Ocean's 8

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ocean's 8 Movie Poster

3.03 / 5

User rating: 3.03

Based on 404 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 3.03 33.78%
  • User rating: 3.03 16.89%
  • User rating: 3.03 6.08%
  • User rating: 3.03 4.73%
  • User rating: 3.03 38.51%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 65

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2018

I enjoyed it very much and so cool.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2018

TOTALLY AWESOME AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2018

Bloody terrible

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2018

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!! #RIHANNA!!!!!!!!!!! AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 2 July 12, 2018

I can't believe how boring this movie was with all the great actresses in it. Disappointing.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2018

Boring, unimaginative, made for TV movie at best. There was absolutely nothing that stood out in this film. It was a rehash of old heist films with a cast of women. Don’t waste your money wait until it comes out on tv. Sandra Bullock was not even a likable character in this film.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

Sandra Bullock is awesome in this film and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

Liked the film, far better than most of the other attempts to remake movies with female casts [ie Ghostbusters]. A very clever interpretation, with an un-anticipated ending. Great strong cast, but I think it would have been an even better film if the roles of Sandra Bullock and Anne Hathaway had been reversed. I am a fan of both, but the film may have been even better with this change.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2018

Nothing new here except the gender flip. Still cynical ironic flashy trash. Skip it.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Not at all too long! Great movie!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Fun Great movie!

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2018

Too long, and too boring

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2018

Not the worst movie I ever saw but if they weren't going to make it a little more interesting it should have been shorter by 20 minutes. It did have a few good scenes. I knew I wasn't going to see an Academy Award contender but with that cast the script should have had more punch. An okay movie for a rainy afternoon.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2018

Great fun!

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2018

awful

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2018

This was a great movie. If you haven't seen the other oceans movie it might seem a little hard to follow for some. They did a fantastic job putting the plot together. There are some nice surprises in the movie throughout. Would recommend seeing it!

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

I really enjoyed this movie...all the women played great roles. I would recommend it.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

Great movie! Amazing Women! It has a story and it's told well, sadly a lot of persons will not understand. Go see this movie if you like women and if you like a real story.

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2018

Love Sandra Bullock

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2018

This movie was put together great. It is ashamed audiences will not give the women credit for there performance. This story line followed the previous Ocean's movie theme. I loved the cameo appearances from the stars.

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2018

Don't waist you time. Trying to get female actors to take the place and try to act like the original men in all the previous Oceans movies was a big mistake.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2018

Crap, crap and more crap.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2018

Kept my attention, beautiful costumes, loved the twist in the tale, and worth watching. Thumbs up.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2018

Everything outstanding plot and acting

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2018

Plot , script, acting plain and simple it was a bore.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2018

I realy enjoyed this movie. The cast was great. And the story was fun and enjoyable. Great way to spend a rainy Sunday afternoon

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2018

Great cast however they couldn’t save this movie. There was no suspense. What if someone found out about the heist, what if there were technical problems and what if there was internal conflict from within the group? It just went along like going shopping at the grocery store. Too bad it could have been so much more.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2018

I'm surprised this got lower ratings. i went in not expecting much as a result but fully enjoyed this movie from start to finish. Sandra Bullock's performance was great as were all the others. Entertaining, enjoyable. I in fact am going to see it a second time.

User review rating: 4 June 22, 2018

It was a great laugh with many of my favorites. Girl Power! Bet most low rating is by guys.

User review rating: 2 June 20, 2018

This movie had some clever scenes in the beginning with Sandra Bullock then it was all down hill. I struggles through it, terrible plot. To comment on one reviewer "Most of these negative reviews must be men!" You're seriously going to go there? So because I didn't like the movie I'm sexist now. Really!?! Get over yourself.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2018

Thought this movie was pretty good..a nice change from the swearing and blood and guts...

User review rating: 3 June 19, 2018

Go for a fun escape :)

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2018

I enjoyed the story line and the cast.

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2018

Not worth the time, let alone the money!

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2018

Loved the cast and the story line, but the ending wasn’t satisfying enough

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2018

I wish I had liked this movie. It had so much potential with such a good cast, but it was rather boring (at least the first half), over actedby some, no humor, and situations played out too easily and neatly. The plot could have been so much better. I loved Ocean's 11 which was so cleverly written and it's a shame this version was not.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2018

Most of these negative reviews must be men! I adored this movie... I thought the acting was superb, and I thought the plot was great and rollicked along like birdsong! This shows women at their most humorous and inventive and creative and strong and fun selves. What a fabulous cast.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2018

Loved it!! Very entertaining and very enjoyable!! Fun spotting all the people in cameos!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2018

clever plot. enjoyed every minute. loved the cameos. great 'got him' in the end.