Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kingsman: The Golden Circle Movie Poster

3.28 / 5

User rating: 3.28

Based on 220 votes and 88 reviews


  • User rating: 3.28 34.65%
  • User rating: 3.28 19.80%
  • User rating: 3.28 8.91%
  • User rating: 3.28 11.88%
  • User rating: 3.28 24.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 88 of 88

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2017

Fast paced and action packed from the start. Funny, loved Elton in it.

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2017

If you're a fan of spy movies, it's a fun, exciting, funny film. I'm not the biggest spy movie fan so it really wasn't for me, but my boyfriend enjoyed it! The best part is Elton John!

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2017

This movie is rough. The action can be enjoyable at times but it easily becomes over the top and it's very apparent they're aiming for another church scene sequence that never delivers, but it's all in good fun so it's hard to fault the movie that much. Where it is very easy to fault the film is that no one seemed to learn from the reception to the first one. If you thought the gross misogyny was bizarre at the end of the first movie, get ready for multiple call backs to that with the added bonus of The Golden Circle treating women even worse than the first film did. The cast is stacked with great actors but they're often wasted. Perhaps the most disappointing aspect is that this series had some real potential, but if there's to be a third film I really hope they learn from the negative reactions to this one.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

Action packed right from the start! This follow up movie was great to watch, even if you never saw the first film. Would definitely recommend!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2017

Loved this movie...A list of actors,Elton John was hilarious..

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

I enjoyed this movie very much. It was equally as good or maybe even better than the first Kingsman movie. It had a strong cast plus Elton John lampooning himself. I think what makes this movie fun is that it doesn't take the secret agent/spy movie genre seriously. It takes all the usual elements and gives them a shake and off we go. Serious fun. I will wait hopefully for a third Kingsman movie.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

If you like the first movie, there's absolutely no reason for you to not like "The Golden Circle". And, since I LOVE "The Secret Service"... well, you can guess my opinion of its sequel. Doesn't get any better than the "Kingsman"!

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2017

Movie was awesome going to see again tomorrow and the next day.