Spider-Man: No Way Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spider-Man: No Way Home Movie Poster

3.35 / 5

User rating: 3.35

Based on 702 votes and 176 reviews


  • User rating: 3.35 52.29%
  • User rating: 3.35 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.57%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.35 36.29%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 121 to 160 of 176

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2021

They cribbed the score from BREATHLESS for this thing?

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

The core messages of Spider-Man: No Way Home: everyone deserves a second chance and that people who have means should help others who do not; good deeds last forever because they inspire others; revenge creates more bad feelings and regret.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

Spider-Man: No Way Home is technically superb with exhilarating effects sequences, expert cinematography and the breathless music score.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

Spider-Man: No Way Home feels in some way like part of the best Spider-Man television show, built on characters we really care about, whose trials and tribulations are truly affecting.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

Spider-Man: No Way Home is the ultimate coming-of-age movie for Peter Parker emerging from high school to become his man and superhero, no longer in the shadow of Iron Man and making his own way to become the web slinging hero that fans love.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

Spider-Man: No Way Home reaffirms the unmatched cultural impact that exclusive theatrical films can have when they are made and marketed with vision and resolve.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

Spider-Man: No Way Home is the meaningful sequel and conclusion to the three cinematic versions of Peter Parker that features Tobey Maguire, Andrew Garfield and Tom Holland. The Marvel Cinematic Universe finally balances the roster of familiar villains in the purposeful manner that makes Spider-Man: No Way Home to share similarities with Avengers: Endgame.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

The Tom Holland version of Spider-Man has been well received and he has earned the number of awards for his performance in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2021

No Way Home expands the scope and stakes of the Spider-Man franchise without losing sight of its humor and heart.

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2021

I really enjoyed this newest Spiderman.Thankful to still be able to go to the show, get out there and support the industry people!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2021

I have never watched a movie so good! I wanna REWATCH even tho I saw it just 4 days ago AMAZING!!!!! I LOVE ITTT MY NEW FAVOURITE MOVIE FOR SURE!!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2021

The best Spider-Man movie. It had so much action that I’m seeing it again.

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2021

The entire theater stood and cheered when Nicholas Hammond appeared. This is how you do it, folks.

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2021

It was an affront to all I hold dear.

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2021

I don't mind a little humor in action films. But the humor attempts in this spider man was horrible. Ruined the film for me.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2021

I haven't seen it yet, but my parents recommended it. If they are recommending something, it has to be good.

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2021

It was like "Batman & Robin" but with Spiderman.

User review rating: 3 December 21, 2021

Bored first half of movie. Lots of great action second half. Husband loved it but I wasn't impressed.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2021

By far the best of the "Home" trilogy and right up there with the first two Sam Raimi Spider-man films. Had an absolute blast.

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2021

More hollywood crap and robbing us fools for paying.Total waste of money with their political liberal crap.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2021

liked everything most bussin movie ever

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2021

Though that just other Spider-Man villians would appear and just a fight but alot more going on. Without spoilers, this movie had heart and a good message about try to solve issues without just having to fight. Ending was great, times where you are thinking it is going one way then it changes. Some cheezy parts at times but what movie doesnt. .

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2021

Like a lot of people, I was hugely let down by this. Don't make any more Spider-Man movies for at least a decade.

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2021

Who is Todd?

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2021

That was really fun. It's great to see all the legacy characters make an appearance.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2021

Totally the best Spiderman of the series. Have gone to see it already twice and live the story and the action scenes were great

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2021

One of the best movies I have seen, everything was done perfectly, and I have nothing to critique about it. Definitely worth seeing!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2021

So much action, great story line, great acting. The Best Spider Man EVER> GO SEE IT. It's the best movie out now

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2021

The MCU never disappoints 💙?

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2021

An okay movie, but Eternals blows it out of the water.

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2021

The best of the MCU/Sony movies post pandemic. Not perfect but better. The actors for MJ and Ned weren't up par but the other characters were very well done. The CGI was a bit convoluted at times. The story line needed one more explanation to fully understand the plot of the multiverse.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2021

cant wait to go see it saw the trailer and im super exited

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2021

Whoa! Just Whoa! The banter was awesome between everyone. Good story, easily explained why Electro looked the way he did as opposed to the movie he was in. Wicked action. Awesome emotional moments. Fantastic fan service! And Amazing Spider-men ;) ! This is on par or better than Civil War! I wish I could say more!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2021

The best spiderman movie, its amazing !!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2021

You just gotta see it yourself

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2021

Looks like we have seen all the scenes in the past from this movie. I am sure it will still make lot of $ just on the brand name. This is a good model for movie makers that dont have to innovate anymore.

User review rating: 2 December 16, 2021

Is Spider-Man: No Way Home the most anticipated movie in cinema history and if so, why?

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2021

This movie is just a fun time.

User review rating: 3 December 16, 2021

It was okay.

User review rating: 2 December 16, 2021

Wasn't he unmasked in The Amazing Spider-Man when he saved that kid on the bridge?