Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 312 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 70.00%
  • User rating: 4.26 12.50%
  • User rating: 4.26 2.50%
  • User rating: 4.26 3.75%
  • User rating: 4.26 11.25%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 45

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2019

Loved this movie. Good script. Great animation. Cameo from Stan Lee in animation Form.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Great Movie all around. Best of all the marvel films.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2019

This was extremely well done, The actual comic art comes to life, in movement and in story !

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2019

This is a must see movie - incredible animation that is so creative and artistic with great voice acting too. Very original.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2019

Best movie ever

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2019

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2019

one word terrible

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2019

ONE WORD.........AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

TOTALLY AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2019

Fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2019

At first I thought it was 3D, but hey those visuals were executed like I've never seen before. Makes every other super hero movie look like garbage. Stunning.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2019

COOL

User review rating: 2 January 20, 2019

I paid good money to watch this toon. Kinda stupid. Save your money and watch it in Netflix kids

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2019

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Lots of action keep me watching I was totally into the movie

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

Brilliant. Beautiful Animation. A wonderful introduction of the Spider-Verse to a whole new generation.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2019

I love spider man

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2019

One star really! Do you work for dc or are you rating the wrong movie! Nicklaus Cage bets toby m any day!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2019

Scene after end credits!!!! Great movie

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2019

Stupid Cartoon

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2019

took the grandkids, 6 & 8, wasn't sure, but it turned out to be very entertaining, good story. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2019

Please don't watch is movie totally doesn't have toby McGreger he is amazing Spider-Man is only i watch

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2019

Great Movie

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2019

Love this movie...even more than the original

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2019

entertainment for the weekend with family

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

Yes, it’s a cartoon. But the animation technology is astonishing. It’s a work of genius. Don’t miss this: it’s the equal of recent Marvel movie. Fast paced and well-written. I’ve seen it twice, Might go again.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

Best Spiderman Movie ever. Soundtrack dead on. For a 60-year-old, I loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2019

When I first heard about this Movie, I immediately thought it was fan fiction. But after watching the movie for myself, it Left me wanting more! I Love the Comic Book Art Style, Peni Parker is my favorite Character, Spider-Ham grew on me, Spider-Gwen was cool. Although seeing a female Doc Oc left me scratching my head a little. Still, I highly recommend this movie to all Spider fans.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2019

Best Spider-Man movie to date! Watched on the edge of my seat, laughed practically the entire time. Great story, amazing animation. A must see!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2019

Loved it

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2019

Excellent animation and story.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2018

One of the best Spider-man movies made. Edge-of-your-seat exciting with a well-written story and a perfect introduction into some of the lesser-known versions of Spider-man. And the animation is like nothing I've ever seen. Plus the Stan Lee cameo will tug at your heart. And don't forget to stay through the credits!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

It’s a very funny movie

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

Unique and well written. Funny, action packed. A real twist on the spiderman universe. Enjoyed it on many different levels. The most "comic book" movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 2 December 24, 2018

I so didn't like this movie. Very disappointing. The animation style wasn't pleasant for me. I should not have believed the reviews.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

Best Spider-man movie yet!

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2018

I walked out after about an hour. This movie was a real dog.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2018

Fantastic entry into the myths of the character. I must admit, when Miles Morales and the Ultimate Marvel Universe started in print way back when, I did the requisite eye roll—thought Marvel was doing another Clone saga, or Maximum Carnage dreck. However, this movie did the impossible...I could actually connect with a character other than Peter Parker. Pacing was tight, laughs aplenty, Requisite Miller and Lord “meta” humour. Whomever said in the reviews below that they fell asleep 3 times should probably see their doctor...sounds like a thyroid issue.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

A must see..really enjoyed this!

User review rating: 2 December 18, 2018

Stop making those spider-mans, each time only worse. The first was the best and that is enough