Memory

Thank you for rating this movie!

Memory Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 22 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 54.55%
  • User rating: 3.82 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.82 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.82 36.36%
  • User rating: 3.82 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2022

This was a fantastic movie! Liam did some of his best acting in capturing the angst of a strong man losing his edge. You could also understand the psychology of why this particular case touched him. Great, poignant theme.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2022

FROM BEGENING TO END , IT KEPT ME FROM GOING TO SNACK BAR. EVEN FOR JUST A DRINK. LOVE THE ACTING ALL AROUND. I WILL SEE IT AGAIN AND BRING FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2022

Liam never disappoints, looks great, believable, and hope to c more movies w him / this character. The plot itself was hard to put together, till closer to the end.

User review rating: 4 May 04, 2022

Intense! Lot of action Great acting as always Liam Is a killer hero for trafficking of children. For those with a strong stomach.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2022

We did not expect a first-rate Sicario movie-caliber storyline and movie production: like Memory. We are recommending it as an excellent movie: as a date movie with a fine screenplay: with Monica Bellucci, Guy Pearce, and a solid cast of character actors and actresses. We got on the phone and called relatives and friends: You've got to see this movie: it rocks. Plus: Liam Neeson pulls off a complex contract hitman character with acute memory loss: that works within a sophisticated script and heightens the tension line: right to the end of the movie.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2022

the action and the shootings

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2022

A lot of action not boring at all

User review rating: 2 May 01, 2022

I thought , hey this sounds like it will be good . I thought wrong . Very crappy acting right across the entire line up . Liam Neesons name will get you in the door but you will leave feeling cheated .

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2022

What does Alzheimer’s have to do with anything in this movie? Just dumb. No character development, plot very hard to follow , just dumb. I was very disappointed. Hard to tel who is who. Who are the bad guys? Just dumb.

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2022

This has been done so many times before - and squeezing the last penny out of someone else's effort is disgusting.

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2022

Forgettable.