Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spider-Man: Homecoming Movie Poster

3.03 / 5

User rating: 3.03

Based on 540 votes and 195 reviews


  • User rating: 3.03 34.36%
  • User rating: 3.03 15.86%
  • User rating: 3.03 5.73%
  • User rating: 3.03 6.61%
  • User rating: 3.03 37.44%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 195

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2017

Tomei was sexy

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2017

Marisa Tomei did a great job as Aunt May

User review rating: 2 July 26, 2017

Spider-Boy is what is should be called. The child is a terrible actor too! Good action and not enough Marisa Tomei,

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2017

For 13 and under great movie, Kiddie movie. Great special effects but Spider man is a terrible actor my god that face he was making when he went to get his prom date was ac ward to watch he was just bad all around .

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2017

A child actor trying to play what should be an older adult part. Don't waist your money.

User review rating: 1 July 25, 2017

I would have liked it if I was 13 or wasted

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2017

Different Spiderman. Liked the previous ones better, good stunts.

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2017

Why was junior high Spider-Man wearing the suit

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2017

What an inmature teen. His voice is terrible. Lousy actor.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2017

The best Spider-Man movie.

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2017

Personally I hate it, it was way worse than I thought it would be

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2017

Personally I hated it

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

Personally I loved it. It was way better than I thought it would be.

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2017

Epic fail.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

Epic!!!!! Best Spider-Man yet.

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2017

Where was venom? Sandman?

User review rating: 2 July 23, 2017

Why does Peter have to rely on Tony Stark making his costumes? Where is Mary Jane? True to the comics? NO!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2017

Totally different spiderman movie Very good movie

User review rating: 1 July 23, 2017

Lame movie.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

How do you not love this movie, the story put it squarely into the realm of a young teen who no fault of his own got bit ! Pick it up with him being on the Avengers Radar in particular Tony S. and this young kid becoming a young man, Your Neighbourhood Spider-Man Awesome just doesn't cut it and thank you Stan Lee for getting the Spidey Deal done ... bring him home

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

It wasn't amazing

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

IT WAS AMAZING

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

Boring movie. Just an overreacting immature teen and a lousy director trying to make money from another reboot.

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

Barforma

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2017

Where was Harry Osborne? Uncle Ben? Mary Jane?

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

I love it

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

Lots of fun and true to the comics

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2017

Home coming with bad acting.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Finally, a Spiderman much closer to the actual comic book character. Good to see more action and less of that sappy-lovey stuff.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

Great movie, I would definitely recommend it to a friend, spiderman homecoming doesn't compare to the original Spider-Man with Toby but it still proves to be a good entertaining movie!

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

Could the acting be any terrible

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

Bad acting. Terrible story.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

i hated this movie, i hated every min of it

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2017

This movie was terrific! Loved every minute.

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2017

A child's movie with a child actor. Don't waist your time.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2017

Boring

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2017

Finally Spider-Man is in the MCU and it is awesome, I loved how it was an origin story without it being an actual origin story, and without all of the lame sappy stuff that the other ones had. Tom is a great Peter Parker and I'm excited to see him again!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2017

its not the best spiderman , its a little boring, but i really like the villain here, too immature, the best spiderman is Toby Maguire series,you can really feel the emotions and intense.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2017

Horribly disappointing ...

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2017

Duuuuuuuuuuu Kirk!!!!!!!!