ALL THEATRES ARE NOW CLOSED IN WINNIPEG DUE TO COVID-19. WILL REOPEN APRIL 2

Knives Out

Thank you for rating this movie!

Knives Out Movie Poster

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 362 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 60.23%
  • User rating: 4.08 13.07%
  • User rating: 4.08 10.23%
  • User rating: 4.08 7.39%
  • User rating: 4.08 9.09%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 133 of 133

User review rating: 2 November 30, 2019

Great set of actors but very slow movie. Just not my cup of tea!

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2019

Another stupid dumb movie don’t waste your time and money

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2019

Most foul language was unneccesary and felt contrived. Story was good but becomes repetitive at times. Hard to watch Captain America be such an evil person.

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2019

Very good movie! A solid 4 stars. Captivating performances. The beginning is a bit slow, but this is probably necessary to provide background info on the characters.

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2019

Enjoyed- although a little slow the first 30 mins and Sorta hard to keep up with all the characters But worth watching the different twists At the end Might go see again

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

Intriguing, funny, and keeps you guessing until the end! A fun ride the whole time!

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2019

Too long; too slow; too convoluted; too boring. Guru Bob says 59/100

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2019

Excellent and entertaining.

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2019

Enjoyed the movie and the humour

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2019

Ok movie, tongue in cheek murdermystery, but not, everything is predictable. The whole thing is more for humour with a lot of celebrity actors. I don't get Daniel Craig being in this at all, and he was not good either....James Bond is his thing. Can't imagine why he did this. I found it long, boring, could have been wrapped up 1/2 hr earlier.

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2019

I won’t risk going to a movie who’s director made a mockery of the Star Wars franchise. Rian is not in touch with the general movie going population.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2019

This film is very good; the acting & action totally captivating. There was too much to see and take notice of and still keep on track of the story. Well done everyone.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2019

I really enjoyed this. An Agatha Christie genre whodunnit with a stellar cast of performers. The beginning shot was good from the start with wolf-like dogs running out from the grand estate. Kept your attention throughout. Great performances along with a good measure of laughs made it thoroughly enjoyable. I would highly recommend seeing this movie.