Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mission: Impossible - Fallout Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 874 votes and 240 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 59.83%
  • User rating: 3.95 14.53%
  • User rating: 3.95 4.56%
  • User rating: 3.95 2.85%
  • User rating: 3.95 18.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 41 to 80 of 240

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2018

Loved it

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2018

Tons of action, great movie - both me and my husband liked it

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Fantastic star turn by the quintessential action hero who despite the impossibilities (and implausibilies) makes it real AND does most of his own stunts in his mid 50’s! Forget his personal picadilos off screen only Tom Cruise could carry this role. Cinematography and masterful flowing editing are the way all in this genre aspire to. Truly gorgeous and extraordinary fil making.

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2018

I'm shocked that there are so many people saying TC is good in this movie....NO WAY!

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2018

Good movie ! , If you like the others you'll like this one.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2018

Tom is great!!!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2018

Tom's best since THE MUMMY.

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2018

Honestly, this is the last Tom Cruise movie I am going to! He has one expression in EVERY movie he's in and it's getting boring.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2018

Take TC out of this movie & it will rate better. Henry Cavill is the star in this one!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2018

Anybody that doesn't like this action movie should go and watch fried green tomatoes or beaches again This movie is action Pure action with a great story

User review rating: 2 September 01, 2018

Bored to tears, and walked out during the first half-hour. No tension, and no team work. No more Missions for me.

User review rating: 3 September 01, 2018

Better than Mile 22. First of this series I ever watched. It's Ok but nothing special.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

As always very well done movie held our interest for whole movie. Tom Cruise at his best.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2018

Good action, more realistic than prior MI's. Cruise & supporting cast deliver above average MI movie. Liked because people were focus, not MI technology.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2018

Tom is a snoozefest.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2018

I liked this movie but I wish they would do the tv show "Mission: Impossible," since the name of the movie is "Mission: Impossible." It would be "The Sting" with spies. This one is all stunts and car chases. However if they did the tv show it would not make a billion dollars.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2018

Except for Tom Cruise, I did like this movie. The low stars are because he was in it.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2018

LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NON - STOP - ACTION

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Fantastic movie. Best 3D movie in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Impressive!!! Just impressive!!! A fantastic screenplay. Superb acting. Insane cinematography. Old-fashioned stunts. Good editing and sound design. This was truly great film making at its best! I was really impressed.

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2018

As close as you can come to weaving together an impressive non-blue screen, practical action-packed summer block buster with a plot. Albeit a plot that is trying to piece together the original Mission movie and the last 3 when Ethan was supposed to get married. The main issue is the ending. I don't want to spoil it, but I have issues with that helicopter dangling off a cliff scene . Say what you want, but Cruise owns summer action blockbusters. Probably the only person who doesn't need to join a superhero team or individual franchise to keep his name in lights.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

Great! Best Mission Imposiible movie. Would go see it again.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

Great smart action thriller

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2018

Great action movie!

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2018

Good action and good story

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2018

Good action and good story

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2018

I would have enjoyed it much better when we watched it in 3D, except the copy was so bad and lots of double vision on the day. Thought it was my eyes there was something wrong with, but when the movie was finished by husband had the same experience and thought it was just his eyes too. They were showing it at #6 theater here, so thinking the reel was maybe the wrong one? Mentioned it to the staff, and with no 3D glasses we were both disappointed with that. Will not bother with a 3D show at this (our) theater again, as maybe they are not fitted out for it here. To bad we both had to go home unhappy as we had looked forward to seeing it properly of course... :(

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2018

Very watchable, good action, adequate plot, and loved the " French settings". Probably not a high number of new action movies of this caliber in Tom's future. As much as I am a fan he's gonna need a few stunt men sooner than later.

User review rating: 3 August 24, 2018

Not all that, but good enough for a popcorn night.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2018

Fun, funny, action packed, great scenery, great storyline. Loved it. The two and a half hours flew by.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

If you like mission impossible movies - you’ll like this one. Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

An excellent summer movie. The best in the series

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2018

It was boring. Too long. It seemed to be made as a book not a movie. Too much talking.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2018

Absolutely loved it..the action is top knotch!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

Very good action packed movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

Awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

the movie was action packed. classic Cruise. Easily one of the best Mission Impossible movies in the franchise.

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2018

Terrible dialogue, stupid plot, too long

User review rating: 1 August 19, 2018

I don't know why TC is still making movies....his expression has not changed in any of them.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2018

Awesome movie! Wish it was longer so many of the scenes could have played longer. I can't wait for the next one!