Mean Girls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mean Girls Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 18394 votes and 220 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.43%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.45%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.69%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.14%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 220

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

I thought it was so awsome.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

It was a very cute teen movie! Lindsay Lohan was wonderful in it her acting was much better than in Confessions Of A Teenage Drama Queen!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2004

Ever since I saw True Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen I was so dissapointed that I thought that all the Lindsay Lohan movies would be like that. But when I saw MEAN GIRLS I was proven wrong. This movie is hilarious! I loved it SO much. Whoever didn`t see it should totally go. IT IS WORTH IT!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

It suck!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

I thought it was really cute and funny. Total chick flick though. well guys might watch it for the girls.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

It was a great movie. It was so funny!!! I loved it so much I just want to see it over and over again!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2004

lindsay is so hot

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

i thought mean girls was absolutely awesome

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

Like oh my god! can there be better movies? is it possible to make better movies than this one?? Whatever!! No way! move over, lord of the rings, braveheart, shawshank and any other great movie of the PAST! Here comes MEAN GIRLS!!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

it`s kind of funny how some of Linsay Lohan`s co-actors in this movie are in their late 20`s playing the roles of high school seniors

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

i thought the movie was awesome

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

I thouhgt it was cool.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

great..,.grand

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

i liked it.it was funny.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

this was an awesome movie!!!mad props!! i so recommend it!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

I LOVED it!!! I went with my boyfriend and her liked it too!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

I think it was ok but it shouldnt be rated pg because it totaly isnt i mean the mom walking in on regina and all it is tottaly not suitable for little kids why did they even put that part but other the disgusting parts it was ok not the best movie in the world but ok but if u do a sequal take out the gross parts or give it a better rating that actually tells u what its about

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

im going to see this movie agian and agian!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2004

It was great Iloved it

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2004

it was awesome

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2004

This movie is really cute but I thought it would be a little better!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

i think it was sexy....hehe

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

a great effort from a spectacular cast and a fresh take on the typical teen flick. It was sexy and funny even while pushing a thinly veiled feminist agenda. Itis right up there with "Heathers" and "Clueless" but even smarter. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

I think the movie is totally great and i really love Lindsay Lohan

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

well mean girls are mean

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

I went into this movie thinking it would be your usual chick flick. But once the movie started, I realized I was wrong. It was very funny and actually had a good story line. I would recommend it.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

If you are a little girl of 14 year old, you`ll like this movie. For the others, forget it, it`s too boring...

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

This Movie is the worst move i have ever seen. and there are many disterbing parts about this movie with the little girl belly dancing and a mom walking in on people having sex. the only good thing about this movie was the skirts and the good looking main character linsay lohal!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

Mean Girls is a totally girl power movie. It rocks

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

I think Mean Girls is sooooooooo the best movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

What i thought of Mean Girls was that it was SOOOOOO GOOD!! But yet when i was watching the previous i thought cadie(lindsay lohan) would be REALL mean in the movie. So i really wanted to watch and i went to watch ti but she wasn`t so mean that she would be as mean as regena.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

It was a great movie because it was not only funny but tought you lessons that you should pay attention to for when you are older. I would really like to go and watch it again.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

MEAN GIRLS IS SO FUNNY . i love lindsay lohan she is gorgeous n so sweet n talented =) .. rachel mcadams plays a good teenager for a 27 yr old .. and lacey chabert has the cutest lisp and the other girl is sooo funny =) this movie is 100000000 million stars its awesome

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

OMG!! Mean girls is like so totally awesome!! The only thing i was left thinking about other than the movie was soo amazing was where they shop!! I wish they were real people so we could be BFF!! I would totally be friends with them because we are both SO cool! YAY

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

it was okay

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

that was an amazing movie

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

I thought it was one of the best movies i`ve ever saw, it was so ... true in a funny sort of way.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

i loved all the outfits! they were soooooooo cool! iloved it i want to see it over and over!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

I think it shows how high school is truly like , i can`t really say that i`ve ever experienced being picke don or even being an outcast, i`ve always been the one that gets along with everyone ...evven the plastics but the movie shows how we truly are wether we try to be or not . it was awsome !! luv ya !

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

It wasnt what i thought it would be but it was totally awsome!I`d totally see it again and again!Rock on Mean Girls!I think it was one of Lindsay Lohan`s best movies.