Rough Night

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rough Night Movie Poster

2.15 / 5

User rating: 2.15

Based on 68 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 2.15 15.38%
  • User rating: 2.15 11.54%
  • User rating: 2.15 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.15 19.23%
  • User rating: 2.15 53.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2017

Omg, we went out for a girls night to watch this. It made us embarrassed to be girls

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

Man...Bad does not even get close

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

It was so bad

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

Awful!

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

I watched this and did not laugh once!! I should have believed the reviews

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

Scarlett Johansson looks like my grade 10 shop teacher, with a combover to hide a bald patch. Who outlawed pretty ?

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

This movie has already been made. Its called Very Bad Things. Do yourself a favour, save some money, and rent a much better movie.

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2017

I like Scarlett Johansson, but whoever gave her that Fred Flintstone haircut should be fired. When did sexy go out of style ?

User review rating: 2 June 24, 2017

This is one of those movies they label as a comedy...but it's not funny, and nobody in the theatre is laughing. Too bad, I wanted to like it. Just not entertaining.

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2017

Wow let's post a review 5 times

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2017

Wow, let's post a review 5 times

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2017

Wow, let's post a review 5 times

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2017

Slow beginning, but funny, sweet ending. Casts' chemistry is fab!

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2017

Slow beginning, but funny, sweet ending. Casts' chemistry is fab!

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2017

Slow beginning, but funny, sweet ending. Casts' chemistry is fab!

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2017

Slow beginning, but funny, sweet ending. Casts' chemistry is fab!

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2017

Slow beginning, but funny, sweet ending. Casts' chemistry is fab!

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2017

worst movie ever!

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2017

Awful, over acting and trying too hard to be funny

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

Hilarious, loved it!

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

So bad it should be reclassified a tragedy in reference to the money I wasted on a ticket to watch this. 1 star is 1 too many, but there wasn't a 0 star option.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2017

The one thing missing from this comedy is comedy...awful movie

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2017

Terrible movie -- waste of time and money.

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2017

Trying too hard to be funny but failed.

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2017

I had to walk out after a few minutes so I could get my money back. Everyone was over acting. Scarlett doesn't know how to do comedy. Yikes. This should be classified as a disaster movie.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2017

laughed from start to finish

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2017

Terrible...not even 1 star...

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2017

This movie is not a comedy, is not a drama, it tries to be a bachelor party but is not worth seeing because it tries to be funny and then turns into a dead person and into hiding a dead person and into a hostage and fight scene?? It was painful to watch just out of curiosity.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2017

Movie doesn't deserve a star.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2017

Movie made the dead guy look smarter...

User review rating: 2 June 17, 2017

Just plain sucked. Had potential but they murdered the script in cold blood. Not funny, a waste of time, money and talented stars.

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2017

Loved it. Girls were all great. Very funny lines - especially the neighbours.

User review rating: 2 June 17, 2017

Unfortunately this movie did not hit the mark, with all the talent there the script fell short. They should have turned on the camera and unleashed Eric Andre for 90 minutes and that would have been a better movie.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2017

Such a fun girls night out movie. I'd recommend you not watch the trailer or anything and if you just want a good light laugh, give the movie a chance. Some really funny scenes!

User review rating: 2 June 16, 2017

Just your very typical girls night out movie. No surprises here. Save your money