Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kingsman: The Golden Circle Movie Poster

3.26 / 5

User rating: 3.26

Based on 224 votes and 90 reviews


  • User rating: 3.26 33.98%
  • User rating: 3.26 19.42%
  • User rating: 3.26 9.71%
  • User rating: 3.26 12.62%
  • User rating: 3.26 24.27%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 90

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2017

Thought this movie was so far fetched. The first one was great more like a english James Bond then they had to add the American crap and it ruined the whole picture, too much going on and really stupid. Save your money,

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2017

Foul rubbish

User review rating: 2 September 30, 2017

It appears the great cast had a good time making it, but it is one of the worst films I've seen in a long time! Stupid kept repeating in my head. I tried to see something of value - some of the mechanics of the weaponry, and car, but it gets old. To help my friends, skip it you want to see a stupid film.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

horrible movie

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2017

Enjoyable, great action scenes, entertaining and great stunts and special effects, enjoyed the first one.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this movie. The story line was good. The action was great and over the top. The acting was good.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

Close to the original

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2017

Awesome same 007 and it's a funny story.

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2017

Disclaimer: I didn’t see the first Kingsman film, the Secret Service. I wondered if this had anything to do with the fact that for the first half hour I had absolutely no idea what was going on. After awhile “Kingsman: The Golden Circle”, started to come together. There were a lot of special effects to make up for the weak story line. The film was entertaining and even amusing, in a perverse kind of way. Between the different accents, noise, violence and action, it was hard to hear all the lines. This didn’t matter, given that the ending was predictable and the world was saved. The subtheme of how pervasive recreational drug use really is, supports the desire of certain governments to make marijuana legal, but of course not in the USA.

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2017

Loved the movie - campy - entertaining - full of laughs - recommended it to friends!

User review rating: 3 September 27, 2017

This film held my interest but I felt it just got a bit too corny after awhile!

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

Poor acting and stupid humor

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

Insulting, what happened to acting. Did have a good plot line

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Was bored after 5 minutes. Just couldn't relate to all the special effects and silly attempts at humour. Don't waste your money. We did.

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

All the advertising for the movie suggests that Channing Tatum and Halle Berry are co-stars ... their parts amount to walk-on cameo parts ... each less than 2 minutes in total. The guy with the lasso is the co-star. Elton John appears for a total of 1 minute and he actually has more relevance to the plot. Producers have contempt for the audience? This movie may be preparing fro Kingsmen #3, but I will not bother to see it. Waste of time seeing this one.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

Terrible!!

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2017

Boring, boring, boring , the first one was OK but this one was bad in many respects way too long, no real story, bad acting. Even Elton John didn't make it any better. Why such big name stars put their names to this type of trash I don't know. Save your money.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

Very disappointing. Save your money.

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2017

I saw the first movie and loved it. But this movie ah, what to say about this movie. To long. To loud. Some English accents were badly executed. Oh yes the grinder, come on really. Elton John gave a stiller performance, he was my favorite character. The rest ????

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2017

Some of bad; some of it good. It leans towards bad. Now that I've seen it once in the theatre I definitely won't bother buying the BluRay version.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

Lousy movie. Don't take your children! Every other sentence has F and F them etc. We are giving up on Hollywood movies. Shows two men being ground up in a meat grinder, made into hambers and eaten by people. Rated. F

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2017

someone said it lacked in action. What? Oh wait he was right James Bond, Bondgirl action, Come on Hollywood get it right nextime

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2017

the five stars are for Sir Elton John, oscar winning performance

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2017

Great movie, but week actors, haley barry, chanum tating added nothing to the story line. big hole in the script - super watch"gadet" that can hack into anything, so why didn't he use it to turn off the robot dogs? julian moore was awsome but for a minute there i thought i was watching fargo, otherwise would have gave it 5 stars. loved the bar room fight, nice surpise on how this turned out. they tried to "armericanize" a british flick and failed. other than that how was the play mrs. lincoln

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2017

It was a great movie.

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2017

Awful, just awful. I was embarrassed for the actors who had to take part in this and angry that I was sucked in by the hype. Childish potty humour. The age restrictdion should be for anyone over 14 with an IQ that is higher than 90.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2017

the movie was entertaining. go watch it. not as good as first but still good

User review rating: 2 September 23, 2017

Surprised the rating is so high actually. I LOVED the first Kingsman movie, so had high expectations for this second one. The sequel disappoints. It is dark in its humor - Julianne Moore's character likes to put her employees in meat grinders if they don't do her bidding, then makes another employee EAT a hamburger made of his buddy. YUCK. The character development is weak. Ladies, for those of you happy to see Channing Tatum in a movie, you won't see much of him. This sequel had so much potential but the writing was so bad it just ended up feeling poor quality. And it is 2 1/2 hours, which is a long time to sit through a painful storyline. Only giving it 2 rather than 1 star because it was still nice to see Eggsy and other characters again.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2017

The plot was interesting, and not so predictable, and that made it fun to watch. The beginning stunt, car chase, and outcome was a thrilling introduction! I was sad *(spoiler alert) when a certain character became a martyr for the cause. I won't tell anymore, but the movie was awesome. I wish that the perpetrator had "suffered" a bit more instead of..... (*spoiler alert).

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2017

Fun! Unconventional.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2017

Very funny! This is a good as it gets.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2017

Loved this movie, lots of action, lots of fun...Great acting

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2017

Terrific movie...Tons of action and a great cast

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2017

WOW! I knew at the first 10 minutes, I was going to be on a roller coaster out of control. YEP! It was! Just learnt it was a sequel, never saw the first obviously. There was a couple cheezy spots, but had a few guffaws that were worth remembering.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2017

A fun, entertaining film. Lots of action, humour and decent plotline. Ending wrapped up a little too conveniently though. Love British actors!

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2017

It lacked in action

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2017

Kingsman: The Golden Circle was every bit as good as the original. Plenty of action. Comedy . Drama. Worthb seeing more than once.

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2017

Great* action and fun movie

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2017

Lots of action and comedy, but a bit unnecessary vulgarity and really far fetched. As good as the original without a doubt.

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2017

Great action! Fun movie!! Loved it!!!