Rough Night

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rough Night Movie Poster

1.67 / 5

User rating: 1.67

Based on 272 votes and 108 reviews


  • User rating: 1.67 12.28%
  • User rating: 1.67 3.51%
  • User rating: 1.67 0.88%
  • User rating: 1.67 5.26%
  • User rating: 1.67 78.07%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 108

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2017

Wasn't a good story. Some parts were nasty. Kinda perverted.

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2017

I am a huge movie fan and I consider myself as an average joe when it comes to movies. This movie sucked big time. I can't believe some people have rated it as 5 stars. Please don't waste your time and money

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2017

Obviously fake reviews are obvious

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2017

funny ! had the entire theater laughing ... enjoy it .... :)

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2017

should be 0 but there is no 0

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2017

Kate Mckinnon is hilarious, and this movie proves it

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2017

Not sure why people found this movie so offensive... if you like raunchy comedies, this movie is for you

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2017

So funny!!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

Brilliantly written and directed. Great chemistry and great pace, laugh out loud funny! Finger on the pulse of today's women. Saw it 4 times!!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2017

I am a big girl myself. I am giving it five stars just because all of you "big girls"...........no, you are not big..............you are all freaking cows !!! Anyhow, you are all upset because this movie "stereotyped" you ???? Oh grow up you big herd of moo moos, funny is funny..............and this film certainly was !!!! My husband enjoyed it too.

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2017

like...it was so very sucky

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2017

I can honestly say this was without a doubt the worst movie I have seen this year, by far

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2017

you know what....this the first time I have ever walked out of a movie before it ended....6 people had already left before me...when I left the theatre was literally empty and the film still had a good 20 minutes to go

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2017

OMG, this is the Worst movie I have ever seen. Wanted to give it 0 stars but the lowest option was 1 star, which is 1 star too many.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2017

it was terrible

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

Easily the best movie of the summer.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2017

Easily the worst movie of the Summer !

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

so very bad

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

I am a big girl, they way they portray girls with a few extra pounds is shameful !

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

If your idea of a good time is a snuff film were a fat ugly woman kills a good looking man, and it goes downhill from there....

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

Wtf, worst movie I have EVER seen !!!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2017

So good! The best comedy of the summer!

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

WOW so bad. Simplistic plot, not sexy, infantile attempt at humor. Has Hollywood just lost touch with the general public in understanding what we want? Hollywood is digging its own grave by releasing these kinds of movies, no one will want to see them. Scarlett has joined Amy Schumer on the list of future cat hoarders.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

not funny...highly inappropriate

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

O M G just awful...did not laugh once

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2017

u know what, this movie made me ashamed to be a girl. my boyfriend hated it too

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2017

Loaded with raunchy attempts at humor. Like telling someone to pull your finger and then f..t So Bad & So Not Funny

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2017

I watched this to humor my girlfriend...Before it was even over, she apologized to me and we got up and walk out

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2017

What a Stinker !

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2017

omg I can't believe how bad this was. they shame fat ugly girls, they disrespect and make aussies look like idiots, and they shame men. about the only thing they didn't do was call the black girl the n word !!!

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2017

I am Australian and find the portrayal of the girl from there to be insulting and offence. Totally Inappropriate !

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2017

I am a larger female, and am sick of these movie portraying big girls as idiots BOOOOO

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2017

As a women I found this movie, highly inappropriate !

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2017

Funny movie, not sure why so many trashed it. It's not a family comedy that is for sure but nothing was really offensive like lots have said in these reviews. If you are a fan of rough comedies you will like this movie!

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2017

Watched this against my will to humor the wife. SHE said let's go, before it was over, yeah that's how bad it was

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2017

Watched a few minutes on line...wish I had not wasted a few minutes on it

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2017

oh wow, i actually walked out of this movie before it was over

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2017

Shameful and Inappropriate

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2017

this is the first movie I actually wanted to give 0 stars. they make you give 1 and that is 1 to many

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2017

So according to this movie "fat" girls are morons that kill strippers. So Inappropriate !!!