Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mission: Impossible - Fallout Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 874 votes and 240 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 59.83%
  • User rating: 3.95 14.53%
  • User rating: 3.95 4.56%
  • User rating: 3.95 2.85%
  • User rating: 3.95 18.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 201 to 240 of 240

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Excellent! Non-stop action from beginning to end.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2018

Very good. Alot of action, but the storie suck a little. But like always Tom Cruise was awsome in that movie.. I recommend that movie

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2018

Exactement ce à quoi je m' attendais! Beaucoup de scènes d' action et un peu d'humour. J' aurais été déçu qu'il en soit autrement. À voir!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

I've only watched MI5, so I wasn't sure what to expect but I really enjoyed the movie. I was on the edge of my seat! Very exciting and entertaining. Worth going to the theatre and watching!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Great movie, we enjoyed it and it is to be recommended. Loved the action, great actors. Always great on the big screen, better than the TV...

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2018

The movie was excellent. I would definitely recommend others to see it. It was packed with action and suspence. And Tom Cruise sure can run.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

This is definitely one of the best movie previews we have been too! The first fight scene in the bathroom was great. Lots of great twists and turns and the back tracking in his life was great too. Was a great date night with the honey!

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2018

This movie was EXACTLY what you expect it to be. Lots of chases, lots of fights and, because MI movies are all about twisting the plot, no real plot twists at all. Predictable but action-packed, and a fun ride although a little too long at 2+ hours.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Well worth seeing. Loved the action and the intense moments. You were on the edge of your seat numerous times wondering what will come next.

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2018

Most of the movie was good. Some of the scenes were very dark, as in the tunnels (lighting). The colours are not all that vivid overall. Not his best movie but still a good movie.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

I was tensed,sitting tight,throughout the entire movie I was sitting on the edge of my seat.What a movie.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

The movie lived up to the public's expectations. Some moment we're predictable, but we also witness smooth fighting choreographies and breathtaking images. I advise people to watch the recent MI because they refer a lot to past events and I got a bit lost.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2018

The movie was great. Lots of action and it kept your attention throughout the whole movie. I would definitely recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

This new installment of Mission Impossible does not disappoint and in fact, raises the bar for this epic saga. An immersive plot line unfolds coupled with eye popping sequencing throughout, leaving the viewers captivated and constantly on tender hooks teetering on the edge of their seats. The cinematography is breathtaking and screenplay picture perfect. Both Tom Cruise and Christopher McQuarrie deliver an undeniable platinum action blockbuster which will leave audiences salivating for the next installment.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2018

Fantastic movie, lots of laughs and classic MI action. Love Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg and Henry Cavill!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

This movie is the best Mission Impossible ever. The action is non-stop and the twists and turns of the plot never stop. The actors/actresses did a marvelous job and the stunts keep you on the edge of your seat. I would recommend that everyone see this movie as they would really enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2018

Fantastic Action and as always Tom Cruise at its best.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Excellent movie. The best Mission Impossible of the series. None stop intense action.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Fantastic continuation of the Mission Impossible franchise, with consistently exciting action throughout the entire film

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2018

Enjoyable movie. Great action. Worth the watch.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Fantastic movie. Very exciting and entertaining. As expected, great action scenes.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Mission Impossible Fallout - predictable, with shallow characters, action was non-stop, with some amazing stunts or CGI. Until then it’ll be a Mission Impossible Fallout...at best.”

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Great show!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Awesome Hollywood popcorn flick. Tom delivers and Henry Cavill kills it! Highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Very entertaining, full of action, awesome chases. A must see, can't wait for #7!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2018

Best helicopter chase scene ever. The female characters were very good

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2018

For a movie full of action, I sure dozed off a lot.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Excellent movie. The nice surprises and twist and turns. Action/missions build through the movie right to the end. Definetely a mission impossible.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2018

Exciting!

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2018

Nice twists and turns!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2018

Action packed; nonstop excitement.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2018

Excellent movie. Non-stop action. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Fantastic!!! Non stop action. Lots of fun.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Great movie. Great story. A lot of action.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

It was great movie

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2018

Amazing Action-packed Thrilling movie. Must see. Great Cast and Story line. Best in series and 2018 summer movies.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

This movie was amazing. The action was outstanding. Best one to date.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

I can’t wait. I believe the public is thirsting for fewer SJW agenda based movies and more for pure action, great true movie experiences. MI will be that movie. Thanks Tom.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2018

Outstanding. Edge of your seat kind of moments. Another edge of your seat kind of movie

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2017

Thiz movie is amazing. Definitely recommend