ALL THEATRES ARE NOW CLOSED IN WINNIPEG DUE TO COVID-19. WILL REOPEN APRIL 2

Shazam!

Thank you for rating this movie!

Shazam! Movie Poster

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 964 votes and 95 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 72.73%
  • User rating: 4.41 14.72%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.41 3.03%
  • User rating: 4.41 8.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 95 of 95

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

This is not first movie or the last one where magic was the main key to fight demons. Kudos to the director.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

The robbery scene was funny. He was trying to act like super hero but very inside of him he was a 14 years old. A very honest kid. The foster family was very nice at him,

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

I think this movie was amazing since the super hero was carrying some sad issues from the past but he learned how to deal wit that. His friends were able to help him out. I think is overreacting saying under 17 years old? Lol I said this movie is not for under 10 years old. Some crude scenes but the movie was great.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

A very fun movie to watch. Made me laugh from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2019

It was a entertaining movie Except for one thing The Demon monsters were horrifying. Children were crying as thy left theater before movie ended. The comedy was great But Super Hero movies arent what they used to be. Instead of bad guys and villians They are fighting magic and Demons that bite ppl's heads off. Not for children I almost left myself I hate they feel thy have to make movies with Demons. Shame Otherwise I wld have gave it 4 stars Not for kids under 18 yrs old Adults tht dont believe in demons.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

Shazam and the evil man. The fight in the air was super hilarious.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

ONE WORD............SHAZAM!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

The trailers showed was comedy movie so we were not disappointed with the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

This was a comedy movie. Well done story.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

I can’t wait for the sequel. I will not recommended this movie for kids under 8 years old.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

I am glad they made a fun movie of Shazam because the original TV series was boring.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

This was a super fun movie. I loved the background story of the villain. He was almost like Lutor. .

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2019

Boring move. Almost as bad as Captain Marvel was. This movie was all comedy as I suspected it would be. No serious super hero action scenes like you see in Superman, Wonder Woman, Aqua Man, Batman and Black Panther. We were very disappointed and wasted our money to see a comedy. The other previous mentioned movies are the greatest and we cant wait for all their future movies.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2019

This movie was very funny.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

I am glad that I am the first one to rate this movie and I saw the movie and I loved it