ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19

Like a Boss

Thank you for rating this movie!

Like a Boss Movie Poster

2.10 / 5

User rating: 2.1

Based on 94 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 2.1 16.67%
  • User rating: 2.1 10.00%
  • User rating: 2.1 3.33%
  • User rating: 2.1 6.67%
  • User rating: 2.1 63.33%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2020

just a boring movie, not really funny at all

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

dead on arrival , waste of time movie.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2020

sorry I just couldn't find enough value to give it 2 stars

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

yes it is really as bad as the critics rate it, find other stuff to watch

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2020

oh god , it's that bad

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2020

I hope this isn't the future of Hollywood, i'll have to start watching utube. the things people consider as funny

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2020

Scorsese and David Lynch have trouble getting funding to make a movie these days, but crap like this has no trouble getting green lit. What a world.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

So bad.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

Ugh. Beyond horrible.

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2020

Movies don't get much worse than this. Tiffany Haddish is a terrible actress.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2020

This could have been a 3 star movie as is but I think that Salma Hayek's re-imagining of Clara Luna as this plastic caricature was a bad move. Hence the 1 star. I think it would have created much less one dimensional telling of the story if she played it as originally written with Clara Luna as a straight laced aggressive business woman. As an aside Rose was great. Tiffany was Tiffany.

User review rating: 2 January 26, 2020

not very funny and the story was poorly writen

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2020

could have saved my money and watched this on lifetime forfree

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2020

The movie was fun for a girls night out, I agree it was enjoyable. Tiffany did a great job and is deserving of my support. Keep doing your thing Tiffany!

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2020

Walked out about 8 minutes of watching the most disgusting behavior by women. Pretty much like a men's locker room..really stupid! -5

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2020

I went to see Tiffany boy was I disappointed! Stupid movie.

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2020

Was not at all a comedy. Fell asleep. Was stupid. Don't waste your money

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2020

it was honestly really enjoyable

User review rating: 2 January 15, 2020

It just never amounted to anything , not worth your time

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2020

A friend dragged me to this. Just awful. Thank God it was only 83 minutes. It seemed to go on forever, even though it was short.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

Very disappointing and a waste of my time and money. If you enjoy tasteless attempst at humor, an over use of profanity, and a weak to nonexistent plot, this movie is for you. Salma, sorry to see you have stooped to movies this sad and disgusting.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

Worst movie I've seen! Had Intended seeing Little Women but sadly it had been removed. And a trashy movie like this still showing!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2020

This was a fun movie to watch. Loved the camaraderie between Tiffany Haddish and Rose Byrne. This was definitely a movie about friendship and loyalty.