Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 1614 votes and 229 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 66.06%
  • User rating: 4.05 10.32%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.44%
  • User rating: 4.05 2.52%
  • User rating: 4.05 17.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 161 to 200 of 229

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

amazing master piece

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

I loved it! Some serious moments, some funny ones, especially with Flash.

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2017

Awesome movie I love you wonder woman

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

My grandson and I enjoyed it. Only thing missing was Tony Stark. That Wonder Woman is a pretty broad

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

Wonder garbage? Really? Y'all don't know what sexy af is yo. Wonder women is lit. Only thing garbage is these negative reviews yo. Her super power is blocking bullets. What's next y'all gonna hate Batman for driving cool cars? This movie is about entertainment, and it was entertaining. If the plot was hard to follow go watch Emoji movie.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

I think some of you had your expectations low to enjoy this crap of a movie. Most of the movie was spent getting the team together. Not much action just slow and boring. Fun to watch nah. If you have to watch this movie rent it instead. Save your money and time that you won’t get back if you watch this. GARBAGE MOVIE. LOL to that person

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2017

I am so glad I didn't listen to some of these bad reviews. I don't know what movie the people that didn't like it were watching, but appears it wasn't the one I saw. What an awesome movie.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

Hey Marvel fan I have to agree with you in that because this movie was terrible. Wish I walked out on it because I would not have missed anything

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2017

The flash is as useless as superman. I wanted to enjoy this movie but at first I didn’t love it nor hate it but now as I think about it I hate this movie. Plot makes no sense because it does a lot of jumping around. The boss warps in for these boxes in 3 areas and every box he basically lasts in an area for about 5 minutes tops. Fight scenes are not very memorable. Wonder garbage being able to block bullets is overrated in this movie. I used to like DC but I hate to say this but this is the last straw. I am now officially a Marvel fan. Will never watch another DC film ever. They have no clew what they are doing. They try and copy marvels avengers and what does DC do they muck it up. Suicide squad was strike one. Wonder women was strike 2 and this movie is strike 3. SO LONG DC. HELLO MARVEL. Would not recommend this movie to anyone. COMPLETE GARBAGE

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

Great movie! I never listen to the critics.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

Don't know what the Rotten Tomatoes critics are seeing because I found this movie to be almost as good as Wonder Woman – Its storyline moves along with a quick pace - has a lot of action & an ending that I won't spoil for you but if you are a fan of the DC characters you should most likely enjoy this film!

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

A pure comic book movie with lots of thrills. A little predictable, but FUN nonetheless. Brings out the kid in us for about 2 hours.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! # THE FLASH #WONDER WOMAN #BATMAN #AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2017

Minimum story - too much backstory to fill in left little room for a decent story. Bad guy comes to earth - heroes stop him. Gal Gadot was beautiful to watch, as was Connie Neilsen. A surprise was Ray Fisher as Cyborg, and Jason Mamoa and Henry Cavill were exceptional as always. The two weak llinks in acting were Ben Affleck and Ezra Miller. Affleck acting left much to be desired, and looked more like he was doing a commercial for constipation mediation. Ezra, although i like his acting, was totally miscast in this role. The uniforms for Aquaman and Batman were a big disappointment. Batman's costume looked like it was made by someone in high school - still not sure why they made the cowl look that way. The Flash's costume was okay but still needed some work. Gal's and the amazons were increbly beautiful. The amazon scenes were the highlight of the movie. the Villain was pretty two dimensional, as was the story behind his reason for coming to earth. It was pretty much what i expected though sadly.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

What a completely mindless plot leave your brain at the door. Not even Superman could save this crap movie.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2017

My teenage granddaughter loved the movie. "It was awesome!". "Aqua Man was so cool!". "And, it had a very good story!!!" Even I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

GARBAGE MOVIE

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

Gal is gorgeous really another one of those comments. Give me a break. You need something better to do then just rate her. Rate the whole movie which I bet you would give it 1 star like I just did. That is what it deserves. Stand up to this movie and maybe they will make a better one. NAH no they won’t. They will stay in the hole they buried themselves in and never get out. Wish I never wasted my money. Completely wasted my time and I will never get that back. Sad :(

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2017

I agree with the haters. This movie SUCKS. Wonder garbage should be eliminated from her role and let another actor take her role. This movie is a mess. It feels like they are trying to catch up to marvel but they are doing a crappy job. Marvel rules and DC sucks. Will not support another one if there movies EVER.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

Great movie

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2017

Isn't as good as the marvel movies but it had some good action

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2017

People who say this movie sucks go watch finding nemo. Gal is gorgeous

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

This movie was great fun and liked it better than thor. I'm tired of marvel..bring on more dc movies.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

man does this DC movie cuck

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

amazing!!!! stay until the end 2 post credit scenes!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Loved It! I was absolutely excited to see these DC characters finally join forces in one smash hit movie!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

People low balling this movie obviously don't know what they are watching...the movie was great and so fun to watch. The crowd was loving it!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

From a DC Fan eyes, it was epic. Yes the CGI needs tweaks. The only other issue is we need alien villains in their proper coloured armour from new 52. But this movie is far far better than MOS and BVS. Color grading looks better . Team dynamics was great and there were so many epic superhero moments until the last two end credits. Loved everyone in the film. Finally, DC is on track. This Superman is not the Superman from BVS and MOS, but its the heroic, optimistic superman with bright coloured costume, the Superman true fans were waiting since superman returns for all these years. Thank you, DC and WB for giving us our dream movie.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

You may need to be a little off to like this piece of garbage, It could possibly be worse than Cat woman LOL!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

I like the movie. Don’t trust the previous posts. The movie was fantastic.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

If you liked the movie mother, this movie is for you. if you have more than two functioning neurons, spend the evening picking belly button lint, it's a better use of your time.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

37% on the rotten tomato meter, as opposed to 92% for Thor Ragnarok. Do the math, this one stinks. Ben Affleck drags the movie down by not having a good role, and what are these other CGI characters supposed to be? Steppenwolf was disappointing as CGI villain, and the cast was haphazard. Your better off reading the old comic books, and forgetting this ever happened.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2017

Trust the credible critics, and you'll be fine. Spend your money elsewhere, this is a mess of a movie. The story is full of holes, massive chasms of nothingness, and slow moving, or is it fast but not coherent? This is not Marvel, heck this isn't even good anime. Other than Wonder Woman, this movie is absolutely terrible.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

This is the beginning of the Justice League...great movie. Go watch it!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2017

Ignore the haters, this is the greatest comic movie ever!!!! Oh gal gadot gal hot

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

I have to say I loved the show... Fun and action and funny moments... Definitely happy I didn't go with negative critics

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

#1 BEST DC MOVIE