Rampage

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rampage Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 232 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 58.11%
  • User rating: 4.26 22.97%
  • User rating: 4.26 9.46%
  • User rating: 4.26 5.41%
  • User rating: 4.26 4.05%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 45

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2018

AWESOME POPCORN FLICK!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2018

Fantastic and every second was intense

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2018

The best movie ever

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2018

i liked all the action.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2018

Best Monster movie this year. lots of humor, low on needless blood and gore.

User review rating: 3 June 05, 2018

LOVED IT , AWESOME

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2018

This movie was very good to watch. Dwayne Johnson and the cast was great.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

Great job by Johnson. One of his best movies.

User review rating: 2 May 19, 2018

CHEDDAR CHEESY!!

User review rating: 2 May 11, 2018

Ugh, such cheesy over the top acting by the Rock. But I imagine teens might really like it

User review rating: 2 May 02, 2018

I checked the ratings of all the movies and was surprised to see that Rampage was one of the top rated. Based on that and because we liked Dwayne Johnson in Jumanji, we went with the expectation that there would be action with some laughs. My husband thought it was just o.k. (we had mutual eye rolls in a number of places) but I was extremely disappointed. It had one of the worst, clichéd scripts for dialog that I've seen in a long time. The only saving grace is George.

User review rating: 4 May 01, 2018

a heart warming, entertaining monster movie - for a change from the usual

User review rating: 3 April 29, 2018

A good movie to take your mind off things. Enjoy!

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2018

Funny More Of Date Movie Than Family Movie

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2018

Loved it, the blending of heart and Sci-fiction was great! Would gladly buy it later!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2018

Its different and I love it. I recommend to public a new twist ...action and scifi bled together. Encore!

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2018

A load of pretentious nonsense.

User review rating: 3 April 23, 2018

Won't make you forget Tom Selleck's Lassiter, but it's ok.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2018

Loved the movie. The bond between Johnson and George is very heart warming and funny. Lots of action.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2018

Great movie can't wait for part 2 !

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2018

This movie was great !!!A lot of action and kept me sitting on the edge of my seat all thru the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2018

A real stand-up monster movie. Just as it should be, the action is the real focus of the movie and the destruction is done extremely well. George, Lizzie, and Ralph all feel unique and are never boring when on screen. The characters are all likeable (especially Dwayne and Jeffery Dean Morgan), but don't take the focus away from the monsters like what happened with Godzilla (2014). Obviously don't expect high art from this, but if you're a fan of monster flicks or if you liked the arcade game then you'll love this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2018

Very entertaining! Lots. Of action and special effects. Humorous moments and the rock was great as usual!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

Two thumbs up. Fantastic visual effects and action combined with a little bit of comedy.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2018

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

Great, action packed movie!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

B-movie fun and a big budget. This is my kind of movie.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

Great movie wouldn’t change a thing about it.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2018

Awesome movie great action!

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2018

The Rock hasn't been this good since HERCULES.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2018

Love the visual effects. Suspense mixed in with a little bit of comedy. Almost gave it four stars because of the sappy love attraction.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2018

It was over the top🤗 love it

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2018

Lots of action. The Rock never disappoints. Monsters and big guns. Oh my

User review rating: 4 April 14, 2018

I liked this movie because it didn't take itself seriously. All kinds of impossible action but engaging and funny. Some guys beside me were giggling and having a great time. Hang up you disbelief at the door and enjoy. I mean the Rock and Jeffrey Dean Morgan are worth it alone.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

The movie was good, I love it.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

So good!

User review rating: 4 April 14, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 4 April 14, 2018

I liked the slow start and story line and all of the sudden, hang on tight guys ! I enjoyed it very much . Glad to see George back to normal again!👌

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2018

if you are giving this less than 5 stars, you either aren't very smart or have zero taste. this movie is the new rosebud

User review rating: 3 April 14, 2018

5 STARS if you're a 12 year old boy. This is King Kong--Beauty and the beast. George the Gorilla is the beast. The Rock is beauty in this oddball love story. Not the Rock's best effort. His acting is better on rasslin.' I didn't expect much, and it was less than that......guru bob