Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Thank you for rating this movie!

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter  Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 60 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 61.54%
  • User rating: 3.96 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.96 11.54%
  • User rating: 3.96 3.85%
  • User rating: 3.96 15.38%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2017

Even though my movie house is playing this in two theaters, we still had quite a time getting tickets. I would get there early if you want to see this outstanding capper to the legendary series.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2017

This movie is AWESOME!!!!! I saw it three times....

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2017

I question how this rating system works. Does it start at five stars and work backwards? Really? It had four stars and I thought "ok I will give it a try". It was a dark as in bad lighting so you cannot make out the action or characters a lot of the time. Massive annoying use of "shaky hand cam" which is really annoying. I like loud but actually too loud a movie experience. Finally theater #1 in Brantford Thursday Feb 2 for the 9:50 showing had a broken heat but in a bad way. It was so uncomfortably hot the movie was brutal to watch as I sweat. My wife complained to the usher who simply said "yes we know but nothing we can do until tomorrow". Just disappointed with the movie, and Brantford and the management of Galaxy Cinemas Brantford for not putting a sign outside saying "this will be a terrible experience due to the broken heat". Instead they took my money and too bad for me and my wife. Wait for this movie on DVD or online. Too dark to see the action and unbearable shaky cam effect.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2017

It was very good movie

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2017

LOVED THIS MOVIE!! I was highly impressed with this one in specific. Such a twist. Honestly wish it would never end. And if I could watch it for the first time again I would

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2017

A thrilling ride from beginning to end!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2017

Awesome, jumped out a me seat first few scenes. Great CGI , fight and cutting action.

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2017

Good overall, but really want to see the battle of the DC

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2017

This installment lacked heart. And color. And the bloody shaky hand cam! You went way overboard with the hand cam effect, which makes no sense ever. You are made aware that there's someone there with a camera. Way to go with the attitude people! Ripped off again!!

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2017

I liked it so much I went to see it again, and it was even better the second time. I saw it in Imax 3D both times and this movie is actually.......... very awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2017

OMG OMG OMG went and seen it AVX and DBOX so awesome storyline flawless action flawless would pay 22 bux again to go see it again dbox

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2017

I went to see it, not expecting much at first ... but I really enjoyed the movie!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2017

I really enjoyed this movie. Except in the first 10 minutes it scared the living dead out of me, in that fainting goat sort of way...but after that I had an awesome IMAX movie experience. Resident Evil The Final Chapter... Volume One...I want a volume two...

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2017

Awesome movie! & although it was a special guest appearance, Lee Joon-Gi as Commander Chu was amazing! His action scenes with Milla Jovovich was superb! (& he had no stunt double-he did all the actions himself!)

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2017

HI I LIKE THIS MOVIE RESIDENT EVIL THE FINAL CHAPTER MOVIE . AND I LIKE THIS PREMIERE VERY MUCH . IF ANYONE LIKE THIS MOVIE PREMIERE PLEASE GO TO CINEMA TO WATCH THIS MOVIE WITH 3D CLASS .