Spider-Man: No Way Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spider-Man: No Way Home Movie Poster

3.35 / 5

User rating: 3.35

Based on 702 votes and 176 reviews


  • User rating: 3.35 52.29%
  • User rating: 3.35 6.00%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.57%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.35 36.29%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 161 to 176 of 176

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2021

This will be the best movie I've seen. All the others and even if Tobey and Andrew aren't in it but the villains will still be good.

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2021

If we get the spiderman pointing meme I will update my rating

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2021

It looks like a movie we've seen before...

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2021

The trailers are awesome and can't wait to see green goblin and doc ock again :)

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2021

I have high hopes for this movie even if Tobey and Andrew aren’t in it I think it will still be amazing to see all the old villains back

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2021

When are we going to get an Aunt May origin movie? These Spider-Man films are all the same and an Aunt May movie would show the filmmaker's willingness to try something new.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2021

If Tom couldn't get the other spider man's in the film as he did with the villains, i don't think he's the greatest. Or the best. It all came from Tobey, than Andrew, Tom was just another person selected to the MCU thinking he's the best of all time when he could make more with Tobey and Andrew in it.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2021

Why can't Spider-Man buy a plane ticket like everyone else if he wants to go home that badly? He's just feeling sorry for himself and needs to be more proactive if he's to get where he wants to go.

User review rating: 2 December 01, 2021

Why the prolonged adolescence for Peter Parker? The name above the title is Spider-MAN!

User review rating: 2 November 30, 2021

I agree.

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2021

Why do they always cover the same plotlines with spiderman. When will they stop covering him as a preteen and have him as an adult? It's so repetitive and overdone.

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2021

How many of these are they going to make? Is there no one else they can make a movie about?

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2021

Black Widow and Captain Marvel each got a movie of their own, so I don't see why they couldn't do something similar with Aunt Mae.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2021

it looks very epic

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2021

I have very high hopes for this movie it looks like it has a bunch of potential

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2021

Movie looks great. Tom holland is the best spider-man