Leave No Trace

Thank you for rating this movie!

Leave No Trace Movie Poster

4.39 / 5

User rating: 4.39

Based on 44 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4.39 66.67%
  • User rating: 4.39 16.67%
  • User rating: 4.39 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.39 11.11%
  • User rating: 4.39 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2018

Not very convincing acting

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

I hope this movie comes out again just before the academy awards because I'd love to see if get recognized for the story it tells. The actors were just unbelievable.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Everything about this movie was fantastic. I don't usually like a story that is sad, but this movie brought out the respect that the child had for her father, and how the father was able to educate and love his daughter - not putting her in any danger. The ending was unbelievable.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

This movie should be up for an Academy Award.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

best movie i've seen all year

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2018

Really enjoyed this movie . Acting was amazing.

User review rating: 2 July 31, 2018

A movie where you are always expecting the unexpected but it never happens. Very predictable plot. Nice scenes of the Oregon forest and all the moss on trees and dense undergrowth. Some movies have too much Hollywood but this one could use a little more to give it some bite.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2018

This movie touched me emotionally on several levels. The intense love between father and daughter, the tragedy of how our veterans are forgotten and the treatment of housing deficient individuals and their plight for a sense of place. Excellent movie

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Very intelligently done feel with excellent acting and complex characters. So refreshing to see a story free of so many stereotypes that seem to exist in films. If you enjoyed the film Captain Fantastic in 2016 I recommend the film highly.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Can't imagine anyone rating this movie less than 5. Best movie of the year...finally

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Two thumbs up ????

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Why haven't we heard anything about this movie. For once we get to see a movie that is not crap. This is one of the first real meaningful movies I've seen in the longest time.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

I wish I could rate this movie higher than a 5. My heart was pounding with emotion throughout the entire movie. The acting was fantastic and the love between this father and daughter was breathtaking.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2018

absolutely loved it ! Very emotional movie . My peepers sprung a leak a few times haha . This flick will probably get overlooked by the masses but do your self a favor and check it out . You wont be disappointed .

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

A strong antidote to the wham, blam of typical summer movie fare. A beautiful meditation on what is important in life, what we do for family and how we find our place in the world. Gorgeously filmed and superbly acted.