Spider-Man: No Way Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spider-Man: No Way Home Movie Poster

3.35 / 5

User rating: 3.35

Based on 702 votes and 176 reviews


  • User rating: 3.35 52.29%
  • User rating: 3.35 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.57%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.35 36.29%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 41 to 80 of 176

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2022

Sonic of superhero movies

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2022

Dont listen to the dumb people this movie is worth your money! Best Spiderman movie EVER!

User review rating: 2 January 16, 2022

Children should not watch this movie. Very disappointed that the rage-filled violence overwhelms the interesting aspects of the story and characters. A great opportunity wasted. I have loved Spider-Man movies up till this, sad they went the wrong direction.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2022

As far as the new era of movies go, the covid Cinema, where top movie makers don't spend as much to produce a good quality movie, it was a good movie. It was a bit all over the place half way through the film, but they managed to pull it all together for a great ending. Much better than the other super hero crap being produced lately like Black Widow, which was total garbage.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2022

It doesn't fall short in SPECTACULAR SPECIAL EFFECTS. Ignore the one star idiots.- A mix of corniness, humor, action & intensity. As a super hero, you must make sacrifices - the twist at the end was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the movie & hope to see it again, in-spite of flaws it may have. (I love it when hearing other people laughing out loud - it makes the movie even more enjoyable).RH

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2022

Loved the action sequences, but they overdid it a bit on the relationship stuff in between. Gotta add more action and more villains. The plot was okay, but could have been better. Overall a B+/A- Also you just knew there'd be another movie!

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2022

Very Imaginative story line. Loved to see all the older Spidermen back in action.

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2022

CLASSIC Spidey!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2022

It was better than I was lead to believe.

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2022

Saw this with friends and a great time was had by all.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2022

Saw this in the new imax at the Scotia theatre

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2022

completely picks it up with an hour to go

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2022

Completely falls apart with an hour to go.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2022

After seeing this oater I'm done with comic book movies.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2022

All through the screening I kept thinking what a wonderful Spiderman Redmayne would make when they recast the part. The movie itself was kind of meh.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2022

I would have walked out if I was with someone. They are gonna milk these movies to death. Just like star wars.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2022

Spoiler Alert!!! Truly the best Spider-Man movie ever!! I loved how they brought back previous villains (including the original actors) and tying in the other two Spider-man actors was very well done! Nicely intertwined.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2022

Remember how bad Thor 2 was? Yeah, like that.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2022

SPIDER-MAN 3 is still the best.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2022

Good but liked the last one much more.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2022

If they brought in a top-tier writer/director they could make something really substantial out of these stories. Getting Christian Bale for an older, wiser Peter Parker wouldn't hurt, either.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2022

Eddie Redmayne would make a good (adult) Spider-Man.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2022

When Marisa can't save a movie, you know you're in trouble.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2022

Story is weak. Acting is weak. Scenes are over-dramatic. Script is weak. Special effects are decent. Cinematography is decent. Characters are completely unbelievable. And it was long... and boring... and meandering... but the popcorn was good.

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2022

Should have finished the script before they started shooting.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2022

Lots of thought went to the weaving of this story line to encompass all we have learned and seen of Spiderman in the movies up to this point. You might need to watch it twice to grasp all that is happening. Very clever and very well done !

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2022

Perhaps it will improve on a smaller screen...?

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2022

Theaters are closed so this should be hitting streaming earlier than expected so I'll see it then. Streaming is how movies should be seen, anyway.

User review rating: 2 January 05, 2022

Really dont like it! so everything happened just because "spiderman" friends didnt get approved by University, WTH!!

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2022

Could've been trimmed by at least an hour. :( It gave me a headache because it just kept going and going and going and...

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2022

It was not very good at all.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2022

'My husband and I really enjoyed this movie! The special effects in it are amazing and I liked the story line in this one too.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2022

We drove 700 kms to watch, and our family of six all agreed that this was one fun and awesome movie. I have been a spidey fan for decades, my first favorite comic hero. We caught the late show on new years eve and what a cool way to start a new year. Thanks MCU for this incredible installment.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2022

I loved it. I was expecting at least a bit of woke propaganda lecturing again, but there was surprisingly little.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2022

We were only half an hour into the movie when my nephew asked if we could leave. I told him with what I paid for tickets we had to stay, but he misbehaved for the remainder of the movie.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2022

I just got back from seeing the worst Spider-Man movie ever.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2022

An entertaining disaster.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2022

I hope they make this movie over and over

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2022

i really loved the movie, it was so cool

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2022

Enjoyable and nostalgic. Not for little ones but kids and up should enjoy.