Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Thank you for rating this movie!

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 210 votes and 64 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 68.18%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.68%
  • User rating: 4.14 7.95%
  • User rating: 4.14 7.95%
  • User rating: 4.14 10.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 64

User review rating: 2 December 03, 2019

can't wait for the hbo mini series

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2019

not what I expected , would not take my grandchildren

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2019

NOT A MOVIE FOR CHILDREN

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2019

Best movie I have seen in a long time. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2019

Love this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2019

Amazing. A must-see! So intense.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2019

I LOVED IT IT WAS AMAZING I recamand watching it!!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2019

Ignore the few stupid comments, everything about this movie is 5 stars , as indicated by many. Hope to be seeing it a 5th time. When I LOVE a movie, I love a movie. The fairies/creatures , drama, acting , tribalism, music - all of it.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2019

It was an ok movie. There was a couple of touching moments and the special effects were good. That's about it.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2019

Who would have thought a movie full of fairies could be so violent. Terrible movie. Absolutely terrible.

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2019

Someone give Angelina a couple Sandwiches. She looks like she is one meal away from starving to death.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2019

Excellent story. This one was much better than the first one.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

Awesome!!

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2019

Please...no more. Enough...predictable and bad.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

Good cinematography and had a lot of beautiful moments and also a very good underlying message which you'll realize at the end of the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Loved the whole movie, outstanding!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

This movie is great! Very interesting story line but over all amazing acting and great scenes! DONT WANT TO MISS!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Loved everything, it's what was not explained in first,great acting by Angelina

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

Loved the special effects and the look of the movie. Feel good movie.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

Suprise! Better than expected. Amazing images. My fav evil woman, not so evil, this time! A mammoth sized bear with a ravens magic head may guide me through 10 months of winter coming! Michelle isnt flat chested. Angelina is?...?? Love you both, immensely! Movie shows opposite.Much appreciated the gift, of this movie, universe!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

Suprise! Better than expected. Amazing images. My fav evil woman, not so evil, this time! A mammoth sized bear with a ravens magic head may guide me through 10 months of winter coming! Michelle isnt flat chested. Angelina is?...?? Love you both, immensely! Movie shows opposite.Much appreciated the gift, of this movie, universe!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

No body ends a movie better than Disney; 3rd viewing tonight. If you don't go see this movie, you're missing out on a real treat. Except for the 1* idiot. rh

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

Love the sequencing - very smooth, filled with action. Only thing I worried about is if children came to see it, it is a bit too violent and dark for them.. especially those under 13

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2019

Very good sequel demonstrating the need to take real evil and make it irrelevant.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

Awesome

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2019

Loved it from beginning to end!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2019

Surprisingly well done. guru bob says 75/100

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

One of Disneys Best Movies. Loved it, told everyone I know . GO SEE IT, ITS A MUST!. Angelina Jolie should get an Academy Award for her performance. Loved, the Special Affects. Loved, Loved, Loved the Fairies & little people & butterflies & all the different Characters. Will definately see this again & again..

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

I did not see the first one. This one had great special effects and actors and a nice story plot. Might be a little intense for kids under 8 years old.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

Love it. I liked the 1st one, and it is better than the 1st one.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2019

Excellent. I really liked the first one - I liked this one even better. Not for young kids, but that seems obvious. Acting, plot, scenery - all excellent. Great for teens and adults.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2019

I saw this movie and it was fabulous. Maleficent is my new drag queen name. I especially like the horns, nice touch.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2019

Can't fault this movie! Absolutely loved it!!!

User review rating: 1 October 28, 2019

Disliked everything worst movie ever

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2019

I saw the movie this afternoon. I had liked it. but it is not for children to watch

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2019

Visually appealing, strong female characters, great score, and I have really enjoyed this character and the message that came from this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2019

Nice to see more of Maleficent Great character Lovely cast

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2019

liked all of it awesome second movie

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2019

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 2 October 25, 2019

It was OK but just OK ...