Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 1614 votes and 229 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 66.06%
  • User rating: 4.05 10.32%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.44%
  • User rating: 4.05 2.52%
  • User rating: 4.05 17.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 201 to 229 of 229

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Love this movie.....Ezra Miler did a great job as The Flash

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Ahh double standards. It's okay for things like magic mike but " sexist" when a hot talented girl gets empowered

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2017

Such a great movie gal gadot is sexy

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

The movie is really good. It worths seeing it.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

don't listen to any one just go and watch it for your self , this movie is the best so far ,looking forward for more movies to come , we'll done WB

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

It was a great movie but i thought it was just funny how the flash runs

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

Awesome movie! Lots of action throughout. Would have liked to see more story. However, it did not disappoint.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

Though lacking cohesion and sexist in its oversexualisation of Wonder Woman, a character that had translated so well to the big screen thanks to a Patty Jenkins movie not meant to appeal to boys' pulsion, Justice League seems to mean that DC movies finally understand that moviegoers like to have fun.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

Movie was good although it felt like it could have been a lot more. Some of the dialogue felt artificial. The supporting characters all worked well as Aquaman seemed a lot more entertaining than I would have thought, Flash had some good comic relief moments, and Cyborg had a back story that has me wanting to know more about the character.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

I liked it. In the movie the characters were funny.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

A good, not great, superhero movie. Some excellent action scenes for the big screen.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

I was entertained. Two hours of jam pack entertainment. It has a lean and light tone. The new characters added a lot to the movie and maybe even steal the show. Some of the movie seemed rushed to fit it in the 2 hr time limit but it did move along at break neck speed. Even too fast if you didn’t know the backstory from the comics. Steppenwolf was an adequate villain. All in all the franchise looks strong.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

COOL !!!!!! AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2017

TOTALLY AWESOME (10 STARS)

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

Great action scenes

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

Well done super team movie as good as any of the Marvel stories. The action scenes are a vast improvement over Superman vs Batman and the additional characters provide much needed levity.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

Justice League was funny and full of action. I'm not familiar with the comics so I can't speak of how consistent it is with the comics but I was pleasantly surprised with the movie. I really enjoyed aquaman and the flash, they were quite funny.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

Justice League successfully concludes Zack Snyder’s trilogy of Man of Steel, Batman v Superman and now this granddaddy of superhero movies. There is the occasional wonky effects shot, as well as a quick pace to the first act but this is a film that narratively has a lot to juggle and ultimately pays off the majority of the arcs in great satisfaction. While Wonder Woman has a tighter narrative, Justice League has the best action in the genre and hands down one of the most naturally funny scenes in any comic film. Definitely worth seeing on the biggest screen imaginable! You don’t want to miss this one.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

Great Movie! The Flash stole the show Seeing it on an Imax screen was marvelous. Good story line, lots of action. Everything you would expect from a Superhero movie.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

Really enjoyed this flick. Mixed reviews early on made it a delightful surprise. Can’t wait to watch it again, but with my kids this time.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

A step in the right direction for DC even if it's a small one. The CGI is truly horrible and the villain is probably the weakest of them all. What saves this movie is the dynamics between the members of the team.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2017

Definitely not a game changer in the DC universe but is entertaining enough and worth seeing. Too bad they cut out so much as it really jumped around a lot.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2017

What a blast! Pacing was fast, but the action was amazing, finally my childhood heros on the big screen together!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2017

Was great!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2017

TWO THUMBS UP !!!!!! (10 STARS)

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

I AM A BIG FAN OF JUSTICE LEAGUE

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Fantastic

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

Ohh yeah this is gonna be an awesome movie . They fixed colo grading and cgi .