Sonic the Hedgehog

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sonic the Hedgehog Movie Poster

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 6034 votes and 84 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 92.31%
  • User rating: 4.76 0.77%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.54%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.15%
  • User rating: 4.76 4.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 40 of 84

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2020

Very good movie 🎥 Good job

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2020

I am of sonic the hedgehog best 2020 movies

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2020

good movie , ending was good. james marsden, ben Schwarz, and jim carrey were all good in the film.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2020

best 2020 movie

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2020

Awesome!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2020

I originally wasn't going to watch this movie because I didn't think it would be good. I took a chance and I really enjoyed it. It surpassed my expectations and I'm glad I watched it.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2020

Good ending , ben Schwartz did a good job playing sonic. jim Carrey was good as dr robotnic , and James marden was good as Tom.

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2020

like that the movie is pro police and military.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2020

great

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2020

sonic is great

User review rating: 3 March 25, 2020

Love this movie

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2020

Humourous!!! Thank you...

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2020

Great Movie for all ages. Fast moving, funny with action. Highly recommended. Sonic character is very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2020

I like the movie the best movie I seen

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2020

Very action packed and good acting.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2020

B E S T M O V I E E V E R ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2020

Nothing wrong from this movie.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2020

The effects are shockingly realistic.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2020

This movie was amazing funny. Many laughs and good time.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2020

Spoiler alert...Jim Carey. Need I say more?

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2020

An instant classic! You won't be disappointed!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2020

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2020

Sonic the Hedgehog is now my favorite movie and AWESOME ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2020

Amazing funny story.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2020

A slap in the face? - Idiot.. Just a fun, fun movie for all . Even for the intellectuals who are above it all.. rh

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2020

Jim Carrey did a great job as Dr. Robotnik and AWESOME

User review rating: 1 February 25, 2020

Not much more than “ this was the worst movie ivE seen in a long while”. Feel sorry fir Jim Carey! Wow....

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2020

The best movie.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

The whole family loved it! Jim Carrey and crew did an excellent job.

User review rating: 2 February 24, 2020

not the best

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

This movie just might save the film industry.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

This movie rocks. Fun to watch the whole thing. Movies are for entraining. Seriously I had a wonderful time watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Sonic The Hedgehog was an awesome movie. Jim Carrey was a good Dr. Robotnik and Sonic was a cool video game movie. I want to see Sonic The Hedgehog team up with Mighty The Armadillo and Ray The Flying Squirrel in Sonic The Hedgehog 2.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Well rounded, with laughs for all ages. The story was really well told

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

This is a MUST BUY! I’ll be watching it more then once! Great family humour KIDS love it! ADULTS laughing!

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Kids and I enjoyed

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

What a slap in the face to the original Sonic the Hedgehog! Carrey didn't help the movie at all either. Wait until it comes out on DVD If you have to see it, don't waste your money on a theater ticket.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2020

MY GRANDKIDS FIRST MOVIE IN THE ULTRA AVX AND SUPER AWESOME

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

Really Funny and Very Good Movie. My son was very happy to see it Realmente Divertida y muy buena pelicula. Mi hijo estaba muy feliz de verla.. Filme muito divertido e muito bom. meu filho ficou feliz em vê-la.