Love Actually

Thank you for rating this movie!

Love Actually Movie Poster

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 4615 votes and 142 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 73.48%
  • User rating: 4.22 6.19%
  • User rating: 4.22 4.06%
  • User rating: 4.22 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.22 15.38%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 142

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

i enjoyed it... unrealistic though.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

absolutely lovingly amazing!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

it was really romantic,funny and verry good

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

Good, but a little slow moving

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

I truly enjoyed this movie. I laughed; I cried. I recongnized myself in some of the characters!!! Liam Niesen`s story line is my favorite!!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

What a great movie! At the end, I just wanted to hug everyone around me in the theatre!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

It was such a heart warming & fun holiday movie that I went to see it twice... and maybe a third time. You don`t usually come across a movie where you hear the audience chuckling/laughing through the entire movie! This was a very simple movie with no complicated plots and overwhelming special effects. It`s was very refreshing and it is nice to see that it`s getting a good response. You gotta give it to the Brits!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

I went tonight to see love actually expecting the usual chick flick. To my surprise I enjoyed it very more than expected. Nice story line and great music.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

I FEEL THE LOVE BABY!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

I did not want the movie to end! It made me smile because it was so heart warming, very funny. The only dissapointment was one story line I did not feel was finished enough. But aside from that it was amazing!!!! Definitly going to buy the DVD when it comes out!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

I have to say that I expexted a lot more from this movie... but in the end it gave a very shallow impression of how "Love actually is everywhere".

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

I just love it. It`s the best movie that I ever seen in this year. I feel warm filling my heart and I do know the feeling about LOVE from this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

I just love it. It`s the best movie that I ever seen in this year. I feel warm filling my heart and I do know the feeling about LOVE from this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

ONE OF THE BEST ROMANTIC COMEDIES OF ALL TIME! INFACT THE BEST ROMANTIC COMEDY OF THE YEAR! ITS HEART-WARMING AND HILARIOUS1 THE PERFECT CAST!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

I love the English! They are the funniest ppl ever! Love actually is funny, entertaining and so unique you`ll choke from trying not to laugh to hard in the theatre! Not to mention - I WANT AN ACCENT!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

Hugh Grant was a stretch as Prime Minister but even so, it was an enjoyable warm and fuzzy pic..

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

I have never walked out of a movie smiling the way I did when I walked out of this movie... It is a great movie one of the new favourites!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

WOW. Even the guy that hates everything should like this. If you come out of this one and you are not smiling, then you are even more depressed than I. Great comedy, satire, script. Only the Brits could pull this off. BRAVO.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

Feel the love! A warm and laugh out loud movie!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

awesome movie, totally hilarious. Totally feel good. Tons of fun!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

I`ve seen better film on teeth. Are movie directors as dumb as they think we are ?

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

Really Amazing movie. By far one of the most entertaining movies I have seen this year. I rate it 9/10.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

It was such a great movie!! It makes you realize how every moment in your life is important and to never hesitate to tell someone you love them. Haven`t seen a good movie like this and laughed so much in a while!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

it was great!!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

Was a very nice and interesting show. Sure enjoyed it and would recommend it to any one that wants to see a good movie.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

I thought was the good feel movie for Christmas this year. Hugh Grant, Liam Neelson, Colin Firth, Emma Thompson, and many more. They all did a fanstastic job!!! It was great and made laugh and cry!! Two thumbs up!!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

very long....and not what i expected, dragged on

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

WOW!!! this was a GREAT and HILARIOUS movie. So much better than what i expected...however there was too much explicite stuff in the movie which i thought was quite unnecessary. Just 8 words: LOVE ACTUALLY IS THE BEST MOVIE THIS CHRISTMAS!!!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

I thought it was going to be a somewhat funny chic-flik, but it turned out to be one of the best (and most clever ) movies I seen in a very long time, I stayed interested through every minute of it.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

after watchin a movi i felt like new born baby... it was amzin..i had so much energy . it was fun, smart and for sur the best befor christmas.. i would see ths movie again .. love it

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2003

it sucked alot

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2003

wow..it was a feel good movie. though it was quite a chick flick, i think guys will like it too. itz much better than i expected....great story line!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2003

I absolutely adore this movie . It was one of the best ones I have seen in a long time. It is offical I am truly in love with Hugh Grant.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

Much, much better than I expected going into the theatre. Highly recommend the movie!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

Don`t walk, RUN to see it!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

Wonderful movie! A definite feel good film.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

Actually, I loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

Actually, I loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

This very funny movie has to be my favourite of the year. Clever dialogue, great performances, touching stories that intersect to a heartwarming climax combined with an amazing soundtrack of new songs and great oldies.How do those Brits do it so well?

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

If you see any movie this season, LOVE ACTUALLY is totally worth it. It`s an extremely feel-good movie that I hope to see again very soon!! I cannot even begin to explain the impact it had on my "soul". Unbelievable!!