Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thank you for rating this movie!

Star Wars: The Last Jedi Movie Poster

2.89 / 5

User rating: 2.89

Based on 5876 votes and 481 reviews


  • User rating: 2.89 43.82%
  • User rating: 2.89 2.96%
  • User rating: 2.89 1.54%
  • User rating: 2.89 2.19%
  • User rating: 2.89 49.49%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 441 to 480 of 481

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2017

The movie was so full of holes and bad story lines I found it hard not to laugh AT the movie theater. I just have to accept Star Wars is dead and we'll never see another Empire Strikes Back.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

I just saw this movie and I have to say I am not a Star Wars fan but this movie was awesome and I will go see this again. When it hits iTunes I will buy this movie for sure. Can’t wait until next years. So much better then justice trash.

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2017

No Storyline. I was about to kneel in the aisle to protest what they did to the Franchise. It was bad.! First after blowing up the first orders death planet, the FO is actually strong then ever and the resistance has like 3 ships left in the fleet and the galaxy supports the FO much much more than the resistance. Luke was a complete disappointment. There was zero reason for anyone to find him on that island in the first place as he was just a grumpy old man. He basically told Rey that being a Jedi sucks and to get lost. As for the rest of the story seems like the Star wars folks decided to make this one a memorial to Carrie Fisher being sure to include here exclusively. In another Franchise Killing move they removed the structure of Sith and Jedi beliefs and now basically everyone can tap in the power of the force and do whatever they feel like with it. A thousand Generations of Jedi keeping the peace out the window cause Luke was a shitty Teacher. The only balance of power came thru both sides being heavily damaged and The light and Dark side of the force being meaningless. All of this is going to make for a really boring Star Wars. Change the Franchise to Star Fun. Episode 9 "Do whatever you feel like"

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

Don't waist you time We walked out. Stupid movie!

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

Everything about this movie was awful. The script, the acting, the plot, everything.

User review rating: 2 December 16, 2017

The Skywalker part was at least decent. The female lead very poorly performed. The male lead also poorly performed, I'm sorry to say. Was a fan of the franchise but these recent attempts have failed badly. No story worth following.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

loved every minute, had to remind myself to blink. great time!

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Right now in line to repeat this movie. Oh yeah.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Loved it all! Can't wait for more!

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Had an amazing time, a great roller coaster. Also I spent 3 hours discussing it with friends after so much to talk and think about. One of the best movie experiences I've had in a very very long time.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

It is like Alien 3

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2017

I honestly don't know how people are saying this movie was great... How rotten tomatoes gives it a 93% fresh and audience have 56%. Hello can we say paid off critics. Weak plots... Stupid ship chases that can't go into hyperspace because they can't track them and fuel now only can make a minimum of two jumps and then your out of fuel? Where's the space gas stations God!! Long time heroes now turn into pathetic self loathing and supposed to be strong with the force can turn it off like a switch. Then a rookie who has no training wheels a lightsaber like pro and defeats everyone that has had training? So don't worry about looking for teachers you just have to have raw power. Unexplained deaths and connections that seem like a soap opera. This was a major wtf did I just watch and leave 2.5 hours saying this killed my love for Star wars. It seemed like a cram this movie slap the word " Star wars" and make billions. Money scam to ruin strong characters we grew up with and new ones we loose quick interest in. Can't follow the same marvel format Disney for Star wars. Your going to loose fans

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2017

Good movie, especially enjoyed the scenes with Luke Skywalker. Bit disappointed in the Fin storyline.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

GARBAGE

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

Brutal. No Lando, no Hans solo, no queen amadala

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

It pains me to leave a 1 star for a Star Wars film. But like a badly written fan-fiction with weak character development and scattered plotline, episode 8 goes into a repetitive and frustrating spin cycle. With rushed new character connections and a failed attempt at trying to mimic the strong elements of the classic films. This nonsense steals away from the smart and captivating writing of Episodes 4-6. While some mirrored reflections of the past films glimmer through in a not so successful delivery.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

The worst star wars ever... Luke the Jedi master turned hermit the milking cow... Who hates the force but yet who can teach Rey in 3 lessons to be the next Jedi... Snooke the unexplained ruler who gets bested by a winning 20 yrs old apprentice who can be in touch with Rey but they have no connection but the force. No family ties there she co. E's from drug addicts.... The stupid light speed chase where its to turtle following each other for the plot of the movie. People die and no one seems to really care.. No one obeys orders and its a free for all... Kylo can kill Snoke but can realise he is fighting a halogram that turns into the matrix. Luke has an emotional the force heart attack and fades away because he wanted to die?? Wtf Disney... He was the main character before and you turned him I to a joke.

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2017

Maybe Yoda should write the story, cause it was slow ( Snore Wars) . Side stories about people you don’t care about, or we’re not developed properly. But it’s still Star Wars (with a little too much self-indulgent poseing and time-continuity oddities), 3stars, despite several cat naps.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

This movie makes the emoji movie look like a critically acclaimed and cult classic movie.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

Spoiler warning Worst Star Wars ever. The director of this movie needs to fired asap worst movie on the planet

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2017

seen this movie at noon today.. wife and I both enjoyed it! definitely a must see if your a fan!

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

I am not at all surprisrd at all the cattle out there who THINK that this was a good movie. Take the blinders off people. This is just another wasted effort with a weak storyline and even weaker characters. Take all the fluff of the visual effects away and you are left with reels of film that is better used to wipe your rear end with. Lucas and Disney are cashing in off all you for and laughing all the way to the bank. May the FARCE be with you..

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

Awful story... Weak characters with little explanation to things. Felt robbed of 2.5hrs. This is a B movie dressed up to look like A

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

So many unfinished thoughts and story all over the place... People who are supposed to be super powerful are just not. Just a Disaster of a movie but visually nice. Story is weak at best

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2017

aweful movie no storyline

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2017

Such A GREAT MOVIE, LOVED EVERY PART OF IT !!!!

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2017

seen this movie tonight Thursday Dec 14th. would rate it a very light 4 out of 5! meaning better than 3 but not quite a 4 out of 5 stars worth seeing!

User review rating: 3 December 14, 2017

A bit disappointing! Not quite TFA or Rogue One! Lots of scenes are just a bit too much unrealistic even in the Jedi world! The story is just ok but could be better! Still a Star Wars fan after all! You have my pardon but I hope for the best for the next episode!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

Not have been a star wars fan ...still not ...BUT I found this enjoyable...

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2017

good, but not as good as the last one.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

here comes hopping along another sequel for a franchise that should have been dead a long time ago

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2017

Trailer looks amazing. This one gives me the same feeling as the very first Star Wars screening. We are in for something very special. The force is still with us

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Raise your hand if you're tired of sequels and unoriginal ideas? Me too. This latest episode of Fast and Furious, Oops I mean, The Mummy, oops, I mean Star Trek, oops I mean, ........... Hollywood is dead and all we keep getting is reheated crap from the leftovers.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

Nope, not going to bother. It's become a franchise that plods along and I have little hope that this will be much better than another installment of the Hobbit. Over hyped, and released at a time when people have holidays and don't tend to spend time to read reviews, and weigh their options better. This is about maximizing profit at the expense of Christmas. If you have 50-100 dollars to waste, feed the poor.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

YES YES YES STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI MOVIE MUST BE COME IN THIS CHRISTMAS DAY OR CHRISTMAS EVE TOO. AND WHO HAS NOT BUY THIS STAR WARS MOVIE TICKETS IS NOT TOO GOOD AT ALL . AND IF ANY ONE WHO HAVE THIS STAR WARS OR HAS NOT BUY THIS MOVIE TICKETS YETS YOU MUST BUY THIS TICKETS RIGHT NOW BUT NOT TOO LATE IF YOU DO NOT BUY THIS MOVIE TICKETS OR YOU BE VERY SORRY ABOUT IT TOO. AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH AND HAVE A NICE HAPPY MARY CHRISTMAS TO ALL THE BEST TO EVERY ONE AT ALL.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Finally this movie is coming. This was the last movie from Carrie Fisher. :(

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2017

Star Wars the force awakens was almost trash but this one looks absolutely amazing. Can't wait to see this and give my critic review

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2017

look like it going to be a good one, but went it comes out their be nit picking yo yos on the user reviews ready to trash it like they did with star wars force awakens and Rogue One A Star Wars Story

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2017

I WANT TO SEE THE LAST STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI MOVIE AGAINS

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2017

it sounds like it might make more money than Star Wars: The Force Awakens.