Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.01 / 5

User rating: 4.01

Based on 2054 votes and 233 reviews


  • User rating: 4.01 64.68%
  • User rating: 4.01 10.97%
  • User rating: 4.01 3.35%
  • User rating: 4.01 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.01 18.59%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 161 to 200 of 233

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Gal Gadot did a great job as Wonder Woman

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Great movie.... Great action.... acting pretty good. Typical super hero movie...

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Loved this movie......Ben Affleck did a great job as Batman

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Don't listen to the critics they seem to have a higher standard for DC than MARVEL? I like MARVEL but they haven't blown me away with their story lines. They are both comics brought to the big screen enjoy them for what they are!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Go see it for yourself and decide, if you're a fan you'll enjoy it.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Awesome movie! If only idiots would understand difference between DC and Marvel maybe they would get it. Marvel is campy fun and DC is supposed to be dark. What DC needs is a better director with a better plot like Batman trilogy and it doesn't have to be light like marvel! I love both regardless.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

The Batman gadgets are awesome and The Batmobile is cool.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Saw in 3D and a complete waste of money just like the movie waste of money. Wish I waited till it came out to rent for a couple dollars. If I rented it would have been tempted to throw it in the garbage

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Seen in 3D. Loved it!

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Another money grab! The 1950-1960's had acting and story plot because they didn't have major special effects.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Hey who ever thought this movie was spectacular it was not. Far from it. I would have to agree with wonder women blocking all those bullets over done. Trash. Should not waste your money. Spend it somewhere better like marvel movies. They at least put there time and money into there movies and it shows. Marvel vs DC. Marvel would win a thousand times over. DC has no clue what they are doing so they slap this movie together. 3 strikes your out and this is the last straw. I don’t usually criticize a movie but this one deserves this bad review along with the rest I have read. Hey who ever said WONDER GARBAGE that is hilarious. Here is a new one call this movie JUSTICE GARBAGE. Enjoy your crappy DC movies everyone. This could have been a lot better

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Awesome!

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

This movie is about entertainment yeah I don’t think so. Pure trash. Not entertaining at all. No plot and the movie does a lot of jumping around with no explanation. I like that person that said 3 strikes. I have to agree with you. I am done with DC. Marvel fan for sure. Wonder garbage ability to block bullets is stupid. That scene at the beginning where she blocked all those bullets over done. She would not have been able to save all those people. The boss at the end over done with super man punching back and forth

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

amazing master piece

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

I loved it! Some serious moments, some funny ones, especially with Flash.

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Awesome movie I love you wonder woman

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

I think some of you had your expectations low to enjoy this crap of a movie. Most of the movie was spent getting the team together. Not much action just slow and boring. Fun to watch nah. If you have to watch this movie rent it instead. Save your money and time that you won’t get back if you watch this. GARBAGE MOVIE. LOL to that person

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

I am so glad I didn't listen to some of these bad reviews. I don't know what movie the people that didn't like it were watching, but appears it wasn't the one I saw. What an awesome movie.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Hey Marvel fan I have to agree with you in that because this movie was terrible. Wish I walked out on it because I would not have missed anything

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

The flash is as useless as superman. I wanted to enjoy this movie but at first I didn’t love it nor hate it but now as I think about it I hate this movie. Plot makes no sense because it does a lot of jumping around. The boss warps in for these boxes in 3 areas and every box he basically lasts in an area for about 5 minutes tops. Fight scenes are not very memorable. Wonder garbage being able to block bullets is overrated in this movie. I used to like DC but I hate to say this but this is the last straw. I am now officially a Marvel fan. Will never watch another DC film ever. They have no clew what they are doing. They try and copy marvels avengers and what does DC do they muck it up. Suicide squad was strike one. Wonder women was strike 2 and this movie is strike 3. SO LONG DC. HELLO MARVEL. Would not recommend this movie to anyone. COMPLETE GARBAGE

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

Great movie! I never listen to the critics.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

Don't know what the Rotten Tomatoes critics are seeing because I found this movie to be almost as good as Wonder Woman – Its storyline moves along with a quick pace - has a lot of action & an ending that I won't spoil for you but if you are a fan of the DC characters you should most likely enjoy this film!

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

A pure comic book movie with lots of thrills. A little predictable, but FUN nonetheless. Brings out the kid in us for about 2 hours.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! # THE FLASH #WONDER WOMAN #BATMAN #AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2017

Minimum story - too much backstory to fill in left little room for a decent story. Bad guy comes to earth - heroes stop him. Gal Gadot was beautiful to watch, as was Connie Neilsen. A surprise was Ray Fisher as Cyborg, and Jason Mamoa and Henry Cavill were exceptional as always. The two weak llinks in acting were Ben Affleck and Ezra Miller. Affleck acting left much to be desired, and looked more like he was doing a commercial for constipation mediation. Ezra, although i like his acting, was totally miscast in this role. The uniforms for Aquaman and Batman were a big disappointment. Batman's costume looked like it was made by someone in high school - still not sure why they made the cowl look that way. The Flash's costume was okay but still needed some work. Gal's and the amazons were increbly beautiful. The amazon scenes were the highlight of the movie. the Villain was pretty two dimensional, as was the story behind his reason for coming to earth. It was pretty much what i expected though sadly.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

What a completely mindless plot leave your brain at the door. Not even Superman could save this crap movie.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

My teenage granddaughter loved the movie. "It was awesome!". "Aqua Man was so cool!". "And, it had a very good story!!!" Even I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

GARBAGE MOVIE

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

Gal is gorgeous really another one of those comments. Give me a break. You need something better to do then just rate her. Rate the whole movie which I bet you would give it 1 star like I just did. That is what it deserves. Stand up to this movie and maybe they will make a better one. NAH no they won’t. They will stay in the hole they buried themselves in and never get out. Wish I never wasted my money. Completely wasted my time and I will never get that back. Sad :(

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

I agree with the haters. This movie SUCKS. Wonder garbage should be eliminated from her role and let another actor take her role. This movie is a mess. It feels like they are trying to catch up to marvel but they are doing a crappy job. Marvel rules and DC sucks. Will not support another one if there movies EVER.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

Great movie

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2017

Isn't as good as the marvel movies but it had some good action

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

This movie was great fun and liked it better than thor. I'm tired of marvel..bring on more dc movies.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

man does this DC movie cuck

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

amazing!!!! stay until the end 2 post credit scenes!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Loved It! I was absolutely excited to see these DC characters finally join forces in one smash hit movie!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

People low balling this movie obviously don't know what they are watching...the movie was great and so fun to watch. The crowd was loving it!!