Logan Lucky

Thank you for rating this movie!

Logan Lucky Movie Poster

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 68 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 35.29%
  • User rating: 3.76 32.35%
  • User rating: 3.76 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.76 14.71%
  • User rating: 3.76 5.88%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

Epic

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

OMG loved this movie; family got to love it!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2017

I found is boring......was falling asleep from the middle to the end.....not my cup of tea!!! Not worth watching!!!! Overated.....

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2017

This was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. It was very boring!!

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2017

Fun movie. Always kept me interested. A mission impossible style flick with country boys doing the heist. Somewhat over the top that such bumkins could engineer this caper but still just fun to watch. 007 Daniel Craig plays against type with his character and has a ball doing it.

User review rating: 2 September 10, 2017

People compared it to oceans eleven, which I loved, but I didn't like this one. Fell asleep. And I usually love heist movies. Guess it's not for everyone!

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2017

Great and fun movie! Liked Adam Driver and also Riley Keough.

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2017

Logan Lucky was a great movie and very funny I liked it.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2017

What a great movie. Well put together and something completely different. Lot of laughs and an interesting plot. The humor was somewhat complex and may not be for everyone.

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2017

Normally I am not a fan of heist movies but this wonderful film was so much more than a simple heist entertainment. Sure the characters could have been nothing more than mere ciphers of comic down and outs but wow, were they so much more! I thought about the characters the next day and smiled and during the movie i cared. Not mean spirited. Poking fun, yes. But you could see the humanity behind the jokes. Craig stole the show from his first "onesie" line but everyone, especially Driver, was superb. What a great job Channing did. Poignant and funny. Bravo Steven! With any justice it'll be a sleeper and cult favorite. much more.

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2017

This movie summarizes itself in one phrase: "Ocean's Seven eleven"

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2017

It was a fun movie to see. My husband and I both enjoyed it. It's well worth the evening out and have some laughs. Daniel Craig does a great job as usual.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2017

Sadly I was a little disappointed with this film. Love Channing Tatum but not one of his best films. I did not laugh once :( Was kinda bored !

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2017

I liked everything about this movie - it reminded me of a classic Quentin Tarantino movie without the blood and gore - especially at the end when they did the recap. Great movie - not sure why others are not going.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed this movie. Entertaining and funny. The cast, two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2017

I did not enjoy this movie it was dumb and stupid and don't waste your time and money

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2017

Very entertaining!

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2017

Slick, fun movie with a terrific plot. Funny and smart with great acting. Going to be a cult classic. If you're sick of stunt movies and comic book movies. See it!!

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2017

Loads of fun! All actors were excellent, especially Daniel Craig! I thoroughly enjoyed it

User review rating: 2 August 22, 2017

Slow a few good laughs not even close to what I expected

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2017

Ce n'est pas pour rien que la publicité et le marketing de ce film mise beaucoup sur le fait que c'est un film du même réalisateur que les "Ocean's" puisque ceux qui les ont appréciés seront aussi très divertis par ce film qui a été construit selon la même recette soit des bandits planifiant le vol du siècle mais pour qui et malgré tout, le public de ce film au grand complet se rangera derrière ces criminels en les souhaitant voir réussir ce grand coup.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2017

I could not believe how much I loved watching this movie. Initially a slight hinting premise of Ocean's 11 (also directed by Steven Soderbergh) only this movie was unique and I enjoyed it thoroughly. It was so funny throughout (with things you wouldn't even think they could make you laugh about) and the recognizable actors were all so gosh darn good. Adam Driver was absolutely amazing. And his brothers were funny like in Dumb and Dumber. The humour was pure joy. The music selections were bang on. This movie is so good I enjoyed it from beginning to end and it was all timed and evolved to its conclusion perfectly.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2017

Absolutely amazing. Stellar cast, Understated humour throughout that is at its absolute best. Feel-good movie with storyline that enthralls you. Impeccable acting. All the right song choices during the entire movie. A must- see movie you will want to watch over and over again. A most excellent production. A collectible classic.

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2017

If you liked Talladega nights ,you'll like this flick . Lots of understated laughs ,poking fun at the red necks . Daniel Craig is awesome !

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2017

We have seen this plot before only packaged differently. Worth seeing for Danial Craig. Does not make Virginia look good people wise. But funny and to the comedy point.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2017

No other movie has ever rooted so much for white-trash. You cannot help but wanting them to win the day. A tour de force of memorable characters. A possible explanation as to why Donald Trump got elected? Director Steven Soderbergh hit this one out of the park.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2017

Enjoyed seeing Hilary Swank back on the big screen. My one favorite actress!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2017

Big fan of Soderbergh and this looks like it's going to be a great ride.