Puss in Boots

Thank you for rating this movie!

Puss in Boots Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 576 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 46.49%
  • User rating: 4.27 39.85%
  • User rating: 4.27 9.23%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.58%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 186

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

If you loved Shrek you will love this one too. Great fun for the kids and adults.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

This movie was absolutely hilarious and fun for the whole family! :) Best part was the kitty that says "OoOoOoOh" in a high pitch voice.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

Absolutely hilarious movie!

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2011

Makes you ask "who needed that oagre and donkey?" Lots of fun from beginning to end.

User review rating: 3 December 08, 2011

Enjoyable movie. A bit all over the place but had its funny parts.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

i didnt think i could sit thro it and when it ended i wanted more

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

Fun family night at the movies.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2011

It is a cute movie that the whole family will enjoy. It will make every one laugh and have a good time.

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

Good for kids and adults alike

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2011

Really funny

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2011

Totally awsom.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

Definately the King of Cats!!!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

Fantastic fun A great diversion from life.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2011

Very good movie fun for all

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2011

Excellent movie - so lovable. How can you resist the voice of Antonio Banderas?

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2011

Love this cute little guy!!!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

amazing funny movie for adults and kids puss is really funny but jack and Jill ain't happy 5*

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2011

Fun movie. Interesting to see the spinoffs and branch-offs in film (even in animated form). Kids and families shall enjoy it in good numbers.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

As good in 2D as it was in 3D. Can't wait for a sequel.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Funny movie for kids and adults !!

User review rating: 3 November 26, 2011

Had a few good moments but was not as good as I expected.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

THIS WAS A FANTASTIC MOVIE FOR ADULTS AND FOR KIDS. FAST PACE AND EXCITING. I LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

Just love this little guy!!!

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

Much better than I expected. Enjoyed it at an adult level as well.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

My niece and I absolutely loved this movie. I enjoy seeing these nursery rhyme characters reinvented!

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2011

I just loved Puss in Shrek so although I really appreciated the detail in the animation I was hoping for a little bit more of the 'adult' humor that was so gut wrenchingly funny in Shrek.

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2011

not up to his Shrek appearance - lost some character somewhere. Why do they keep on doing spinoffs when they can't do them right?

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2011

Excellent fun for kids and adults. I sat in a theatre full of children who were enthralled but never terrified. Banderas is very funny.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

Big fan of Shrek, and thought this spin-off was great! Animation was really good and I really enjoyed the story

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2011

A genuinely funny movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2011

completely loveable!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2011

Very funny and cute movie, loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2011

It was fantastic! my 4 year old laughed at me laughing!

User review rating: 2 November 19, 2011

Quite upsetting....thought this was gonna be a good movie:( Nothing like what i was expecting.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2011

omg i laughed again and again.This isnt just for kids excellent

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2011

Very good. Not as good as the original 2 Shreks.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2011

Great movie for the whole family, well done!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2011

My three year old nephew was totally enthralled. Great graphics and story line.