Power Rangers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Power Rangers Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 52 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.81 19.23%
  • User rating: 3.81 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.81 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.81 15.38%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

I totally loved it-I seen it 3 times. Can't wait for it to come out on Blu-ray.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Love it

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

The Power Rangers have come a long way.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2017

To put it simply...NO..!

User review rating: 2 April 13, 2017

Needed more kicking.

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2017

Did enjoy was fun !!!

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2017

I took my son to see this movie we both enjoyed it..I am not a great fan of children movies but this one is a winner for the whole family to watch.

User review rating: 4 April 08, 2017

A lot better than I was expecting.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2017

I love Power Rangers!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2017

Being a background extra in the movie - with my 2 kids and our 2 cars - I didn't know what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised, as the movie had a good plot, great acting and awesome CGI. It was lovely to see the mountains and town of Kamloops, BC, Canada, where most of the filming took place. I will purchase the DVD to slow motion the town scenes where they filmed the crowd scenes and hopefully will spot us running.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2017

this movie sucked

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2017

Poorly edited with no continuity with background in funeral scene. The story jumped into the funeral shot with no lead into showing a funeral procession. Also, too much CGI and poor acting, except for evil Rita.

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2017

Better than I thought it would be. It actually had a story and some character development as well as fairly good special effects. Obviously it is meant to be a series with sequel to follow. Good family movie, whether 10 years or 66 years old. Certainly the costumes are a great improvement over the old TV shows!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2017

Much better than I thought it would be as the TV version was not that good, but this was 100 percent improvement on it! Much more believable!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2017

This movie was very well done. One scene in particular was extremely emotional. Definitely darker than the show but still comical at parts. Good balance, and the special effects were on par with Avengers, Transformers and the like. Definitely recommend this to fans and non-fans alike.

User review rating: 2 March 27, 2017

It just wasn't there

User review rating: 3 March 26, 2017

The movie was fine. Acting by teenagers were not that great. More action scenes needed. Storyline can be much better.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

I enjoyed this movie a lot. A great throwback to one of my favourite shows as a kid. I loved the changes they made to the origins story and developed the characters better than the original show. I felt like there was more character development in this 1 movie than most of the original series. Good Job!!!!

User review rating: 3 March 25, 2017

Enjoyed this just as much if not more than the last FANTASTIC FOUR movie.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2017

Even more silly than you remember.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

seen it today and i totally loved it.i will be seeing it a few more times.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2017

HI I LIKE THIS POWER RANGERS MOVIE PREMIERE SO MUCH. AND I LIKE TO SEE THIS MOVIE IN CINEMA AGAIN AND AGAINS. AND THANKYOU.