Mean Girls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mean Girls Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 18394 votes and 220 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.43%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.45%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.69%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.14%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 201 to 220 of 220

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

This movie was so good! I loved it..it was really funny and I enjoyed every minute of it

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

it was better than i thought it would be... surprisingly i liked it.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

linsey lohen knows her ups and downs she is a really good acter and some day she will be a good singer she has a amazind sences of fashions i mean the girl can dress i wish i could be succsessful as her in whatever i end up doing.linsey lohen is great! at what she is doing and i hope it stays that way

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

IT was a great movie I had a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

Mean Girls was a great movie. It shows how girls can be really mean and gives us a deeper look of oursleves of how we were in high school or how we treat others today. Go see it, you`ll enjoy it. The acting was awesome too..Lindsay Lohan and Rachal McAdams are great. Jonathan Bennett is super hot too!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

MEAN GIRLS ROCKS~~~~~!!!*^^*

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

Great looking cast. Lohan is excellent in the lead and the movie has it`s great moments. Very Funny movie, worth the 9 dollars and change. Besides everyone has been in high school and those situations are very relatable.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

i think it was really funny...but ive got to admit...why does everyone say bad stuff about it before they even bother to watch it?just because you dont like that actress doesnt mean that you hate the movie..who knows it might be a VERY good movie.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

I think the movie was good for teenagers but not little kids because of all the language they use, I found it funny but i think some kids wouldn`t really understand it, its a pretty complex movie but I thought that it was hilarious and my friends and I have been laughing since we saw it!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

they are ok sweet up

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

the movie was so funny... IT WAS MINT**

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

To the person who wrote, "I don`t know why people write crap when it only came out today"............CRITICS SEE THE MOVIE BEFORE US YOU LOSER.......THINK A LITTLE BIT!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

Well it was an awsome movie i mean one of my favourites if i had to pick a movie to see out of all the movies now i probably have to pick Mean Girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

i think it was great it was way better than Finding Nemo And Monsters inc.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

It is such a Chick Flick but an amazing one u have to go see it but im sure it wont win any awards!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

Good real good.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

I hate lindsay lohan but it was actually an okay movie but very stereotypically

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

it was *mint-

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

I don`t get why ppl just write crap about the moovie when it only came out today...

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

Great movie,,,,,,if you are 10