Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spider-Man: Homecoming Movie Poster

2.92 / 5

User rating: 2.92

Based on 1458 votes and 431 reviews


  • User rating: 2.92 38.25%
  • User rating: 2.92 9.51%
  • User rating: 2.92 3.36%
  • User rating: 2.92 3.36%
  • User rating: 2.92 45.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 431

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

This movie shows us the adventures of a hero struggling with real life problems.You gotta see this movie.The quality is so close to spiderman 2

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

This was a children's after school special. Horrible waste of money. Should be rated a 1. Avoid this one.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I love that Marisa tomei played the role of aunt may!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

At the ending of Spider-Man homecoming I wonder if aunt may knows that her nephew Peter Parker is Spider-Man!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I love spider man homecoming it's one of the best movies of 2017 and one of the best heroic movies of 2017, next to Wonder Woman, Logan and guardians of the Galaxy volume 2!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I like spider man homecoming film it's one of the best movies made in 2017!

User review rating: 2 September 29, 2017

I was expecting a lot more based on the reviews. This movie definitely aimed at younger demographic. It also should have been called "Young Spiderman" or "spidey boy".

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

so laughed while watchin it,thanks again Marvel

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

glad rdj was in it

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

tom holland is bae

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

vulture is badass

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

so many intense moments

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

I was obsessed with this movie

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

Movie was lousy.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

best superhero=spiderman

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

very fun to watch

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

killer soundtrack

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

Child's movie. Inmature.

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

My money back please.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

so glad spiderman is in MCU

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

better than any dceu movie

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

Nothing new from this movie except the story got changed.

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

They should leaved the original story intact. The reboot was lousy.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

admire spidey

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

Amazing movie

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

best origin movie after ironman 1

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

was so funny:D

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

vulture is badass

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

villain was cool

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

3rd best movie,after logan and GotG 2

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

best reboot ever

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

fun to watch

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

better than spiderman 1

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

perfect spidey

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Lousy movie. Glad is going to take down soon.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2017

go spidey go

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2017

the best hero ever

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2017

They keep rebooting this movie in the wrong way.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2017

Probably the movie needed to stay with the original story. I am disappointed with the reboot.