Love Actually

Thank you for rating this movie!

Love Actually Movie Poster

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 4615 votes and 142 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 73.48%
  • User rating: 4.22 6.19%
  • User rating: 4.22 4.06%
  • User rating: 4.22 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.22 15.38%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 142

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2015

Outstanding. This movie has everything - if you want a love story, you've got one, comedy? British wit at its best! It is a movie you will want to watch over and over again. Enjoy...

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

I love this movie!!! And Thomas Sangster is just so adorable in it!!!! Ooohhh!!!:)

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

Really great. The only bad part was the `porn` story, very unnessary. But other than that, excellent movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

I Loved this movie so much. I rented it and watched it at least 10 times in 2 days! I could watch it everyday for the rest of my life and never get sick of it!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2006

I really loved this movie.It was really funny and sweet. Keira Knightly,Colin Firth,Emma Thompson,Alan Rickman,Hugh Grant,Liam Neseon.Everyone really. Some peoplen I don`t know the name of!The whole movie was so moving. And of course I loved the `I feel it in my fingers` song. That got me singing!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

a movie you can watch over and over again and still seems fresh... see something new each time

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

I love ALAN RICKMAN!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

so sweet...so cute..i love it

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

fantastic !

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

A very good movie but too many sex scenes

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

Just great all the way through. So many funny moments and touches of human feeling. Now my favourite movie

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

It`s the best story ever told about love!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

I didnt like this movie. Too many characters for the viewer to really get a sense of/see any depth in any of them.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

Ï thought it was a very eye opening film that showed the real side of love...it isn`t all glitz and glamour and you don`t always get what you want.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

An addictive movie! One you can watch in any mood.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

It was a really sweet movie and I`m totally in love with Rodrigo Santano now.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

I loved this movie. Bill nighy shines as the aged rock star and Hugh Grant is adorable as prime minister. I have loved Colin Firth ever since Bridget Jones and always enjoy watching him. Liam and the little boy Sam make you cry.(out of happiness!)I wanted Alan Rickman`s(great actor!) character punished a little more for hurting lovely Emma.(I cried right along with her!) The porno star storyline left me a little cold. The guy that went to America to pick up chicks with his british accent was cute. I only wish poor Laura Linney`s character had found the man that could love her inspite of her overwhelming commitment to her brother. I rented th

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

I just loved it, it was the best entertaining movie I have seen in a long time, I especially loved Bill Nighy and the song Love Actually, it was awesome...........

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

It was a really cute movie. I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

Love Actually was awesome!! Great acting, fun, cute, steamy, luv scenes!!Wicked!!Hugh Grant and Rodrigo Santoro are yummy!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2004

Cute !! Definitely entertaining for all you romantic comedy lovers

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

It was great I really loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

I think it was a very confusing film,with no direction,and a story? hard to find and understand. Just a mumbo-jumbo of romance,actions, and sceneries without a firm storyline.I would definitely not recommend the film to my friends! Probably one of the best parts was were Mr Bean wraps up the necklace!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

I just LOVED this movie. It was a perfect combination between comedy and romance! It was a movie for men and women.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I thought it was great. Well worth going to the movies to see.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

I`m defiantly not a prude, but I do think the nudity and swearing in this movie only served to wreck it. Which is too bad, because I think it could have been a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

I`m defiantly not a prude, but I do think the nudity and swearing in this movie only served to wreck it. Which is too bad, because I think it could have been a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

This is by far the worst piece of tripe I`ve ever had to pay to see. Sentiment is all fine but this is like overdosing on a large box of Pot of Golds and has about all the staying power of refined sugar. A lot of talented actors wasted on an embarrassing script.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

B-R-U-T-A-L

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

What did I think of this film? Extraordinary!!!!!!!!!!The best film of our time!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2004

Excellent movie...well put together, marvelous all star cast - I can`t ask for more-well worth the trip to the cinema!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2004

i think that this was a really good movie. the synopsis was a little confusing but the movie straightened everything out.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

Clever writing and impeccable acting, leading to a comedy of the highest calibre. A brilliant movie.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2004

By far the best movie i have ever seen. Very funny and at time sad. Very, very good movie. One of the movies of Huge Grant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2004

Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

Emma Thompson`s performance was the best piece of female acting I have ever seen. Brilliant.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

i thought this movie was incredibly offensive. i think it`s sad that pornography has become so accepted in our society. this movie was horrendous. i can`t believe that incredible actors and actresses would actually want to be in this movie. emma thompson is so incredible and has done such classy movies; why on earth did she stoop to something so low?

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2004

I saw the movie twice already and i would love to see it again, I think of this movie as a big spoon stirring all my feelings at once and I cried and laughed at the same time. to bad I didn`t see this one beore others, now I`m comparing and the rest of the movies are not doing so well in my list of thumbs up...ok, GO AND SEE IT NOW!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2004

I just love that movie! The best of 2003 with the best british cast ever!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

Guys - take your ladies to this one! Very well written, great dialogue, fine blend of humour and drama, and, as a guy, likely the best romantic comedy I`ve seen in years. Well done! I already know what I`m getting my wife for Christmas 2004!