Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mission: Impossible - Fallout Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 874 votes and 240 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 59.83%
  • User rating: 3.95 14.53%
  • User rating: 3.95 4.56%
  • User rating: 3.95 2.85%
  • User rating: 3.95 18.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 121 to 160 of 240

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

Non-stop action, twists and turns and great plot!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Whoa

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

one of the best movie you can see this year.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Movie has a very good story line, a lot of action which create tons of reaction from the audience. Nothing better than watching this 5 stars movie.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

My girl friend were so impressed that Tom did all the stunt actions by himself. He is really a good actor.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Unable to get tickets on Yonge and Empress, has to take subway to downtown. Worth it!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

If you look at the box office, no doubt this one is the best.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Amazing! Couldn't believe that Tom Cruise can do better than Jacky Cheng. He proved he could in this 5 stars top pick movie.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

80% over 4 stars rating, the best pick now!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

So impressed that Tom Cruise can play such a pivotal role after all these years. Henry Cavill was an amazing villain!!

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2018

Movie Impossible, one of the worst movies I have ever seen, how Tom Cruise could have fallen for this role ? Poorly done, bad story, too much crap, don't waste your money on this looser.

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2018

Story line weak. Bunch of stunts

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2018

My boyfriend made me go see this movie & I told him I don't think Tom is a good actor. He now agrees with me...

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2018

Good movie but Henry Cavill really needs to stick with Superman movies which he is great in. Tom Cruise is great in the Mission Impossible movies.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Excellent great movie, lot of excitement, lot of actions, enjoyed the movie so much. No 1 choice, will watch it one more time.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

First time I have ever heard someone trying to push down the score of an excellent movie by saying that there is too much action, my friend, we are all spending money to watch a movie with a lot of excitement especially a lot of action. If not, I would rather stay home not wasting my money. Really stupid comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2018

Bit hoaky/over the top, but great popcorn burner.

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2018

It started out interesting then became a mess of car chases, crashes etc. Right in the beginning Cruise & buddy are in plane getting ready to skydive at 35000 feet, the buddy pulls Cruises oxygen mask off & he nearly dies. Cruise nonetheless jumps after his buddy and saves his life..... I think the entire script would have been better if Cruise just let this traitor fall 35000 feet. Too much action.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Watched the movie tonight, has to go to another theatre to get the movie tickets. the Cinema was packed with people line up to go in. Nothing better than this movie at this moment. Recommend everyone to watch it.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Great Movie! 10+

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Best movie I've seen in ages, I am definitely going to see this again! Love Tom Cruise and Simon Pegg. Great to see Michelle Monaghan again too. Would love to see her again if there's another, but with a bigger role.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Worth all the money, watched it twice!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Best movie ever made, very entertaining, love it!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Enjoyed the movie from the beginning till the end. Excellent job by Tom Cruise. Bravo! Will watch it again.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

It doesn't make any sense to do any promotion as Tom Cruse does it all. Best of the best, my friends!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Not amazing at all, Tom Cruise is always the No. 1

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Best performance ever done by Tom Cruise and don't mind the guy asking TC to retire as most likely that guy is too old to watch those action movie and he becomes panic and afraid he will get a heart attack. Lol !

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2018

I find it amazing that the ONLY time Tom can now have a #1 movie is when there are no other movies premiering on the same day. I wish Henry Cavill was the main actor here as he is far superior to TC.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2018

FOUR STARS. One star for high stakes. One star for cool stunts. One star for exotic locations. One star for attractive actors. It loses one star because of a few scenes where I thought to myself "does this really need to be happening?"

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2018

It's A Pretty AWESOME Movie Mission Rules

User review rating: 1 August 02, 2018

Terrible performance by Tom; he should retire ….

User review rating: 1 August 02, 2018

Retire TC; your acting is mediocre to say the least …...

User review rating: 1 August 02, 2018

Please stop promoting Cruise as anything but a has-been; or maybe a nevder-was ...

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2018

Love move

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2018

A visual feast with great scenes of Paris, London etc. Always difficult for me to see Cruze as an action guy, but he sure tries hard. The plot is confusing but who cares ! Amazing camera work and great musical score (thank you Jurassic Park). Even the obligatory 15 min car chase was worth watching because of the great camera work. With the fine production values in this film I just have to give it 4 stars. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2018

This franchise has always been entertaining, but Fallout may very well be the best M:I film to date. The characters are as engaging as ever, and everything builds up to one of the most tense and suspenseful climaxes I've ever seen.

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2018

The ladies are the ones who make this movie! TC is just mediocre.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2018

Great movie from beginning to end..

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2018

Amazing

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2018

Cruise hasn't been this good since The Mummy.