Morbius

Thank you for rating this movie!

Morbius Movie Poster

3.74 / 5

User rating: 3.74

Based on 82 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.74 52.94%
  • User rating: 3.74 14.71%
  • User rating: 3.74 8.82%
  • User rating: 3.74 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.74 23.53%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 4 May 05, 2022

I'm still not quite sure why this movie got such bad reviews. I thought it was quite good and can point out a handful of other recent Marvel movies that were worse than this (Eternals, Black Widow, Captain Marvel, etc).

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2022

Not sure why all the negative reviews. Living far from theaters, five hour drive to closest one. I enjoy watching on the big screen. And this movie was actually good. It had everything a comic book movie should have. Enough action and character build, looking forward to seeing how they build the story connecting Spiderman and hopefully venom all together. I am hoping.

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2022

They should've called this Gaybius.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2022

They plot the villain, slow I caught myself snoring at one point of the movie. It should went straight to stream.

User review rating: 4 April 11, 2022

lots of action, really cool fight scenes. Hes the real batman!!!

User review rating: 1 April 11, 2022

Guys, Morbius got beat out by Sonic the Hedgehog at the box office. It can't be that good. Numbers do not lie. It's better to wait after the first week of release to see a movie so we don't waste our hard earned money on movie garbage.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2022

Remarkable! Something fresh, exciting, and undeniably new!

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2022

Awful plot. Ledo should be ashamed of himself. Seen better vampire flicks on TV.

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2022

If you have read the comic book of Morbius, this movie will not disappoint! Now Morbius needs to interact more with the MCU! Can't wait.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2022

I'm not one for comic book movies, but that's precisely why I enjoyed this so immensely; it's very literate and adult, and all the richer for it.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2022

morbius = 'more bs'

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2022

i never realized how cryptic the title was in describing the movie itself

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2022

This movie got terrible reviews from the critics, I happened to like it!!!! Will see the next one for sure!

User review rating: 3 April 03, 2022

Like jared, but the movie was ok.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2022

It's a fantastic movie! Seeing it again but this time with friends!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2022

Gold standard of marvel

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2022

Isn't it about time we all stop humoring Jared Leto? This joke has gone on for far too long.

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2022

It was a decent action flick. Leto and Matt Smith were really good in it. And though the build up in the story was quite good, but the ending felt kind of abrupt, like something was missing.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2022

When the comic book came out. A very good movie but only a 4.5 stars. The movie moves well but the special effects overwhelms storyline at times. Would see it again!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2022

Great movie to watch does explain a lot about the character and the powers he gets....way way better than the new Batman that one sucked.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2022

I like that this has raised the bar for what we should expect from a modern comic book movie. I'd even go so far as to say this is the best comic book movie since The Dark Knight.