save all those people. The boss at the end over done with super man punching back and forth

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

amazing master piece

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

I loved it! Some serious moments, some funny ones, especially with Flash.

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Awesome movie I love you wonder woman

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

My grandson and I enjoyed it. Only thing missing was Tony Stark. That Wonder Woman is a pretty broad

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Wonder garbage? Really? Y'all don't know what sexy af is yo. Wonder women is lit. Only thing garbage is these negative reviews yo. Her super power is blocking bullets. What's next y'all gonna hate Batman for driving cool cars? This movie is about entertainment, and it was entertaining. If the plot was hard to follow go watch Emoji movie.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

I think some of you had your expectations low to enjoy this crap of a movie. Most of the movie was spent getting the team together. Not much action just slow and boring. Fun to watch nah. If you have to watch this movie rent it instead. Save your money and time that you won’t get back if you watch this. GARBAGE MOVIE. LOL to that person

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

I am so glad I didn't listen to some of these bad reviews. I don't know what movie the people that didn't like it were watching, but appears it wasn't the one I saw. What an awesome movie.