Mean Girls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mean Girls Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 18394 votes and 220 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.43%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.45%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.69%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.14%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 220

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

Thiz iz tha best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

it is so teen cool i have not stoping waching it.i hope their is going yo be mean girls 2 and 3 and 4 and 5 just 2 for now.luv ya xx bye.Dyane

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

this film is the best i watch itevery day about three times a day its the best and its got my fav actress in it rachel mcAdams

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

this movie lyk soo totally rocks...i luv it

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2004

i love this movie! i have seen it seven times!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

Ohh My! I loved the movie its the greatest! :) hehe.. later

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2004

i thought that it was so good i watch it like 5 times every day i love it !!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

I will be honest, I did not think that this movie would be worth my time, but I have to say that I was wrong. I have recently watched this movie on DVD at a friend`s house and I found it so hilarious! I would definitely recommend this movie to anyone who is looking for a good laugh =)

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

I thought that this mvoie was an all time hit! Im asking for ym family for this movie, for Christmas! Anyways just wanted to say how funny this movie was! This movie had some great sense of style! Love ya!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

This is such a funny movie!! I am like in love with it. It`s so good.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2004

Mean Girls is the best hilarious comedy movie. Which really shows how to live and survive in the girl world. Lindsay lohan and the girls who belonged to the Plastics were really good. I can watch the movie over and over and never get tired. It rules

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

A very well done teen movie. My kids aren`t quite that old yet so the language was a bit much but it`s hard to find a good family movie in the 10 year old range. Lots of moral stuff which is good for teens, I was hoping for some more slapstick.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

this movie is the best!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2004

this was such a good movie i loved it!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

this movie is so awsome lindsay loahn rocks

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

Lindsy Lohan is the worst actress ever. She is a real mean girl and a overpaid rich spoiled brat.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

rachel mcadams I love her so much I look just like her and as popular as her!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

mean girls is awsome movie 2 thumbs up

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

i loved mean girls.i think karen smith(amanda)did great she is my favorite mean girl in the movie.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

I think mean girls rocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

I don`t like lindsay lohan at all....but lacey chabert is hot!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

This has got to be one of the greatest movies ever! Lacey Chabert and Rachel McAdams rock!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

LOVE VERGINA!!!(RACHEL!)

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Love it!! Rachel McAdams is the best mean girl!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

i thought it was realy cool i like the movies lindasy lohen is in there so me im a plastice my brother says but the nicest ^^!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

i thought it was one of the best movies i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

Finally! A movie that well portrays how vicious girls can be to one another. Great story and good acting. Lindsay is awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

Lindsay Lohan is a simply terrific actress and she really pulls this part off extremely well!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

This movie rocks please make a movie called meaner girls

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

It was AWSOME, the best teen flick ever!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

It was so cool, like me and my...COOL BABE!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

I thought it was a really great movie. I can like watch it over and over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

i hear that mean girls was a god movie but to me it was half half it had to much courses people where saying the b word and the f word but it was hall so funny

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

there `s a comment about coarse language and all that thats stupid and im near 50!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

It wasn`t the best, says my friend! I THINK IT WAS AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I geuss it all depends on your taste.Chick Flick or say with the subject person?!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

It was ok i guess

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

it was a really great film.. i just loved it and still do!!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

I have to say, I usually hate girly movies but this movie was awsome! Lindsay Lohan really did a great preformance!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

it was great!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

not an average teen movie......it was probably the best since "Not another teen movie"