Mean Girls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mean Girls Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 18394 votes and 220 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.43%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.45%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.69%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.14%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 220

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

i feel so bad for rachel mcadems suc a gud actress to be in such a crapy movie wi lohan this movie is not PG there is language and sex its not liek girls att all i dont reomend

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

WoW! this movie is awesome!. i loved it, i could watch it again, and again, and again.lindsey lohan you were wonderful, you did it great!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

ITS AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

the languge was a little course

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

It was a great story and I loved lindsay lohan the moral is great

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

i luved Mean Girls! it was hilarious! i definitely want to see it again and again!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2004

I LOVE GIRLY MOVIES and this was no exception!!!! Lindsay Lohan is turning into a great actor, and the 3 other girls were really great too! Perfect for teens..i love movies like this..made in good fun and with a good message.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

This movie was the best movie I have ever seen - if you haven`t seen it, there is something seriously wrong with you. my girlfriend and i giggled through the hole movie. I give it five stars, but i wish there were more stars that I could add on.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

Mean Girls was great. Especially the Marymount Captin (Dave Sazant). He did an amazing job. Everyone in the cast was incredible.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

IT WAS AWSOME YOU HAD EVERY THING YOU WANTED IN A MOVIE CUTE BOYS GREAT FASHION AND IT IT JUST LIKE REGULAR SCHOOL SO THATS KINDA COOL!I LOVED THE MOVIE MY FAVOURITE CHARECTER WAS GRECHEN!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

i think this movie is PURE GENIUS..the cast was definitley fit for the roles and even tho not all highschools are like that it really shows people there are serious consequences of their actions and tina fey must get the most credit for this movie because even tho it was said that there are a lot of movies with rude girls, the whole "mean girl" concept was completely re-invented in this movie.. A MUST SEE

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

i think it was a wonderfull movie. perfect for girls my age (14 years). It really was one big laugh! it was fantastic.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

it is such a great movie i`ve seen it two times allready and when you can buy it i run to the stores!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

I thought that Mean Girls was awsome it was exciting and it was holarious i would defenitly watch it again

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

it was so funny but its true u know.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

I think that "Mean Girls" was excellent because it was so funny and added small little details that are actually quite true in schools (well our school anywayz!). I loved the movie and can`t wait until this movie is out on video and dvd!! Lindsay and the whole cast totally rocks!!! SE YA ^_^

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

I LOVE IT!! IT`S SO COOL.. It`s one of the best movies i have ever seen and Lindsay Lohan is my Idol

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

SOO GOOD

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

Mean Girls had a hilarious screenplay. It was well acted and the story was sweet and funny. In trying to get back at the "Mean Girls" of the school, Cady becomes one herself! The theme of this movie is over used in teen flicks(Mean, Popular Rich girls) but this movie was actually very entertaining. I loved it!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

I thought this movie was AWESOME! WOW! It`s really funny at times, but there were some dull parts but overall its good!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2004

Mean Girls is exactly the way girls act these days.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2004

I think of the meangirls it was very nice and very funny too.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2004

Such a good movie to watch because its a Chick Flick. I love them! It was really funny.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2004

I thought mean girls was halarious! I loved Lindsay Lohan(My Idol) she was great! I loved how it was like real life stuff for teens. It was a great movie for everyone!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

It wasn`t funny and made me cringe the whole way through.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

I`m a 15 yr old girl in highschool and I can honestly say that this movie was completley exagerated. It was rude and crude and made a mockery of girls. We don`t act like that, we don`t think like that.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

whe i saw the movie the first time it was one of the funniest movie have have seen. it was sooo believebul and very true and i knew some mean girls like the plastics but i thought it was a great movie and lindsay did a awsome peformance in this movie like really believe that she was this charater and she got so bitchy in the middle and by the end she was nice again.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

I thought it was funny, and the guy Aaron Sammuels is rally hot!!!!!! I loved it!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

oh my god like that was so totally fetch! awesomness!! i wanna be them! tee hee... love ya!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

Almost the same thing happened to me so it was cool to see it as a movie...I loved the choice of actresses as well.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2004

This movie was very predictable and the commercials gave a lot of it away. I was very dissapointed.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

it was really good and taught me a lot about how life should be handled

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2004

Mean Girls was mean...to me. It was with out a shadow of a doubt the worst movie I have ever seen!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2004

I thought this movie was, cool, but there were, some disturbing parts, but it was still funny, Lol.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

Mean Girls was an awesome movie!! I think Rachel Mcadams is soo cool!! i wanna be like her!! Lol umm anyways i love mean girls..and im gonna by the movie when it comes out:D!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

Unreal, unmean and untrue, not what I was expecting. They could have been meaner, nastier and more like the real mean girls. They were too nice...Damn it.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

I thought it was a very good movie and hilarious I would like to see it over and over again

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

I thought this movie would be like a regular chick flick...but it was so hallirious...I couldn`t stop laughing!!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

I thought it was awesome. It had a great portrayal of the teen life presently, and I hope it makes adults realize that it`s not very easy being a teen.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

Not recommended for kids under 16. I took my daughter and her friends to see this movie for her birthday. Ages 10 to 13. They all hated it and said the language was real bad. Now I feel like I have to apologize to all their parents. It should have been rated PG16. Please mothers and fathers out there don`t bring your 10 to 13 year olds to see this.