Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Thank you for rating this movie!

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie Poster

4.46 / 5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 58 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.46 75.00%
  • User rating: 4.46 10.71%
  • User rating: 4.46 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.46 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.46 3.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2019

It wasn't as good as the first one it could have been better but it happens. I guess

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2019

Kid movie! If you like kid movies...

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2019

I LOVED THIS MOVIE AND I AM 71 YEARS OLD. EXCELLENT..I'M GOING TO BUY DVD WHEN IT COMES OUT.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2019

Not since The Empire Strikes Back has a sequel delivered such wonders.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

I rarely like the second sequel to a movie better than the first but this time is different. This movie is amazing. I can’t find a flaw.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

A movie to repeat two times or more. :)

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2019

Acting good, but definitely DARK.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

Much better than the first. Will make a nice addition to the collection when it hits blu-ray. 5/5

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2019

Angelina, you're the best! Epic EPIC MOVIE! ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2019

Took my whole family and we all loved it. The humor, the message and of course Angelina is just breathtaking even with all those horns, etc.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2019

The movie is great. I love it.

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2019

Loved the movie. Would have given it a five but the movie was too long. All the actors did a great job. Hollywood seems bent on making movies a bit long lately. I would not say this is for young children, to dark...

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2019

If you liked the first one, you'll probably like this one. Darker theme than the first one. Personally, i think it's worth the extra few bucks to see this in ultra avx.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2019

Great story. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2019

It was a good movie

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2019

I enjoy the movie so much Love Angelina Jolies acting and the others too.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2019

This movie is a must see and definitely going to be a must buy!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2019

She’s so gorgeous in this movie! There were some pretty surprising twists. Just magnificent, all I can say! ??

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2019

Really enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2019

A lot of CGI and too many actors over 50 playing in the fairy tale - even the fairies looked like they had walked out of an AARP convention. Maleficent did have the nice dark tinge of Darkness which Disney rarely explores except in Something Wicked this way comes but here, we get the same tired CGI look. It would be nice if such films would take a look at what can be done without CGI and look at films like the 1985 Dreamchild or The 1981Neverending Story.

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2019

i loved it. it was very good