Men in Black: International

Thank you for rating this movie!

Men in Black: International Movie Poster

2.95 / 5

User rating: 2.95

Based on 132 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 2.95 31.75%
  • User rating: 2.95 11.11%
  • User rating: 2.95 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.95 6.35%
  • User rating: 2.95 36.51%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 49

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2019

it was god awful.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2019

Very well done ,we went with our grandkids,everyone enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2019

I thought it was a lot of fun... nice effects and a cute take on the storyline. Good chemistry between the leads too.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2019

Boring. Too long. Terrible. Pointless. Humorless. Wanted to be star wars but was something else.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2019

Will not watch another men in black. Hollywood dividing the sexes, what a joke

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2019

I enjoyed it, the little ponny guy made the show in my opinion lol, and i can watch chris hemsworth all day long :)

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2019

Could have been so much better with a good script.

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this movie and could watch Chris Hemworth all day long!! Just sayin...

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2019

feel asleep 3 times then walked out before the end...yes, that bad

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2019

Political correct? lol Is just a movie.

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2019

Politically correct drivel

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2019

Boring film, fell asleep

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2019

poor script

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

Best movie

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

It's a gas.

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2019

Too Slow I fail asleep

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

I thought it was a good movie would recommend it

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

I don’t get why people don’t like it, I loved this movie! Highly recommend

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2019

Not a good movie. Skip it.

User review rating: 2 June 21, 2019

TOO SLOW NOT ENOUGH ACTION

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2019

That was a great fun movie

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2019

wait for it to come out on netflix

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2019

Could have been so much better. Was soooooooo looking forward to these two, but it was pretty lame. Sorry guys, maybe next time.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2019

The original movie was great and worked because of the chemistry between Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones. Unfortunately this sequel has no chemistry and a bad script. It just isn't funny.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2019

I was going to write a review but one of the reviews below already captured my thoughts... "OMG. A comedy with absolutely no laughs. You could hear the crickets. The first MIB was genius. 2 and 3 so so. 4 trully dreadful." Yep, I kept waiting to laugh but there was never any reason to do so.

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2019

It has a good stand alone story.

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2019

James Bond meets Star Wars. I know it's the 3rd sequel of MIB but this one is stand alone fun. Super cool scenes, effects, cars and characters. A great fresh cast. Enough action to keep you rivited. (The popcorn and M&Ms go quickly.) Just plain fun at the movies. The guy in Auditorium 1, Seat M-11 had a great time.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2019

So many great sequels this year! Just WOW!

User review rating: 2 June 19, 2019

OMG. A comedy with absolutely no laughs. You could hear the crickets. The first mib was genius. 2 and 3 so so. 4 trully dreadful. I don't think I'll even watch it on netflix

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2019

SHOULD BEEN BETTER NO REAL PLOT NO ACTION

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2019

I just watched MIB and I thought it was a great movie. To be honest I still liked the original first movie of MIB but I still adore this movie and love the characters and monsters/aliens/creatures. Would definitely watch again :)

User review rating: 3 June 18, 2019

Men in Black 3 was Ok but it was not as great as the other two. More like a one time flick movie.

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2019

I feel like this was a rushed movie..

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2019

This will be the first MIB to get a Best Picture nomination. Simply fantastic -- what a ride!

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2019

It was a waste of my time and money. Was not even entertaining. Silly story line.

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2019

Not as much chemistry as Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones, but a good start as a reboot/sequel

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2019

I was dragged to this, just as I was with the first movies in this "property". This one sucked just as badly as those. Chris Hemsworth should hire someone else - someone smarter - to choose his projects for him. Dolt.

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2019

Really disappointing - disjointed storyline and bad acting. Poorly cast. I thought maybe it was just me and my husband would have liked it, but at the end of the movie, he felt the same. If you’re a fan of the men in black series, I think you’ll be seriously disappointed with this one.

User review rating: 2 June 16, 2019

Don't know if my expectations were too high but it was not a great movie. The actors lacked chemistry and there was just something missing.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

The film the fans have been waiting for!