Men

Thank you for rating this movie!

Men Movie Poster

2.30 / 5

User rating: 2.3

Based on 20 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 2.3 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.3 20.00%
  • User rating: 2.3 30.00%
  • User rating: 2.3 10.00%
  • User rating: 2.3 40.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2022

It was slow , boring , disturbing especially at the end . The ending didn't make any since . Beautiful country side only thing good going for it . If could give a no star I would . No way near scary just weird , confusing.

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2022

I can't understand the bad reviews - this was a beautiful film, well acted, beautiful scenery I JUST DIDN"T GET THE ENDING

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2022

Men is very bab and is worst moby every made. Much rather see bobe boogie movi

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2022

Made little since, can't tell where its going and in the end your asking yourself what the ----!

User review rating: 2 May 30, 2022

Seemed oddly incoherent, especially toward what I thought was an incomprehensible , disturbing ending.

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2022

I liked the buildup—basically at walking pace but it surely did make an hour and 40 minutes seem like a lifetime. In the end, I left the cinema wondering what just happened. Stumped doesn't begin to define the movie! Give it to the actors though for sticking to the script/or lack of it.

User review rating: 3 May 25, 2022

It starts out with a lot of potential. The setting is perfect for a lot of other world activity. It seems the writer did not know how to give us something believable. The end of the Movie is the worst let down! Sooo disappointing!!

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2022

This movie was slow and basically was a a man bashing movie. I could not wait for it to end. Wish I had not wasted my money.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2022

Alex Garland, love his work. Visually awesome. Not overly scary. Definitely not a movie for everyone. It has something to say about men and you'll like it or won't. I think they fell a bit short in what they were trying to say but it was still a great movie as I'm a huge Alex Garland fan.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2022

It wasn't bad. It wasn't too long. Beautiful England county side and weird men around her... It wasn't too scared