Pacific Rim

Thank you for rating this movie!

Pacific Rim Movie Poster

2.58 / 5

User rating: 2.58

Based on 252 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 2.58 27.50%
  • User rating: 2.58 9.17%
  • User rating: 2.58 7.50%
  • User rating: 2.58 5.83%
  • User rating: 2.58 50.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2013

This movie is exactly what the trailer portrait the movie to be. Shut your mind down, get a bag of popcorn and enjoy.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2013

Better than any movie you're comparing it to.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2013

Very entertaining, didn't take itself to seriously but I completely enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2013

Great, awesome , wow, this is how a summmer action movie should be.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2013

On Sunday I turn 60. For two hours on Friday, watching pacific rim, I felt like a 9 year old. What a blast!

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2013

well done, action scences are pretty cool...fun summer movie... although i left thinking why didn't they do this,or that... but still fun and enjoyable.. and why do they always get british actors and make them play american..why is it always americans that have to save the worlds? why could they not be british? just a thought.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2013

One of the best summer movies this year Hands down! The story draws you in, and the action holds you through the length of the film. Great fun!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2013

Amazing ansd visually spectacular!!!

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2013

I cannot Believe that at this day and age I would be one of those lucky souls witnessing the greatest sci-fi Movie ever made. Hands down Pacific rim has answered all the questions humanity had what if giant monsters attacked earth. What shall we do? Very well done Del Toro. You are the best!