Puss in Boots

Thank you for rating this movie!

Puss in Boots Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 576 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 46.49%
  • User rating: 4.27 39.85%
  • User rating: 4.27 9.23%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.58%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 186

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

This movie is so much fun for all.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Really entertaining and puss is soo cute, also love the character kitty soft paws. Great kids movie!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

One of the best animated movies. Awesome for the hole family. Had my sons birthday party at the theater 27 children not a peep out of any for the hole movie.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Wonderful

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

I needed to be cheered up & this movie is a charming,& as much close to funny as one can be! In fact I would recommend it for all ages. I am a middle aged adult & saw it by myself!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2011

Adorably cute

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

Love this animated character and Antonio Banderas' voice.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

The best spin-off movie EVER!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Great movie! Fun for the entire family. Kids will get lots of laughs, even though some parts could be oriented more towards adults. All in all great movie! Highly recommended!

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Love this movie.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Adorable, cute and funny!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

so cool i want boots

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

great show for kids and i liked it even for a adult it had good laughs in it.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Great family film. along the same lines as Shrek with lots of jokes for the grown ups as well.

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2011

I went in with high expectations of a funny movie and it let me down

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

GREAT!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

Great for kids and adults! Cute movie and the kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2011

2 paws up & what excellent acting by the cast incl Kitty Soft Paws!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

It started off kind of stupid but it ended up being really good. good characters and good story, with superb animation makes this a great movie to see.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

Cute

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2011

love, love, love this movie, so funny, the best movie I have seen all year

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2011

Cute movie, but not as funny as I expected

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2011

Cute adorable cat

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2011

great movie for the whole family

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2011

My whole family enjoyed movie night together!! Wonderful movie, thank you.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

Cute movie for cat lovers and children.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

i loove this cat.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

I loved the movie puss and boots and would go see it again. This movie is so cute and love the animation in it and the characters for the voices was a great choice love antionio banderas as puss and salmea hayek as the female cat. This movie is great to bring your kids and to even go as an adult and just love now that more cartoon movies they are making are geared to families and adults just about anyone can go. You need to watch this than you will go again and will one buy the dvd when it comes out I know I will for sure and can't wait. Have fun and go and see puss and boots and I give five sips of milk rating so this means it is good puss said and bring your female kitties to they will lov

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

Love cats and this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

Great movie for people of all ages, my son and I laughed so much!

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2011

Cute but I had hoped for more.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

What's not to like...pussy cats and Antonio Banderas all wrapped up into one movie. I never want to grow up because I love animated movies.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

Very entertaining and lots of laughs. Written well to entertain both the kids and adults.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

very entertaining

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2011

Great movie for the whole family , or just a date :)

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2011

Loved loved this movie!! The characters are adorable, great and funny writing!!! Well done!!! Def a must see for both kids and adults!!! Banderas is the perfect voice for puss in boots !!!

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2011

Better than expected! In fact, much better than Shrek 3 and 4.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2011

A good family movie that is not Christmassy for the pre-christmas movie season.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2011

This was a great movie, really funny and great characters. A real family film, with action, romance, friendship, and adventure .

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2011

Very cute and adventurous movie, great for families, fantastic story of Puss