Operation Finale

Thank you for rating this movie!

Operation Finale Movie Poster

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 52 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 68.00%
  • User rating: 4.12 8.00%
  • User rating: 4.12 8.00%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.12 16.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2018

I wouldn't know since this film isn't showing in Canada's biggest movie market (TORONTO). Very odd...hmmm. I wonder why?

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2018

What did I think about this movie....I plan on seeing it again. It had me on the edge of my seat. Acting was wonderful. I remember quite a bit about the story as I am a senior citizen. I rate this film at least a 6.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2018

True story! Great actors! Well done!

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2018

Great movie! Showed that Eichmann had no redeeming virtues. He was pure evil through and through. The Holocaust should never be forgotten. Historically accurate.

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2018

Needed a bit more backstory, but other than that well done action movie of secret mission to apprehend a Nazi war criminal.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2018

Historical accuracy and an important reminder to never forget the victims of the Holocaust.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

It's a must see movie

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2018

Brilliant! I have been studying the biography of Eichmann for nearly 30 years and consider myself something of an expert on this man. I was a bit skeptical at first if the film makers would get their fact correct and present Eichmann accurately. They did this though I wish they had not passed over Eichmann's years from 1945-1960 though the film makers were pressed on time. Not since Ghandi has KIngsley played such an outstanding role.

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2018

A good movie, at times slow moving but great acting by Kingsley and very good costumes as well as props and supporting actors. My only disappointment was that Eiichmann was portrayed not as the truly evil man he was. If I recall he had made a statement something like he would laugh in hell having killed 6,000,000 Jews......not the portrayal I saw of him.

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2018

Acting (especially Ben Kingsley) was outstanding. The story was very compelling and well told. I remember as a kid watching the trial on TV...didn't understand much of what it was all about (8 yrs. old) but I remember realizing it was something VERY important! Anyone who would thoughtlessly call someone else a Nazi as a pejorative because you disagree with their politics should have to watch this movie. Know your history...REAL history, not just PC garbage!

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2018

Acting and storyline was outstanding!!

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2018

Excellent dramatization of the true story. Ben Kingsley could score another Oscar nomination for his portrayal of Eichmann.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

I love WW II movies and documentaries.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2018

Exciting story.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2018

Watched the trailer and thought...looks like a great movie. Found it to be boring...slow moving...all talk..no action. If you enjoy movies that will lull you to sleep, this is one for you !

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2018

Incredible! You won’t want to miss this film!

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2018

HELLO GOOD AFTERNOON MOVIE FANS . THIS MOVIE OPERATION FINALE IS VERY GOOD MOVIE . AND I JUST GIVE THIS MOVIE FOR 5 STARS AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH .